Originally posted by: Commelina
Good night people.
Hope you liked the progress. If yes,then do let me know through the comments.
Happy reading and commenting 😉😂
thanks for the continuous updates! 😊
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread- 9th September, 2025
SUPER HEROO 9.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Originally posted by: Commelina
Good night people.
thanks for the continuous updates! 😊
Let me sink in the happenings ..nd then will comment
thnk u nivi ... Its worth waiting for ur updates ...not to be worried take ur tym nd write it ...plz access to the blog so can add u ...nd can enjoy the beautiful Stories of urs. ...Originally posted by: Commelina
Hi Anu Di. I am good. How are you?
I know Di, its quite unfortunate that so many good writers left the platform. Many readers too have left. Or even if they come they don't show their presence.
I will keep updating here Di. I love this place but miss those days when the forum was active. As for new stories I start new stories if I come with new ideas but I post them in blog. Honestly, I don't post it here because first the response is low and second, I take ages to update. You being my old reader must know how slow I am. Making you all wait makes me guilty so I just leave it in blog and as and when inspiration strikes me, I write.
As for your request, don't worry I will keep on posting here. When I have started here, it's only fair I finish it on this platform. It is the audience of the forum that has always encouraged me and I am grateful for that.
Have a great day. 🙂
Few writers makes way to the heart ... one is u ..cant express my love for u in words but yes u r the most favourite writers ...nd can't afford to miss ur writeups at any cost ...
So , plz pm when u write something in any platform...hka nd distances r always vry near to my heart ..its not only just story ..a journey where we had felt every emotions ...so thnk u nd 🥰💓💓💓
And many blessings for ur future endeavours ....u shld reach to zenith of success nd happiness ...😘
bolne ki baat hai ..u made our day ..thnk u ❤️Originally posted by: Commelina
Good night people.
🤗 Love you for an another update. At last they are on talking terms and agreed to give a go to their relation a chance tighter this time. And good geet has her college starting, which will help her broaden her knowledge and also keep her busy.
loss of friend in college realized ayush importance of friend in the life so he ask sorry from geet n encourgage her in her life . both ask sorry n decide to try n give chance to their relation together
All parts are super awsome...thanks a lot for starting this story again...I was missing it soooo very much. Almost everyday I use to hope that you would write the next part..
I am in love with this story ..it's characters and your writing style.. you are an outstanding writter. pls pls pls don't leave this story in midway now ..pls complete it...
I may not write too often as I am not so good at it..but I find this story very close to my heart.
part 78
Geet is so depressed...and maan was observing her continuosly ..he also tried to find out but geet did not open up to him ..
he was hurt big time when he heard her conversation with Ayush..he was jealous. That shows he has develop some feelings for geet which himself not yet realised.
Maan thought t of brightening her mood by getting spinach. but it backfired..geet got wrong message and she got frustrated and shouted on him...she really said mean words..and maan was deeply hurt..and as a reflex action he also used hurtful word..
the entire part is full of emotions..
part 79..
both of them are feeling lonely and Super depressed.. Geet spoke with her Sis and she gave good advice to her..Geet realised that may be it was not anybody's mistake but her bad mood which was root cause of fight. So she again tried to pacify things by calling him for dinner..but maan is so much hurt that he has almost given up on them and refused to have dinner this made geet further depressed
part 80
Ayush is really very nice guy. and true friend of geet..he went back to geet ..oppologise and promised to be there for her.. Geet also promised the same..he mood is changed..and now she again thought back any her equation with her husband and decided it was nobody's mistake..she thought may be her hubby is also as lonely as her and she has misunderstood him
part 81..
super awsome...beautifully written.. each line is full of so many emotions..
Geet again initiated talk..showed her care..oppologised...told him that she misses him during the day and she feels lonely..assured maan that she will be always their..it was so touching..
and maan's heart went out for her..suddenly he also realised his mistake and felt like washing her hurt away. he was also equally desperate to make a peace between them..the hug was so touching..i was literally crying..
and the end paragraph was best..Geet got admission..both of them smiled and laugh together and promised to start fresh..
Lovely Lovely part.
Desperately waiting for next part.
Ohhh i loved this update
Atlast the problem is solved atleast for the time being. Everything appears colourful at the moment. Her college will be started and most important, they talked. Now what next? Surely some other problem will arise. Afterall thats d reality of life.
All thanks to ayush for that matter. If he hadnt arrived at the correct time geet would have plunged more into the darkness. Geet is behaving totally insane but maan should understand that the loneliness in the house had affected her a lot.
Waiting eagerly for next
And when will she call her home?
Awesome update... Till now I had literally read around 10 times. Just loving their progress...
Chapter 81
beautiful update! amazingly written!
can understand Geet's thoughts! hate seeing them like this!
but Geet took the initiative!
great that finally they sorted their issues!
liked that they decided to start afresh!!! they are both making the effort!
wow Geet got accepted at college! things are looking up!
wonderful efforts!
Dillagi Dil ki Lagi Jab Dil kho jata hai kisi aise mein Jo apna na hoke pe apna sa lagge. Jiski ek jhalak ke leye yeh nighein tarpati rahe Or...
This is the story of Maan Geet . The couple who love each other and married secretly . This story will tell their everlasting love, and...
Prologue Zindagi ke kuch faisle hum lete hai or kuch yeh zindagi humse karvati hai.. kabhi hass ke to kabhi is dil pe pathar rakh kar!! but is...
She met him in an unfavorable time when she was running behind the time to save him. Save the only one member of his family whom she call his...