vandana73 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
What a realistic update. Gritty and hitting the truth button. Tara has been victimized and will be again and again. No wonder she doesn't want to complain. Maan taking advantage of the situation ...arre yeah kya hua ..cliffhanger ...
honeygrape thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Part 10
Lovely part... am glad that tara has taken the first step towards dev...wonder how she came out in open and spoke in front of so many people today...

abhi bas itna hi likhoongi...am lil busy coz you have updated next part tooo 😃😃😃 off to read that n the next one that you are plannin to post...

are we also want more dev tara parts not only mg...
honeygrape thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Part 11
Phew!!!! Those police men...Avi special request hai, pls give those police men good slaps at least...How insensitive they are...

And when the branch hit maans head, i thought he would remember everything that happened in his life including geet...Looks like i have watched tooo many hindi movies...Chalo abhi yaadash waapas nahi aaya hai to kya hua...

and about dev tara parts, ofcourse i enjoooy reading them in your stories...In fact i love all the romantic jodis that you have set up in your stories...

waiting for the remaining parts
shree2 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
chapter 10

sorry of the late comments avi...

I felt so sad for tara, how she had became a victim for others who are not worth to live/call as a human... inspite of all these animals we can some good ones here and there like Dev,geet etc...Wish she will get her justice soon by law...

Maan admiring geet even in his partial amnesia and his struggle to keep him in a disclipned all are simply fantastic..

The way maan list out his daily schedule with geet and she ignoring it are superb...

waiting to know how maan going help tara...
heycookie thumbnail
Nice update
tara dont wanna file case ..she dont want innocent ppl to suffer..she jumps off d cliff n maan goes behind to save her..glad both r safe..those policeman r disgusting..

Lovd maaneet scene at d end it was amazing
cant wait to read nxt
Edited by .CookieMonster. - 9 years ago
Flame_of_Forest thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Part 10

pain and anger..that's what it feels just by reading the part..then what Dev and others would have felt by seeing her state all the time..
it was better when she moved from her place and showed slight trust on his words or him...and also a will to live, to survive..the first struggling steps towards life..

Maan jealous of the pilot and Dev..lol..he is confused about the effect Geet is having on his mind..

then everyone focused on the Tara's needs..she refused the help..
rightly said, not everyone is born courageous to fight, but she will become a one when she will find others with her..and also for her own self.

shree2 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
chapter 11

Maan's reaction after he saw tara in the condition make him realise how worse situation she is in...

The way geet asking her to fresh up instead of answering to their que shows how useful it is to have female help at the time..

Maan saving tara and geet trying to control her emotions after she saw maan in the cliff hanger are superb..

waiting... continue soon...
Doracake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Omg
updating again???

have not read chapter 11 Yet!!!!

runnning to read & Comment

otherwise kameeni Avi PW nahi degi
piya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Well I liked the way maan dev and geet were supporting Tara

Maan saved Tara in the nick of time

Maaneet hug was beautiful

But I think you continue the Dev Tara story with maaneet becoz that's your style and I like your style
payal.gupta177 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Fabulous update. The police men were behaving inhuman with Tara questioning her about Dev and her relationship instead of showing concern and care. Already broken and scared for her life, Tara tried to jump off the cliff but Maan reached on time and saved her. Geet was worried to see Maan wounded and bleeding. Seeing her in tears Maan hugged her. Superb. Loved it. Waiting for next.