Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Which faces u r fed up of watching
The simple things of life can be blissful, if you can take the time to enjoy it. There is love in the air, everywhere... you just need to feel it, embrace and enjoy all that life has to offer.
Every moment that is enjoyed, treasured and relished is a store house of memories, that you can draw out, enjoy and smile with love. It is bliss..collecting like copper pennies in a fountain,
under pain concrete form,
a flower breaks
through the crack of my once solid shell.
Stay with me bliss ,
never leave me again,
for my need is great and my patience is plentiful.
Oh lessons I need not learn again,
forget where I have been.
Let me walk in the sweet embrace of a Sunday's morn
and not forget it tender kiss of compassion
for God had granted me another day with you.
Hold me in the arms of your unfolding grace
and we will put back all the fallen stars in the sky...
This a fiction , all incident , medical terms , professional terms nd places r imaginary ,, plzz don't relate them with reality .
Maan: Geet ,, plzz , don't take it like that ,, this is useless for me so better u take it if u find something suitable for u .
Geet: I don't want to talk any more over this, tell me clearly ,, where is ur final copy of thesis ,, did u submit that or not ?
Maan helplessly : i didn't submit ,, I don't have that ?
Geet: then where is that ? is that complete or have to do some more work ?
Maan sighed: nothing is with me ,, I have only rough materials .
Geet: what do u mean u have nothing ,, it that not in ur lappy or PD or stored any where ? what was that in ur PD nd how u lost that nd didn't try to get back? It's so confusing for me?
Maan gulped hard nd looked at her with moist eyes which made Geet restless .
Maan: go nd check DM ,, after that we'll talk ,, go .
Geet nodded nd went to see DM nd servant ,, checked all d doors ,, servant had went to their quarters nd DM was in her bed nd reading a book ,, Geet asked her about meds nd any other requirement , but DM denied .
Geet: DM me nd Maan r in lawn just for chatting ,, plzz,call me if u want anything.
DM : OK ,, thanks Geet beta u r here , atl east Maan is talking to u ,, he is coming out from his lonely shell .
Geet: I m grateful that he trust me , but he was not ready go out from home.
DM: humm,, I was surprised when he said to go nainital,, i hope he'll start slowly.
Geet: hope so DM ,, OK , Good Night DM .
DM: GN beta.
Satisfied Geet came back in Maan's study nd then both come out in lawn , where only they wr nd nobody cd listen their talk ,, Maan brought his chair near Geet ,, his face was showing he was tense nd uneasy to share about him ,, but Geet left no escape for him nd he decided to share his black phase of his past to her , so that she cd understand his plight nd wdn't force him to do anything in future.
Geet : Maan I know it's tough to share personal things to an outsider ,d things u didn't even share with ur family , but u cn trust me ,, I already knew few things which was not satisfactory for me nd confusing me ,, there is something fishy ,, as u said u faced betrayal ,, they cheated u ,, u don't have ur work with u ,, u don't want to face them even u did nothing wrong ,, what is all this ?
Maan: it was all pre plan by them nd I was blindly trust them ,, they wr planning nd playing under my nose nd I didn't see nd sensed ,, I was in my world nd didn't notice that from how many months or yrs they wr using me nd in my blind faith I was sharing every bit .
Geet: who wr they ?
Maan: u said u know them.
Geet: yes I know only two , Nayantara nd Dev Mahajan ,, did there r any more with them ?
Maan: I don't know , but I caught only those 2 .
Geet: what they did Maan? What was their plan ?
Maan: Geet it was my 3rd yr of research ,, there wr many scholars ,, Srs , Jrs from me as u know ,, gen we didn't get much time to roam around but we talk casually who wr in same lab or dept ,, research scholars came fron diff part of country of fields ,, I know this ,, hummm ,, Dev nd NT wr from pharma side nd I was from bio-tech ,, NT was one yr Jr to me nd Dev was my batch but our profs wr diff ,, NT was in my lab nd doing her research under my prof too ,, slowly she started asking my help in her work nd as a Sr I helped her ,, time was passing nd I didn't know how slowly we came close , became friends nd then after more than a yr I confessed ,,( Maan pressed his eyes to suppress his pain nd gulp hard,,Geet placed her hand on his nd pressed a lil to console him) everything was going fine ,, she asked about my work , shares her prob nd I helped her ,, slowly she knew all about all my in nd out ,, she knew what I m doing ,, where I stored my work even she knew my all PW of diff folders ,, I trust her blindly nd didn't hide anything about me.
Geet: nd what about Dev ?
Maan: he was in same batch but we have only casual hi-hello ,, yes NT had few friends nd Dev was one of them , some time we met in get together too with other friends but I never saw them together much in lab or inst.,, I saw him with other girls .
Geet: when it was a plan then how cd they show this openly ,, it cd be to misguide u nd others ,, what was their plan ,, what they did ?
Maan sighed: they wr d bundle of lies nd conspiracy ,, she came close to me only to stole my work ,, she knew all about my work ,, copied that nd handed to Dev ,, he was using that for his work ,, our prof wr diff ,, I didn't know his topic ,, I didn't know how he was using my work as his ,, I was clueless .
Geet: hunn, then how u got about them ?
Maan: it was d last yr/phase of our research ,, we of same batch wr preparing d final copy to submit .
Geet: did u submit that?
