TaranaGeet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dalur

Wow! Wow! And Wow!!!! Geet filled Maan's tummy to fullest and u filled our hearts to the fullest with happiness and peace...such a heart touching update feeling so content and serene...loved every bit of this update ...Geet realisation of Maan's importance in her life, her forgetting everything and rushing into the arms of Maan, him not letting her feel guilty and stating that it as his choice, her understanding his tiredness and cooking food for him, Maan eating like a kid and relishing the simple yet tasty food with child like excitement... The peck on the back of her palm...Maan's innocence... Geet's admiration, stroking and pecking his forehead...hayeee!!! Kya moments hain yaar... our gentleman Maan instead of entering her room left a lovely note which made a direct entry into her heart and etched in her memory... He felt it was the most delicious dinner and most peaceful sleep ever...how cuteee... "Yours Maan" what a great finishing touch, so surprised ... When we readers can't stop blushing wonder how Geet is trying hard to hide the blush...poor Geet...Maan wants more of such dinners!!!! Yeyy!!! We want more of such moments tooo...Maan made Geet feel so many emotions today... How is she going to handle it all...
Also loved the talk between Ana and Maan... Normally older brothers in their over protectiveness and anger take harsh decisions, beat up the guy and put restrictions to their sis but our Mr.Sensible lovingly and patiently explained Ana what she should have done and why...the way he showed his trust in her ability to protect herself and yet telling her that she can rely on them too m and to just keep them informed so that if need arises they can be there for her was just Wow... Giving her confidence that she is grown to make decisions but Asking her to not hide such things which will hurt him seeing her hurt...I wish every girl has such an admirable older bro. I just realised that we shouldn't give wrong and sick people any power to control us...Simply superb!!!
So sooo soo loving this Man is that with each update I am falling hard for this awesome person...Ms. Very talented writer I love to read "your" kind of romance which is so very beautiful and divine, hope to experience more such Wonderful moments in next updates as we'll...
Also I would like to mention that I like it how to put things uniquely for eg: fall prey to the clutches of sleep...your language skills are so impressive!!! The crystal clear detailing you give and your choice of words is just awesome...like I said earlier I always learn something from this story and vocabulary is also among the list...
So the next part will be posted a little late...no problem at all ..there is so much in this part, that will keep rereading it and reexperiencing the bliss until you get time to give the next update...
Can I please make a request if it isn't too much, you respond to some comments on the start of your update na, can please also mention the page no's of the comments you are replying to.. I would love to read those comments as well, ever thing related to this beautiful story is worth reading...I am not getting time to read the comments like I used to do earlier... sometimes I miss certain things in the update and only realise it when fellow readers point them out so I would be glad if you can write the page number where the comment was in ur response..only and only if it isn't a bother to you...
Its pure joy reading this story!
Thank you so very much!!!

Everything you wrote is bang on! My feelings that I reflect in so many posts and ways.

Like you, I also curious of what the reader wrote to which Ms Writer is responding. I go back and forth looking for that post to get the context as each and every reader provide a very interesting perspective and Ms Kawaii's response takes it to another level which is like a window to her world that I don't want to miss.
Jyoraj thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awww.
Such a adorable part.
Small precious moments and expressions that shows their feelings to each other.
Can Maan be more adorable. He talked to Ana so sensibly.
Love to read this detailed romance.
TaranaGeet thumbnail
You can do Magic Ms Kawaii!
TaranaGeet thumbnail
New development- Maan is a straight fwd person and he loved her cooking so much that he genuinly praised it and kissed her hand. (Ther is an old Saying- khana itna accha bana honto banae waale ke haath chumne ka man karta hai).

Is this indicating this is Geet's calling? She is so confused with her life, career and goals. She just can't focus on the office work and gets distracted very easily. Its not meant for her... but cooking, baking seems to be what she is meant for. She takes it up when she is stressed or when she wants to express gratitude, love, care and dedication. This is it!

What say Ms Writer?
TaranaGeet thumbnail
Good Morning World on the east side of the West!!

Who all are dreaming of this Maaneet love story these day?

Me 1
dalur thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TaranaGeet

Good Morning World on the east side of the West!!

Who all are dreaming of this Maaneet love story these day?

Me 1

Me 2 Tarana..its the 1st thing on my mind in the morning and last thing at night...so in love with this story and the wonderful characters!
dalur thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TaranaGeet

Everything you wrote is bang on! My feelings that I reflect in so many posts and ways.

Like you, I also curious of what the reader wrote to which Ms Writer is responding. I go back and forth looking for that post to get the context as each and every reader provide a very interesting perspective and Ms Kawaii's response takes it to another level which is like a window to her world that I don't want to miss.

As fans of this story we think alike and Our Ms. Very Talented Writer makes us feel the emotions of the characters so deeply...So well said dear friend! Each readers perspective differs a little and its interesting to know it especially the one's our writer responds to..I too try to locate those comments but its just not easy and time consuming so I give up...
IMA9167 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Lovely update
I re read maan note more than geet...
He he he
...sandy... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Hi,

That was an awesome update.. you answered my questions.. Yaay... Thank you so much... 🤗So, Geet is scared of the outcome.. Okay, I can understand her mindset..

I love a dialogue in Dear Zindagi movie,

"Don't let the past, blackmail your present, to ruin a beautiful Future"

Might be Geet should watch that movie sometime to overcome her past .. :D Might be with Maan, so that even if she miss it, he ll point it to her.. 😆

Geet started to understand the feeling between them.. It was always Maan taking care of Geet, enjoying her cuteness.. 😳

This update has the reverse.. Geet feeding Maan, Maan enjoying food like kid.. And how Geet put Maan to sleep.. That forehead kiss is like the cherry on the top..

Geet beta first time it ll be all shy like that.. Once you start doing it regularly, it ll be a natural way of doing things.. Just like it is for Maan.. 😆😉

"Mother hen when it comes to others"

True that.. So now Geet is going to be the mother for him.. Already she is unknowingly.. Now she ll do it knowingly..

Finally got the Bhai-Behen convo.. How instead of being an overprotective brother, he handled it calmly.. 😳 Waiting for bhai-bhai convo.. 😛

I fell for his charms just like everyone else and every single time.. I love all the shades of him.. Caring lover, angry boss, protective brother, lovable son...

That simple dinner.. Gosh.. Accepted, your type of romance is THE BEST.. Simple but special... 😳

And that letter... Like geet even i read it n-times..

I like the small touch in your stories.. How many technologies may come, nothing can beat writing letter..

"I LOVE HANDWRITTEN LETTERS THE WAY THE WORDS GET JUMBLED UP WHEN THE WRITER'S EXCITED THE WAY THE WORDS GET NEAT WHEN THE WRITER IS TRYING NOT TO MAKE A MISTAKE THE WAY THE WORDS GET PRETTY BECAUSE THE WRITER'S IN LOVE I LOVE HANDWRITTEN LETTER"

Read this quote .. It's true right?? What do u feel?? 😳

Hope Maan's letter is pretty.. Coz he is in LOVE..😆

And he wants to have this kind of dinner often.. Huhum.. Not bad Monster... So, we can see it often.. How about someday when they're having dinner and suddenly Ana and Kabir comes to her apartment.. How ll Maaneet Reaction be??😆😉

Geet loved "yours Maan".. Just like we do.. This is the power of letters..

Loved everything about the update.. Awesome.. 👏😳

Will be Waiting for your next update

Love,
Sandy

Niharika.Nair thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 9
I wish I could meet this Maan in real 😉 no one can escape his charm