Mahimaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hppy diwali to all my reader and friend

u all get all success and happiness in your life

Happy diwali ...

part 23

Maan - husband wife ke realtion main embarrassing word ko away rakhna humko sure kar dena chiye mrs khurana ...

Geet nodded ..

Maan think for while and say ok u cover yourself with other bedshit ..i will took u in bathroom where u will took bath ...ok till than I will clean all this

Geet - but app kaise ...ach nahi lag ra...but her word died in mouth when he shuu he r with his long finger ...

Maan - if your mother is here I will ask her but after mother I m only one who will be with u OK mrs Khurana ...Msk don't want third person know about it .MAAN say with strict voice poor girl nodded and maan cover geet and took her to bathroom ...he make her stand in bathroom and say softly be careful ..u still have weakness ...

Geet nodded and maan come out from bathroom ..he make clean all mess of bed ...he skip a heartbeat for while when he saw so strain of blood in bed ...

But all in this hurdle burled two soul completely forgot that after bath we need cloth also A special cloth ...

Maan dum all cloth in washing machine he don't want to give to servant...after 10 min both soul tube light get ...start n both hit own forehead ...geet cried to her babaji and maan to his god ...

Maan gulp hard mummer please save me god ...he waiting for geet called he wait for few min ...he till now get that how much she is shy ..he took deep breath and knock on door ..poor geet jump on her place ...

Maan took deep breath and ask ..wo tumare sab kapde and wo sari cheez kaha hai ...

A meek reply come in my red and black suitcase ... dower of wall robe in my part ...

Maan open black suitcase where he found all salwar dress ..he took out a cotton but beautiful dress for her ... he took deep breath ..dress r sobar

He next open black suitcase and his eyes glued in front only , his cheek turn red as cherry ...and he start to turn hard and more hard in desire ...its too much for his poor eyes brain and sense all color special cloth r there ...which is making maan imagination wild as a bhoka tiger ...

Till now his heart start to imagine her in each color and Patten .. some cloth have net also ...he with shaking hand took out matching special cloth for her ...and imm closed that bag ...he drink full glass of water in one go...

Its really test of his pations and desire .. abhi to all rule bhi khatam nahi hui and such situation ...maan bhugto he chided in mind ...he went to cupboard open a dower and without saw tok full packet and almost run to bathroom ...he hide all ahem ahem things in her dress and hand over to her ...

He went to his attached study ..he don't want to show her his ahem ahem state and red cherry face ...and he is not trusting himself if he done some mess ...nooo

In down family don't bother to disturbed maaneet they all busy in preparation dadima called some relative to make haldi...dry haldi ...its ritual ( its my imagination )...so all come in garden side where arrangement ...is done ...vicky on full swing of work but his heart and eyes searching one face ,,he is tense is she heart with his talk ...last night .

Just than he heard sound of bangles ...and he turn to source of sound and froze on his place itself its meera coming ...and she is in color sari ...vicky forget to breath for while

That orange color added a glow in her skin she looking so beautiful ...

Meera come closed to Vicky and say softly ...thanks to return color of life to mee...and she went to help ma and cahachi ...

A big smile appear on Vicky face and he run behind her ...

But he don't got chance to talk because of so many guest ...

He make pout and turn to go but froze in his place itself when he hear some word which feel like someone throw acid on him...

A women ...is she Meera na handa ki big daughter ...

Second women - but she is widow na ..how she come like that

First women - kya widow and kya shadi bas ek din ka play

Second women means

First - she lost her husband on their marriage day itself she is married kuamri ...

Seond women but still she is widow than ...how she come like that how shameless ...she dotn know she become a bad ..for her own sister ...

Frist women may be khurana family don't know about it ...

Vicky heard a cry ..and sob same time ..he know whose voice it ..he turn to that lady side ...where he found crying meera and that both lady ...meera turn to go from there but Vicky hold her hand ...

A gasp come from all ...

All gather around them ...

Dadi..ma cahchi don't know how to react ...ya they don't know about meera but they r not believing in such things. ...

Vicky - IN full voice ... Do u know what r u saying .. U r women and how u can talk ...about other women ..we living in 21 century still this thinking ...if she lost partner is her ...mistake ?is her faith she go thru such incidence ..but as women u have to support her ..or discourage her ...

Aunty can u talk like this about your own doughter also if she face something like this ...jo kabhi na ho but still...

Both ladies bend there head ...

But other side damage is done ...tear not stoping from meera eyes ...she lost her smile ..pain appear in her face and eyes which make restless Vicky ...

Vicky who is holding still meera hand took her inside KM and took her to guest room which is closed to maaneet room...vicky a nd meera fail to saw maaneet who look them ...

Maaneet get tense with angry Vicky and crying merra ...both run to guest room side ...

Vicky don't closed door ... Make meera seat on bed ..

Vicky - in full frustrated and furies voice what was that ...don't u have guts to ans back them ..jaha bolna chiye waha app chup rahati ho and jaha jarrort nahi waha non stop bolati ho ...

