..Maroon.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Maaneet_

nice update. Geet is clever, how smartly she copied the notes. Waiting for maan's entry!!! Update soon

Ur wait will be over in next part...
Thanks for commenting
..Maroon.. thumbnail
thank you all for liking and motivating me😃
Edited by GurTi123 - 10 years ago
..Maroon.. thumbnail
Part 3

HISTORY OF KHURANA'S
They are the royal family of punjab , they have construction business which was started by maan's grandfather and father and they were successfully running it too. They were small happy family
but after the death of maan's father and mother in an car accident, happiness was rare in khurana family as maan's grandfather can't handle this news and went in depression and after few months he too died.
but hatt's off to maan's grandmother that after so much losses she didn't broke and stood as pillar for her grandsons. she performed the role of perfect mother for maan and vicky along with that handled KC too.
KC is still running successfully thanks to dadima, now as maan has returned dadima have planned her retirement and have decided to handle whole company in hands of maan!!!

IN KHURANA HOUSE
around 5 am

door bell rings

Dadi- looks like maan has come, nakul bring pooja ki thali..

she opens the door, there stood most handsome man with sharp features , beautiful chocolate brown eyes(specifically) , dressed causally with a bit of
messed up hair ,a sweet little smile formed on his face when he saw his dadima after the gap of 2 long years...
dadima stood infront of him having a broad smile on her face , she welcome maan by performing aarati, after aarati she hugged her elder grandson

Dadi- now come inside maan
Maan came inside and took blessing of his dadima and asked her
Maan- how are u dadima???
Dadi- i'm good beta , u tell how r u???
Maan- i'm as always good

meanwhile dadi instructed nakul to keep maan belongings in his room

after general talks like how r u, etc etc

Dadi- maan u must be tired , why don't u rest for a while, breakfast is getting ready, i have prepared all ur favs...
Maan- no dadi no rest, if i go to rest now i will surely sleep and it will continue till late afternoon due to jetlag so i think i should better go for jogging rather than resting
Dadi- Maan are u serious??? who goes for jogging after travelling for so long???
Maan- i do not know who does that but i will surely do this only! , Dadima by the way where is vicky i thought he will be awake to welcome me...
Dadi- maan actually he is in washroom getting ready, u wait for while he will come..
Maan- i don't know what will he do in his life, he can't even get ready at time!!!. well anyways dadima i'am going to fresh a bit then go for jogg
Dadi- hmm u are telling as if i say don't go u will not go
Maan- uff dadima , u already have a lazy grandson upstairs now don't make me lazy too!!!!
Dadi- maan , vicky is not so lazy ok
Maan- yes yes i know how active he is... anyways i am going now...
Dadi- now who will say that he has come home after 2 years... oh god fill some laziness in my this grandson too!!!

after 5 minutes maan came after freshing up and goes for jogging...

Dadi- beta come back soon!!!!!!!!

Vicky- dadi who are u seeing off this early and bro didn't come yet??? , i thought he will come till this time that's why i got ready so fast!!!!
Dadi- maan have already come beta and now gone too!!!!
Vicky- what??? ur elder grandson have crossed all limits dadi who goes office at this hour???
Dadi- what??? vicky u are too much, he have gone for jogg not for office...
Vicky- oh!! but still dadi its too much !!! i sometimes wonder what must maa have eaten at the time of bro's birth he is such a workoholic , i wish she haven eaten same thing at my time too, so that i too was like bro today

Dadi- NO!!! maan is enough for me, u don't have to be like him i love u like u are!!!!
Vicky- say this too bro too... now i have to prepare for bro's lecture too
Dadi- all the best beta
Vicky- what all the best dadi, why don't u stop him from lecturing me
Dadi- sorry vicky seeing maan lecturing u is my entertainment source, how can i stop it and the bonus is ur cute faces and she kissed vicky's cheek and left while giggling
vicky- While pouting, oh god what kind of dadi u have given me!!!!

