thank u very much fr d lovely update...

eagerly waiting fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...

i'll update soon😛😆
Ramjanki thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Kkiran

Well sometimes you just need to take a leap of faith :) They are going to come around!

it's true😊😛
Ramjanki thumbnail
thanks dear😛
Ramjanki thumbnail
Chapter 44

Maan and geet both tried to divert their mind but failed to do so . Images of what happen some time back doesn't leave them at all.
Geet not for even once able to meet his gaze and so was maan .

Both remained silant throughout the drive till airport . As they were alone & all were waiting for them on airport .
But it was easy for geet compare to maan. As she accapted him fully the day itself when he decided ti give this marrige a chance..

Maan was so engrossed in what just happen . He always say he was fulfilling his duties . But did he actually fulfill all of them?

Their closeness made him realize that she must have dreamt something else from his partner ! She must have a way more expectations be it mentally , emotionally or physically .

He look at her once and divert his gaze immidatly .
Today their sudden closeness make hkm realize that if he made her comfortable before then they must be not so embarraced.

As a couple they need to remove this uncomfortableness . It's high time they need to move foreward.

He know she has rights on him and if she want to move forward they must do that .

He is ready to give her whatever she want..

Geet look at maan who look lost in his thoughts .
She finched with her pallu

G- maan
V voh a airpoortt

But he was still lost

Geet hesitatingly keep her hand on his shooulder
Causing him to come out of his thoughts ...

M- huh?
G- hum pahouch gye
Maan just nodded and come out
And soon he noticed vikram meera yash & kavya...

Yash signal meera to look at them meera give him a glare .

Yash come toward maan hugging him
Y- u are late bro
Maan give him a glare as yash wink at him and MSK is not a fool to not add the dots and come on conclusion

M- yeh tumhara kaam tha?

Yup

Yash say proudly

Maan giving him a deadly glare
M- YASH
Y- what yash? Thought to give u both some time alone ! Afterall u both are married.

Maan know it's of no use to say something that to too personal to share ...

M- we are getting late ...

Saying so he went inside for making sure if everything is fine

Yash shook his head

Kavya rush toward geet immidatly as soon she see her with meera following her . She was soo happy as now she is going to live with all.

Geet pick up kavya kissing her cheeks she ask

G- what hqppen?

But meera imtruput in middle
Me- geet u are looking awsome kuch khass hua h ky?
Maan bhai helped u or not?

Her cheeks heat up immidatly Listning his name

Not knowing meera intention kavya too complement geet
K- yes di aaj aap bahut ache lg rhe ho .

Only to making her more embaracced
Geet make a fake angry face to cope up with the situation
G- chalo yeh koi mazak k waqt h kya?
Hume der ho rhi h

Me- acha,
But

But vikram intrupt all in middle and announce they need to do fast . They are geeting late .
And geet thanked her stars for seving her from meera .

Kavya start sweating as soon she sit in flight due to being scared of heights till now she was so excited that she forgot about this ...

But geet notice it as she clutch her hand

G- KAVYA

She say loud enough to gain everyone's attantion ..

Maan who was busy in some business talk immidatly rush toward them

M- what happen?

G- vo she is scared of heights and
M- maan make kavya look toward him
Kavya kuch nhi hoga ! Hum sb bhi yhi h
Kavya nodded in no
M- u want to come with us na?

Making her nod her head immidatly

M- then u need to trust us . Ok let's do a thing hold ur di hand throughout and u'll feel better

She somehow calmed down a little bit

K- aap bhi ruko !

He nodded in ok
And kavya hold both of their hand to get some courage . A shiver went down in their spine as their hand come in contact but kavya divert them

Maan signal attandent and kavya clutch them immidatly

M- u know i've a surprise for u?

K- kyA?
M- then how will it remzin surprise?

Kavya pouted

M- u guess
K- lot of choclate?
M- no
K- phir books?
M- no

And they continue their guessing game till kavya slept .

Geet smiled looking at her . How easily maan divert her mind.

Nxt after 70 likes & 25 comments

swapna.p thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Lovely update..
Waiting for next update..
Thank you for pm..
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
thanks 4 da pm! nice update! well written! Maaneet cannot stop thinking abt wt happened! glad Maan decided 2 move ahead in their relationship! Yash and Meera tease Maan and Geet respectively! Maan gets to know that Yash did that! Kavya scared of heights! liked how Maan diverts her attention! Geet happy seeing this! update soon
deep002 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Amazing update dear, maan divert kavaya's mind easily, loved it. ...