They humiliating u on your widow state and u ...stand like this ..like weak person

A gasp come out form maan mouth and a sob from geet mouth ...she run to meera side ...meera hug geet and cried ...

Geet found in her colourful dress but this mess ...

Maan come near Vicky ..and put hand on Vicky shoulder maan very well know about Vicky anger ...jitna wo cool hai utna hi uska anger opposite ...verse

Maan -vicky slow down ...

Vicky - gritted his teeth what slow down bro ...its ridicules...ye girls itna non stop talk karti hai and jab khood ke liye stand lena ho tab this so called tear ...dekhna bro ...abhi ye dress change kar legi fhir wo white pehan legi ...because she is weak person ..vicky tonted meera and went from there ...

Maan know well that there is no point to talk or stop now The VSK ...he turn devil now ...

Maan took deep breath and look to geet who is so shock with Vicky outburst she never saw him like that ...

Maan come near meera and seat near her ...

I m sorry on behalf of him...

Meera look to maan with teary eyes ...nodded in no ...jiju galati meri hi thi ...na ...I have to ans them but don't know what happen to me I froze ...past meomery ..

Maan - its ok meera ...can I called u meera ...

Maan nodded ...

Maan - some time our brain not react properly and mistake hoti hai ..but u have to stand for your self na

Meera nodded ...she ask is fearful voice wo ghar ke sare bade unko koi problem ..main wapas ...but maan cut her and say with attitude no one have guts to point out a finger to MSK Sali ...

Maan brought soft smile on meera face ...

Maan - that's my Sali ok chalo clean your face ...muje aur do tornado ko sambhal na hai ek crying tonado and other angry ...

Meera give confused look ...to maan

Maan mummer GMSK and VSK meera ...

Meera giggle on maan talk...and side hug maan and mummer thanks on which maan nodded ..

Meera once hug to geet and mummer I m ok kido ..javo huliya (face ) thik karo ...geet nodded and maaneet nodded in yes ...

Geet eyes not stop still ...geet took some step to went wash room ( her fev place to cry)

But get pulled by maan ...and both land on sofa where maan make her seat on her leg...thou geet trying to stand but maan put hand around geet waist ...and that touch make shake geet ...

Geet look him with teary eyes ...maan first kiss geet forehead ...and as reaction she closed her eyes ...maan kiss her both eyes ...he slowly distracting geet ..his M shape lips touch making s weak geet ...thou he want to here meera story but not now ...

He next plant kiss on geet cheek...which turn darkest red shade ... geet clutch maan shirt tightly its too much for her ...both start to feel their body heat maan hand and maan lips touch both set on fire ...thou geet have dress but she can feel her touch stiil his big palm making paten on her wriest ...she start to chew her lips ...to stop her moan ...and that's is wrong move ...maan grown in desire . ...

Maan - don't do that ...Mrs khurana ...and that make open her eys ...a redness appear in her face ... Maan put his M shape lips on her pink rosy lips ...its stop there for while no moment but geet eyes turn big in shok ...

Its for more time than last one which he do in handa villa ...for stop her bak bak ...geet stop to take breath she closed her eyes .. and waiting for more ...she want to get cherished by maan .

But maan stuck there only what next ...today he want to hit himself ...what nut he is don't know about proper kissing ...

He know he going to face embarrassment but dadi voice save maan both parted away ...and try to collect their uneven breath ...geet try to make her dress proper and maan try to hide his ahem ...

Precap

First tow image of teaser ...

Maan making cool vciky but how ?

Maan qus to Vicky

Dev in KM ...and angery maan ...

Now next part after diwali

look teaser on page 12

Happy diwali to all

Edited by Mahimaan - 8 years ago
Endgame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lovely update
oops Mr khurana its not that easy to take care of your wife control toh karna hi parege
have to se he is taking good advantage of situation... but couldn't kiss...waise I wonder after such moments how he will control when she will get well and rules will start...
meera finally heard Vicky but again it destroyed by women ...its hurt to see in our society woman think so low about other woman but it is the true face of society...
Vicky bust out but he is right meera should start defending herself...
Edited by Drashtilove - 8 years ago
Mahimaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: swapna.p

lovely teaser..
waiting for update..

coming in hour ji 😆
sapnaf52 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
teaser are awesome...
waiting. ha...
update ...karo ..
jaldi...
Mahimaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sapnaf52

teaser are awesome...
waiting. ha...
update ...karo ..
jaldi...

yes ji need 15 min ...
Mahimaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

lovely teasers! update soon

10 min ji
sapnaf52 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
loverly update...
poor maan kitna control karega...
abi to geet k rule .finish vi nahi hua hai..

finally meera ka suspens khul gai..
she is widow..on the first day of marriage!!
poor meera..
vicky k baat se thora change hui thi and colourful clothes peheni thi..
those women.. 😡
hate them.
first them we see VSK...
in angry mood...

early waiting for next part..

happy dewali...
😛
Edited by sapnaf52 - 8 years ago
Endgame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
loved the part