AT BREAKFAST TABLE
after hearing a perfect motivating repeat telecast lecture from his brother vicky was silently eating his tasty breakfast... and listening to his brother and dadima
Maan- dadima i'am planning to join office from today itself, what u think???
Dadi- as u wish beta, i am also coming with u as i have to announce my retirement today
Maan- what?? how can u retire now??? who will guide me in office dadima
vicky(st)- as if he needs guidence, dadi too knows he will do what he wants without listeining to anyone
Dadi- maan i very well know u don't need any guidence , and i also know u r well updated with office work with the help adi as he always inform u about new developments in office, so i don't think u need me
and if u need any help vicky is there u can ask him to help u plus he will also learn some work under you, what say???
vicky(st)- bro and dadi both are behind me today
Maan- hmm as u say, but i missed the oppurtunity to work with best business women
Dadi- and i with going to be best business men (and both laughed a little)
Maan- ok dadima my breakfast is done after one hour i will leave for office and vicky come to office after ur college ok!
Vicky- Yes Bro...
Vicky(st)- today onwards my life will revolve around college and office only...

In evening at geet's house

Geet- chachi we are back home!!!
Nishi- geet stop shouting!!!
naina- welcome back girls !!!! so was ur day
Nishi- as usual same maa, i don't understand why u ask same question everyday!
Geet- idiot that's her love haina chachi while hugging her
Naina- yes geet but she will not understand a mother's love
Nishi- maa stop ur melodrama please!!
Naina- ok ok my sweety stop getting irriated , both of go and fresh up , i'am making ur snacks ready...
after sometime
while munching her snacks geet remembered something...
Geet- oh God i forget about my london return, chachi has he come??? have u seen him???? how he looks????? how he talks???...
Nishi- Geet he is not ur childhood best friend or fiance that u are asking so many questions..
Naina- actually savitriji have invited all the society ladies for her retirement kitty party , we asked about him but she said he have gone office so i haven't seen him yet dear..
meanwhile telephone in house rings and naina goes to attend it...
Nishi- i'm impress seems to be sincere man
Geet- no rest???
Nishi- Geet u r already out it seems he would want a intelligent , sincere and hardworking person as his GF/WIFE(while giggling she said this)
Geet- shut up!!!! do u know him nahi na, u can't judge anyone from few words ok!!!!
Nishi-i am not judging just guessing dear and why are u so concern as if you really going to be his wife...( laughing )
geet pouts at this...
Naina- Girls good news sahil and rajji are coming back from HP
(Nishi and Geet's now have a broad smile on their faces)
Geet- when?(happily she asks)
Naina- tomorrow morning...
Geet- yippee!!! i' am desparately waiting for them now...
Nishi-not for them but for the ladoo's which chachi will send with them haina geet...
Geet- shut up! (she shows her tongue and goes away)😛

Precap- Having a glance of greek god😉

Edited by GurTi123 - 10 years ago
..Maroon.. thumbnail
updated part 3
waiting for ur reviews...
appreciation and criticism both are most welcome

for pms u can add me or can mention in ur comments i will add u ...
December04 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Jogging after travlng nice
geet is oppsite to nishi
pls update daily knw
story line is interesting
doll.12 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GurTi123

anjali???

keep guessing dear😆

thanks for comment😊

sorry sorry.. Anjali galti se likh dia.. What was her name naina or nisha??..
doll.12 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Khurana history has been told..they have suffered and have lost many precious lifes but still they are standing like a rock.. Salute to dadima for her brilliance...geet is so much in knowing and seeing the great maan Singh khurana.. From right now she is taking his side in arguments... Ahammmmaan is such a workaholic.. Gone for jogging ..Vicky was as usual listening his lecture..let see when they will meet and will the identy be mistaken..
_Maaneet_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
awesome update
really maan is too much gone for jogging after a long journey
poor vicky😆
geet is really excited to see maan
update next part soon!!

Endgame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nice part maan is back looks like he is very workholic he just came n gone for jog now wants to join office today itself geet is very exicted to meet him thnx 4 pm
aparna3011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
nice update
maan n geet are totally opposite to each other one always behind work n other lazy