Geet is in deeper shit
but is this d love story told to her by dev
will she agree with maan
if she goes to handa's she will surely die
TaranaGeet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
What if Geet refuses? How will Maan convince her?

Will he seduce her or order her?

Or will he seduce her first and then ask her to marry him so she can't refuse anymore.

Can't wait to find out
Isolophiliac thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Read the complete story in 5 hours and loved it..Beautifully written
Can't wait for the next update..
Don't know what will geet do and how she will escape??
what is going on in the present time?? her family and the khuranas??
I don't think she will agree easily because this commitment will tie her completely..how will she escape then and come back to present time..
And why is everyone else present in the past timeline except geet😆
if there was a maan, there should have been a geet...
oh god!! this is so confusing but I am loving it..
please keep updating..
eagerly eagerly waiting...
Isolophiliac thumbnail
what was the meaning of three lines in geet's hands??
one faint..maybe for the life she is living right now..she will live the same for some days..
the strong one for present..cool
but there is an another line..is there any another timeline as well?😲

another thing dev mentions that marwar stood its last till 1818 and geet's there in 1812?? So 6 years before Britishers attack??

and the lady tells geet that she has three men to choose from..I thought she had to choose from same timeline only like maan, dev anad someone else..so stupid of me🤪

so there might be three maan and she will have to choose one😒.. and she still hasn't met the present maan😕
Isolophiliac thumbnail
on another note..in present time geet's brothers must have nearly killed dev for giving that stupid dare to geet🤣
TaranaGeet thumbnail
Still wondering how will Maan convince Geet for the marriage. Does he want to get married to her for the attraction he is feeling or the fear he has that she might get hurt if sent to Handa's? Or both?

Assuming he convinces her somehow... still not sure how... will he be a passionate lover or just a rude Maalik fulfilling his duties. I wonder what kind of passion people 200 yrs ago had... what were their fantasies and ideas of romance. Our scriptures from eons ago show a very different era (kamasutra) but this story is in between... the 19th century. There was no tv, no phones, no background to learn either.

Yeah weekend kab aayega?
TaranaGeet thumbnail
Oh man, my wish for this valentine is for this story to update 3-4 times a week. The suspense and anticipation is killing me.

If Geet falls in love with this Maan how can she love the other from present timeline? No matter if they are the reincarnation versions... its like falling in love with a twin of your lover just cause they look alike...

Unless, the present Maan remembers everything from his past life. He remembers to cook and the choli, so there is hope looks like.

But who do we want Geet to chose? Its always better to pick your current timeline to keep it simple , lets see who does Geet choose. Let's see who we choose as the story progresses.
IMA9167 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Loh babaji poor brain was thinking all the possibilities
And here maan was saying sorry...
Aaj se meri brain koh rest...Mein kuch bhi sochon woh toh hone se raha...
What marriage@?How can past maan marry present geet...
By any chance will maan too travel with geet to next tym line...
No I guess...
Present mein toh maan hai...Doh doh maan koh kaise sambhalegi geet...
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
oh no abb geet kya karegi?

lovely update...

loved it very much...

thank u very much fr d lovely update...

eagerly waiting fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...
rsusmita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4