Maan: no , everything was final nd I decided to submit but NT stopped me that day requested me that I submit that after 4 days bcoz she wanted to celebrate that day as my success nd wanted to make it spl ,, to make her happy I agreed ,, it was really a big day for me too so I thought to do that as she want , but that was not d happy or spl day for me .
Geet: why ?
Maan: it was planned ,, d very next day when I was in my lab ,, I was doing a parallel research which was a part on my work nd based on my prev practicals results ,, I find some flaws nd trying to reducing them ,, I cd use that later so trying my best in that too ,, I was in medicine line nd u know there is no end of research ,, ( geet nodded ) .
Geet: then ?
Maan: my perv research was showing some -ive effect after days , though d med was effective but few results showed that it was reducing d so**** level which was not good for some cases so I was trying to reduce that nd that day I got d success ,, I rechecked nd decided to make a small change in my thesis ,, stored that in my PD to show nd discuss to my prof ,, I wanted to share it with NT nd called her but she didn't pick d call , it was almost eve nd d weather was rainy ,, there wr very few students in labs that times ,, few went in library or hostel ,, after many tries I decided to search her in library bcoz I knew she was in insti nd went to hostel after calling me or meet me ,, I went to library nd looking her in all raw nd lastly I saw her ... I saw her , but not alone ,, she was with that B****** Dev nd both wr ki... aarrgghh ,, I cn't say .
Geet:M a a n ,, don't hurt urself for those disgusting ppl ,, then?
Maan gulped his anger but his eyes turned red: it was unbelievable for me ,, how cd they be like this nd from when ,, everything was fine between us then how cd she cheated me but their words hit me hard ,, he said that TM will be d victory day for them ,, thanks for doing this for me love ,, we got what we want ,, she replied that TM he lost his yrs work ,, i'll destroy everything from his folders in these 2-3 days nd that's it .. no prof nd we r safe ,, both smiled but I got alert ,felt something fishy nd run back to check my laptop nd final copy ,, my mind was not stable nd feared for my work nd wanted to protect that 1st then to deal with that B**** ,, my thesis was not in my cupboard , search again there , then thought that may be I have in my home ,, I was angry nd panicked ,, it was d matter of my hard work ,, in anger I scattered many things there , then took all my imp folders nd laptop I rushed to my home to check my final copy ,but that rainy day turned an unlucky day for me ,, I took out my car gave speed after coming at main road but when I try lower my speed I found that my break was not working ... What ?? Yes Geet ,, I was overtaking a car nd a speedy truch was infront of me ,, but it was too late to do anything then nd my car collied with that truck nd when I opened my eyes after a week my whole life scattered in pieces nd I was not able to gather those broken pieces , not even my family.
Geet gasped nd tears fell down from her eyes ,, her heart cried for him ,, how hard luck he had ,, why God punished him this way without any fault ? It was really hard to bear this lose , but life was still with him nd he had to think for him ,, when he had bore that painful yrs then this was nothing ,, who knows what God has stored for him ,, a smile crept on Geet's lips in a hope for good .
Geet: why didn't u complaint nd punish them ?
Maan sighed : I came in sense after a week ,, I was in ICU ,, I was in ICU for a month ,, my back bone was damaged nd I had multiple fractures ,, Dr cdn't move me an inch nd when I got my sense then realized that my body was not reacting ,, I cdn't move my finger too , nd that more painful for all ,,I went in depression nd cry for death ,, seeing my helpless family I cursed myself all d time ,, it took 3-4 months to heal my broken bones ,, lots of expert Drs visit me ,, tests ,nd many more but d result was nil ,, Dad nd all want to shift me in Delhi but I refused , bcoz I know ppl wd visit me nd nd their talks hurt me more ,, at last dad accepted my req nd I stayed here nd DM started living with me ,, rest my life was same as u saw ,, in those starting condition nobody think about my work ,nd later I lost all my wish ,, for whom I dug d roots ,, my family was already suffering for me . His eyes wr wet nd so Geet's .
Geet : Oh ,, how u got ur laptop back ,, is everything there , secured ?
Maan: I didn't know , may be police handed that nd other belongings to Dad nd DM ,, my car was all damaged from front, but my bag was at back seat so it didn't damage.
Geet: did u search ur final copy ? do u have ur whole work safe in ur folders?
Maan: copy is not here , I don't remember where I kept that last ?some r removed nd there is no use of those folders ,, we cn't prove anything now ,, forget Geet I did mistake to trust her blindly nd got d reward of my foolishness,, I took wrong decision that time ,,, ye meri hi galti ki saza hei.
Geet : Nahi Maan ,, sab tumhari galti nahi hei ,, they had cheated u nd Now u have to show them what r u ? u cn't sit like a looser ,, U have ur base work with u ,, everything is clear to u ,, u knew well from where to start again in diff direction ,, trust me Maan u cn do it ,, I m with u nd will go to any extant .. just say yes ,, plzz Maan .
"Don't be afraid to start over . It's a new chance to rebuild what u want."
Precap --- Dilemma nd Process ...
sorry friends .. i m not well after coming back nd have fever nd back pain from last 3 days ,, 9 hrs road journey broke me ..
i know all r waiting ,, so trying to give u update today ..
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Overview Two people completely poles apart in career, status and style. One is the epitome of elegant, the other epitome of simplistic. One is...
Introduction Small os or ss not decided yet... might be dependent on the response 🤔 I am not sure.
Introduction Ss or Os may be I am not sure but couldn't stop myself to write on this....
Concept This story is based on two sisters Geet Palak, both love each other so much... Can do anything for each other happiness...