Simrankaur923 thumbnail
So maan leave his addiction towards dunga to be with his daughter n now he comes to live with geet with adi n yash hope now he change n arpita also realise ki what's ahe done is crime there is lot of things has to happen so that manmeet come s together let see kya hota hai
seeshasadhana thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Its really intresting based on reading commends.please send pw for me i already commented when you said that who commented on regular commenders.i statyed commend reading other commends..please...
Asheley thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thank God maan got rid of drugs
It is nice to see him healthy and good

So vikram to lost his baby girl

I hate Arpita so very much

Maan is now joining business

He eager to meet his daughter

Now baby is 3 months old

Maan came to stay but with his family

Thanks for the PM

Thanks for the update dear
SheenGcian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I'm loving the u-turn this story has taken 😃
Maan was so keen to live with his daughter that he left his bad habit as in drugs 👏
I can see a lot difference in him.. He can be human.. and I'm loving it ❤️ 😉
Geet is ready to give him.chance so am I 😉 😃
But Annie n Pinky both are rebellious girls.. I wonder what will they do?
Looking forward to more daddy n daughter's scenes 😃
ragarwal.rashmi thumbnail
Great update
So maan is showing that he could go to any extent whether in hatred or in love
Hope his attempts are enuf to melt the girls
Is his efforts are only for his daughter or for geet as well
I hope this time he respect her nd not abuse her
geet_v81 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the password

So maan leave his addiction towards drugs to be with his daughter

Now he comes to live with geet ,Geet is ready to give him a chance

Now have to see how will anni & pinky reacts after knowing he will stay with him
vasavi_sri thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Maan as given his word to geet he had left
His habits of drugs and also joined in the
Family business Arpita is sad to leave her
Son alone as he was alone at the time of Sia's
Death and laveena took this as an advantage
And made him addicted to drugs but his sudden
Change they couldn't even guess the reason
Naintara also lost her child she truly hates her
Mother in law
Maan was back to his daughter taking her in
His arms after a long time

Angeline124 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice update
Loved it
Maan changes himself from his addiction
Now as a Newman he is going to his child and wife
Geet too accepts to let him stay in their house
Continue soon
preetymaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
awesome update
maan join rehab to get rid of his addiction
after coming back he tell arpita about joining delhi branch
naina also lost her baby girl she want to run like geet
i think she is also not that bad
geet saw maan n notice changes in his appearance
aniee n pink got worried to see maan n gang in thier home
anu5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
NYC update dear
Loved it!!
Pinky and Annie were concerned abt geet's welfare after maan's departure
Maan went to rehab to quit his drug addicts
Arpita was glad to see her son all fit and fine
Maan declared that he wants to handle their family business at Delhi branch
Arpita was reluctant to send maan far from her on vikram's assurance and maan friends assistance she agreed
NT too suffered Arpita's deeds
She killed NT unborn girl child too despite of it how come NT behaved inhuman towards geet !?
Yash and Adi accompanied maan to Delhi
The trio at geet's Adobe and Annie and Pinky are stunned witnessing the trio at their place