.Ashleydevlin. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Yes, she is one of a kind😆
.Ashleydevlin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roopa_1

lol yaha toh geet badtameez nikli lol 😆 Bitten by mad dog ?? Seriously .. Geet ko koi other idea nahin aaya kya .. Hahha kya dog bite karne se kisi ka death hojayega kya 😆 She seems like chulbuli type ... Msk ko shick dediya 🤣 hmm interesting ..i think maan is thinking geet as naintara and he thought that naintara is pregnant ... Dev and naina ki shaadi .. And geets last line happy new year 🤣 awesome update .. Loved it

Geet is really funny. It's fun writing her. I think it was her way of wrapping up the issue. She disnt wanted her di to be sad, but her solution was geet style.Poor maan, he ate her rasgulla now. God know what he will have to do get her forgiveness😆...
.Ashleydevlin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Geetdrashti

too good update
dev dead Geet too much

Chulbhali get was always my favourite
.Ashleydevlin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyankadwivedi

Amazing update... I just loved this story... Specially geet character... Excellent way to deal the situations... But why dev proposal came suddenly when they were against it...

Thank you. The reason behind proposal is explained in chapter 2...I personally always wanted get to behave like this😆
.Ashleydevlin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Keepdreaming

I just love geet
weird cute character
can't stop laughing while reading you are awesome
ohh Mr khurana mesmerized by her beauty
surely he got angry because she turned out Tara

Geet is my favourite too but I am feeling sympathy for maan too. Poor guy😉...yes, he was upset
Haya1022bmw thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I m loving it more
geet so innocent with naughty mind
hai her rasgolla...I really loved it
for maan she is his rasgolla
but now he ate her rasgolla
waiting for beets reaction and revenge for her rasgolla
pls update soon
taahir004 thumbnail
Fantastic Chapter

Maan after been embarrassed by Geet was angry but once he was calmed he realized that
Naintara is an innocent girl and went home and spoke to his family making them accept Naintara
at Geet's home Maan was dishearten at the thought that the beautiful innocent girl will marry Dev but the moment he learned that Nainatara Geet's elder sister was going to marry Dev while Geet is the one he was thinking about
Maan ask Geet;s Darji if Naintara and Dev could speak alone and he approves and this allows Maan to speak with Geet too it seems both like speaking with each other
did Maan purposely put the rasgulla in his mouth as he knew Geet was eyeing it
.Ashleydevlin. thumbnail

Thank you😊
.Ashleydevlin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haya1022bmw

I really liked it
geets character is too funny
maan ki bolti band kor di
now what will maan do seeing naintara
waiting for confrontation

I hope you liked their second meeting. right now he is love-stuck, can't think straight😆
.Ashleydevlin. thumbnail

Originally posted by: nakh5683

Awesome and cute story loved it so naintara is geet sister madly in love with dev she is trying to reach maan but he isn't answering her calls so geet being a good sister or so we think went to meet him maan who was furious that his peaceful vacation was ended abruptly was smitten seeing geet where's Gert irritated maan full forced jumped on geet who stared her fake acting that she was carrying geet baby she took the blank check maan gave her telling lies to her sister that dev died she thought she will get more cash not knowing that whole khurana family including dev and maan will come asking for naintara hand so funny geet said happy new year do continue dear and send me pm

Thank you dear. I hope you like the next part too.