Hello friends

updating

aswini, soniaforever, vydehi, yashvijaysingh, dpurva, krishna., amrutha11,

Edited by singh24 - 9 years ago
singh24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

The Myth

( Lots of thanks nd hug to cute-Aly for this beautiful banner )

The test of a true myth is that each time u return to it , new insights and interpretations arise.

A saying Or belief Or fact Or superstition Or Myth ... these words play an important part in ppl's life ,, many blindly believe or live their lives on some belief nd myths ,, from d time of d bith of a child to till his/her end some belief never left them ,, those ppl trust a priest who himself a human being nd it's also said that human is a bundle of mistakes ,, then how cn a priest be trusted blindly ? Does a priest's words r more important than an innocent child ? If yes then where is humanity , love , care nd family bonding ? Where r relations nd their warmth ? Where is Truth nd Reality ?

Note... This is a fiction inspired by some facts and incidents from our surroundings . If someone find any resemblance in d title and story line , they r welcome to leave their comments on my page (plzz don't pm me)with d link . I'll try my best not to touch any body's work. Need ur love and support to make it an interesting SS.

Part - 47

Part - 48

😃 Plzz play BG ,, while reading ..

This was a very unique feeling for Maan or cd say for a father to feel his baby's existence ,, he verbly listen about Geet preg nd watched her from far ,, his curiosity increased seeing other , who wr close to Geet nd shares d presence of unborn baby ,, yes d baby was present nd showed that by its actions in mother womb ,, that was only a feel , but this invisible presence made ppl more curious nd excited towards d baby .

Tonight Maan got d chance to feel his baby nd read many things about d growth of baby in a mother womb ,, changes , movements , do nd doesn't for d safety of baby nd wd be mom , nd specially d response by baby ,, Maan read how environment nd mother's mood effect baby ,, what types of feel , surroundings , talks , nd foods r good for d growth of a healthy baby ,, Maan was reading more nd more nd felt about his loss ,, how many beautiful moments of his life he lost bcoz of his foolishness ,, how Geet needed d support of him ,, how a preg woman craved for emotional nd loving support for her nd d baby ,, it was not only his loss but it was d loss of Geet , his baby nd both family's too ,, they suffered bcoz of his mistakes nd he cdn't compensate for this loss ,, he urged to have Geet nd baby in his arms to satisfy his aching heart , to cherish his growing family nd shower his fatherly love on them ,, to night he felt d bond between him , Geet nd baby ,, they wr tied in an inseparable relation ,, they wr tied together for ever ,, Maan closed d lappy nd lost in endless thoughts half laying on sofa , a dim light was on to lit d caravan ,, Maan looked at Geet who was sleeping peacefully lil away from him .

Maan realized how strong his nd Geet relation was ,, though they wr living separate , but d distance cdn't part them ,, their marriage nd this baby tied them for next seven births ,, Geet nd this baby became an inseparable part of Khurana Khandaan nd this was an unforgettable truth ,, any rejection , separation , disputes , distances nd ignorance cdn't change their relation ,, he abused nd insulted this pure relation in his blindness ,, he planned , cheated , runaway , denied this relation ,but he was not able to remove what was in his destiny ,, which he did ,what they faced nd bore that was not written in their Kundlies ,, none of d Pandits read this bcoz they cdn't read d destiny nd cdn't read every single thing of any person ,, Pandits cdn't change d future nd time ,, those pandits didn't say a word about his decision Or action which changed nd destroyed both d families happiness ,, he took one step nd many lives had changed ,, it's not pandits , Kundlies , belief in long run Myths nd superstitions , nd our deep feelings for someone which drive d life of ppl , but it's God , that Almighty power above all who drive our life ,, it's our thoughts actions nd decisions.. Right or Wrong ... decides our present nd future ,, his decision nd action prove this , not their Kundlies ,, he proved that he was wrong nd today facing d biggest loss of his life.

It's d most painful nd heartbreaking punishment for any person that they have everything infront of them , but cdn't take that ,, they have all d happiness around them , but cdn't enjoy them ,, they have their right , but cdn't show them ,, they have feelings nd emotions , but cdn't express them ,, they have Everything , but Nothing .

This was Maan's condition ,, he had everything , but nothing ,, there was only regret nd remorse ,, few drops flow down from d corners of his eyes nd lost in his hair .

