geet in jail. my god
they are badly stuck this time..
jasmine and her father wont leave them so easily this time..
easily when maan is behind jasmine this condition..
what will happen nest???
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Gen 5 Storyline
Maa esi nahi hoti…
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
geet in jail. my god
they are badly stuck this time..
jasmine and her father wont leave them so easily this time..
easily when maan is behind jasmine this condition..
what will happen nest???
Originally posted by: taahir004
Jasmine and her father has been trying their level best to win Maan overbut Maan this time did not bend now Mr Oberoi uses the company where Jasmineresigns and Maan has to repay her full capital share she investedMaan should also now use all the expenses occurred by the business and whatever Jasminetook out of the business before he pays the full amountMaan has been trying to get a loan but nothing seems to help and now he will lose his dreamwhile on the other hand he has forgotten about the court case and now it seems thatGeet will be going to jailnow I'm looking forward to see how will Maan solve everything knowing that his wife is pregnantand he is losing his business
Concept this is story of simple girl, she want to became a teacher, but her darji beeji fix her marriage in between of studies... . . Destiny...
Hello Guys!! Will be posting next part from this thread! If anyone is still interested in reading the story! ISHQIYA THREAD ISHQIYA THREAD 2...
This stored based on geet original story... Am continuing this story after maan memory loss he not except geet as his wife... am already posted...
I can’t stop myself pen down another new story on Maaneet Actually, two new concepts roaming inside the brain Second one I start writing first...