.Scripted. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Can anyone post link of ss love unscripted?
Snoove thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blackout

Can anyone post link of ss love unscripted?

the writer has gotten all her works deleted. Its no more on if..
.Scripted. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snoove

the writer has gotten all her works deleted. Its no more on if..

oh thats so sad it used to be one of my favourite
IMA9167 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awww
Second thread opened
How much I miss this
IMA9167 thumbnail
HELLO GUYS
Can any one help me finding these ffs
1.geet is about to marry dev,but dev ran away with Meera on marriage day which lands GEET to marry MAAN who is dev cousin
But MAAN left GEET on same night
Because he had Sutter problem.
2 GEET and maan r married
Maan is casinova already broke lots of girls heart and had relation
Geet keeps on thinking maan wio leave her one day but maan denies even after tgier physical relation
In tgis ff geet cals meera who was betrayed in love by someone and left to US
Plzzz guys i forget these ff names
Help me
IMA9167 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CookieMonster.

1st one is aankho me teri

Thanks dear
Second one plzz
I guess GEET wil cal Meera on her marriage day ,Meera to sense that GEET is in some dilema
Edited by SWEETY9167 - 9 years ago
.Scripted. thumbnail

Originally posted by: SWEETY9167

Thanks dear
Second one plzz
I guess GEET wil cal Meera on her marriage day ,Meera to sense that GEET is in some dilema

me too want to know any1 please guess
IMA9167 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Scripted.

me too want to know any1 please guess

😭
Madhu_31 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Can anyone plzz give me name of MG os/ss/ff where Maan is mentally unstable(a completed one plzz)
i have read stories where Geet is like that..but haven't read stories where Maan is like that!!!
sagorika93 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhu..

Can anyone plzz give me name of MG os/ss/ff where Maan is mentally unstable(a completed one plzz)
i have read stories where Geet is like that..but haven't read stories where Maan is like that!!!

bitter truth by firesafirefiree & make u mine at any cost by lovelycutietedy
meine iss concept pe yehi do story read ki hai ...
kya tum mujhe aise stories ka naam bol sakti ho jaha geet mentally unstable hai ?
Edited by sagorika93 - 9 years ago