It was a beautiful dawn after a dark nd thundering night ,, chirping of birds wr all around ,, Geet woke up from a peaceful sleep ,, looked around nd realized that where she was ?

Geet sat nd found herself in bed ,, she remembered that she was on soafa nd Maan was massaging her feet ,, God!! She slept there nd Maan brought her here ,,she gasped in shock nd looked at Maan who was sleeping on sofa in half lying , or cd say uncomfortably ,, 1st she felt angry thinking why he brought her here , but next moment realized that he made her agree to allow him for taking care here ,, she had to keep her temper cool nd controlled .

Geet: kuch bhi ho mujhe apne baby ki safety ke liye aur is outing ko success banne ke liye shant aur khush rahana hei ,, Gandhigiri se kaam lena hoga .. God abhi to DJ nd Kabir uncle ko bhi face kerna hei ... Geet be ready nd keep u strong ,, she folded her hands for a prayer ,, opened her eyes nd got down from bed ,, went to freshen up ,, started preparing tea nd coffee for her nd Maan ,, arranged d bed nd kitchen ,, pour coffee nd tea in mugs nd brought near sofa ,, she kept d tray on table nd decided to wake Maan , but heard very faint mumbling ,, pain was visible on his face nd he was mumbling in sleep , like responding in his dreams ,, Geet bent a lil nd try to listen ,, she was shocked when listen his feeble pleading in sleep .

Maan was mumbling .. Sorry geet .. Sorry baby , again nd again .

Geet's heart stirred nd melted down seeing his plight ,, in his deep sleep too he was saying sorry to her nd baby ,, this cdn't be a lie nd drama from him ,, it was his real self ,, he was unaware what he was mumbling in his dream ,, ppl mumble in sleep when they wr deeply lost in any dream . Geet took a deep breath nd patted Maan's shoulder few times calling his name ,, Maam wokeup with a jerk nd find Geet infornt of him ,, he didn't know it's mrng .

Maan worried : Geet ,, u ,, here ? , what happened ? R u all right ?

Geet confused : yes , it's me , nd I m fine .

Maan: u wr sleeping ,, why u wake up ?

Geet smiled nd nodded his head : Good morning Mr MK ,, plzz have ur coffee.

Mann looked at her nd then remove d window curtain nd saw outside ,, it was dawn ,, he sighed nd got up .

Maan: Good morning Geet ,, sorry I was in sleep nd thought that it's still night .

Geet: sorry , u slept very uncomfortably here ,, I m sure u didn't get a good sleep here .

Maan: No , don't say sorry geet ,, I was fine , yeah sleep lil late ,but I m fine nf feeling nice ,, excuse me , coming back in 2min.

Maan went to freshen up nd came wiping his face ,, took his mug nd sat in front of Geet with a smile ,, in between Geet slide all d curtains nd opened d side window to get d mrnig sunlight nd fresh air .

Maan looked out it was a beautiful mrng ,, no rain nd clear sky with few white clouds with golden lines ,, d burnt amber hue of sky was eye catching ,, d zephyr filled d caravan with freshness ,, d diff sounds of chirping birds made d surrounding musical ,, hot brewing black coffee made by Geet ,, her glowing nd smiling face infront of him .. Over all it was a very beautiful dawn of his life . Maan closed his eyes , took a long breath to absorb these moments in him for ever .

Both spent those moments with lil talk adoring mrng beauty after a bad rainy night ,, Maan looked out ,, d ground was wet but not muddy like last nyt .

Maan: Geet ,, it's very pleasant outside ,, want to go for a small walk ? U feel fresh.

Geet thought looking out nd find it good ,, she nodded in a yes ,, both came out from caravan nd saw towards vast land infront of them ,, ,, there wr many farms nd FH all around on fair distances ,, both moved along d fencing line of their farm ,, Geet was observing looking all around ,, many of farms wr fully developed ,, all green fields with crops nd trees ,, she wished to get this farm green like those , but for that there wr few more works had to do .

Geet was lost in her thoughts unaware that Maan was staring at her ,, he was not able to remove his gaze from this serene beauty .. so simple nd pure , without any make-up ,, her open hair wr flowing nd playing with her cheeks ,, unknown from his adoring session Geet expressed her idea .

Geet: for walking up to end we have to make a proper way ,, what do u think ?

Maan: ...

Geet: Mr MK ,, where r u lost ? kisi ki yaad aa rahi hei kya ? Maan startled with her taunt ,, these taunts became a part of his life ,, he sighed nd replied .

Maan: it's nothing ,, what r u saying ?

Geet: I m saying that a proper path is needed to walk up to end .

Maan: yes , d wind-mill(energy) dept. ppl r coming today today ,, where do u want to fit that , in any corner ot in middle ? according to that we leave d pavement .

Geet: I think it'll be good in mid , close to last fencing line , but pavement in d side , in L shape .

Maan: why not in mid ,, it cd divide d field in two equal parts nd look nice , straight in front of tube-well .

Geet: huumm,, that cn be do .

Maan: OK first let d tube-well built.

Geet: d ground is wet nd soil is soft so it's is good to plough d land ,, this dry leaves nd plants cn mix in soil to increase d humus .,, I have farm's area nd map ,, nd we cn draw d plan with that ,, need a tractor nd worker to plough d field ,, it took 2-3 days .

Maan: huumm,, i'll talk to Richard about it ,, he cn suggest from where we cn hire d machineries for aggri.

Geet: thanks ,, abhi wapas chalen ,, have to fill d water tank , u remember ?

Maan: yeah ,, lets go ,, have to meet with workers nd their family ,, bcoz of rain they face trouble at night.

Geet: Oh ,, yeah , d rain really turn their nyt bad .

Maan thought inwardly that his nyt was unforgettable .. A Bliss ,, that rain became a boon for him nd he met with his small family ,, he felt his baby,, a smile crept on his face remembering those moments .

They wr walking on a temporary walkway built by conti. use of workers nd cart ,, they wr close to tents nd Geet was looking at bore-well where workers wr filing waters in buckets nd cans ,, suddenly Geet's foot stuck in a plant nd she trembled on her feet .

Aahh,, G e e t ,,, Maan ,,, thank God ,,,, be care full ,, dekh ker chlo , abhi gir jati ,,

Thanks ,, wo my foot stuck ,, Maan bent nd removed that dried piece of creepers from her foot .

Geet: thanks a lot mr MK , u saved me .

Maan: u don't have to say thanks Geet ,, I saved d happiness of my family .

Geet gave him a thoughtful look ,, Maan held her hand n,which shocked her .

Geet: what r u doing ,, leave my hand .

Maan: Geet d way is uneven ,, hold my hand to walk ,, come , don't take it wrong , it's for ur safety .

Geet: i'll be careful ,, leave .

Maan: nahi , tumne dekha na,, ek sec mei girne wali thi,, apna nahi to apne baby ki safety ke liye ,, I m not a monster , who'll eat u .

Geet : kam bhi nahi ho .

Maan: matlab ?

Geet: monster se kam bhi nahi ho .

Maan: tum kuch bhi kaha sakti ho , I don't mind , but hold my hand to walk safely.

Geet remained quiet nd walk along with him ,, Maan was holding her hand , nd they reached near tents ,, his heart filled with joy when he walked holding her hand today she called him Maan , though it was in fear , but he was happy that she use his 1st name ,, Geet pulled her hand seeing worker's family there ,, Maan looked at her nd felt a loss .

Precap --- Maaneet went for shopping .. Maan confused ..

Part - 49

sorry for mistakes ...

U

Edited by singh24 - 9 years ago
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
hi thanks 4 da pm n terrific emotional update! well written! Maan takes care of her! Maan asks abt her likes regd food! he reveals he eats continental! she murmurs abt this! Maan massages her feet! Maan overwhelmed feeling the baby kick! Maan apologizes 4 hurting her! update soon
singh24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CrazyEyes

hello babiedi

valli di

🤗 Hi Dona..jhappiieess dear

yaar picshi nahi mil paty post kerne ko,, sabhi book marks dead lappy mei band ho gaye...😭
singh24 thumbnail

🤗 Hi Valli dear ...
😃 score badh raha hei..lage raho..😃

Donnaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: singh24

🤗 Hi Dona..jhappiieess dear

yaar picshi nahi mil paty post kerne ko,, sabhi book marks dead lappy mei band ho gaye...😭

konsi chahiye batao shayad mera pass main de pau
...RIDDHIMA... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hehehe kisse surprise dene ko that aur kon surprised jo raha hai :P
In between maan to maja le raha hai :P ;)
The mr.insensitive has became too sensitive now :)
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: singh24

🤗 Hi Valli dear ...
😃 score badh raha hei..lage raho..😃

but too late this time as i am not here
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Donnaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3