Originally posted by: Haya1022bmw

😛strong geet
liked it
maan ko aur jalba dekhao👏

Thank you, hopefully soon Geet should be stronger and more forceful
Maan rooye ga hopefully, i do wanna see him cry lets see if it happens though 😕

Thank you Arora

Originally posted by: priya111111

read all parts.. liking the story very much.. how much everyone played with geet.. even brij too played for his selfish😡😡hate everyone .. they all should suffer for what they did to geet... now happy that geet became strong and gave nice answer to maan... wants to see more strong geet and make them all suffer.. kisiko nahi chodna.. they should repent for what they did to you..

Welcome on board Priya, thank you 😳
HATE! i think I'm doing my job well then 😆 lets see how they pay and how much they pay. I know you must be wondering what kind of writer is she but believe me i don't know what I'll ddo until i haven't written it up plus whatever feels natural for these characters really.

Originally posted by: priyasree

Liking this strong Geet... do update soon dear

Thank you Priyasree, update? SHHH maybe sonner rather than later 😉

Originally posted by: kabslocks

Awesome update, liked Geet's attitude. She is somewhere bolder than Brij.

Defo bolder than Brij even in her sleep 😆😆 Brij should MAN up but i did like him in part 10 but didn't love him, gaddha. You like Geet's attitude 😳 i was worried wether it was digestible but

thank you 😃
Twenty1st thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: xolfiya

Wohoo what a teaser loved it waiting eagerly

thank you Xolfiya, your wait might not be that long😉
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehakapoor7

wow.. superb update

finally Maan - Geet married... maan forced geet to marry him.. now Geet would force him to love her..

i just loved when she answered back to maan with strong attitude... hope she'll show rather take maan's sisters on right track.. they both r flying very high along with their brother...

waiting for next update...do cont. soon

Aww thank you Neha 😳 Geet force him to love her? maybe not she's a good girl and good girls don't force they command 🤣
I'm so glad you liked the stronger Geet, Maan's sisters 🤢

thank you

Originally posted by: hottyangel

wonderful update...finally geet and maan are married though geet doesn't want it... all four including brij are really very mean...geet has given a good retort to maan and made him shut...

I must say i do like your User name 'Hottyangel' 😉 the khurannas' have it in their blood 😆
thank you

Edited by sophiexx - 10 years ago
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: sss333

I like this new form of feet.

Update soon,can't resist this maneet

aww thank you thats a huge compliement 😳
yep i like her too, hopefully it continues

Originally posted by: xolfiya

Awesome update !!Loved loved loved how geet has given an answer to maan he deserves much much more !!,I really hope these sisters n brother will suffer the way they make geet suffer without any fault of hers !!

aww THANK YOU 😳 suffer coming up since you said such nice things 😆😆😆

Originally posted by: taahir004

Simply Fantastic And Amazing

Maan wants to hate Geet but he finds it hard to do so than why can he not just be civilized towards her but I'm thinking he wants to show her that he is in control and he does not want her to know about his feelings .
Naina poisoning Pari's mind just awful but that suits Naina her jealousy will always get the better of her .
Nakul Kaka trying his best to advice Geet and tell her someday Maan will fall in love with her
Maan sees Geet and he notice the hollowness in her eyes and he gets angry that she has not forgotten her past and after the wedding when he comes into his room he tells her to get lost
I'm actually glad that Geet decided to voice her say at least she proved that she does have self respect which is very important
now waiting to see how long will Maan fight his wife , how long will he ignore his wife and how is he going to treat her from the next day

and a fantasic and amazing comment thank you
Maan fighting his wife? you cant ignore love forever 😉
Edited by sophiexx - 10 years ago
Twenty1st thumbnail

Originally posted by: saro

Super updates..but hw geet wl manage...wt maan... Hope maan wl change...

Geet will manage don't worry 😉 hopefully Maan will change wait he does, doesn't he remember chapter 1, what kind of writer am I, i forgot my own story😆 shame on me 🤣
thank you

Originally posted by: Hanishadevi

Briji didn't see geet unwillingness to marry maan... He was so happy getting his sis married n also going to be a father fr the second time... The way geet lash out maan was soo worth it... Can't wait for more Sherni geet scenes..

one Sherni geet coming up 😉 brij is blind lets see for how long akhir bhai hai😕
thank you

Originally posted by: Madhuri53

part 11 - lovely part. brij did not see her unwillingness to marry him. he was happy that maan agreed but did not see what will happen with geet after marriage, how will be her life with monster maan.

annie is the same, rather more hating geet.
bravo geet. liked how geet answered back with full of attitude to rude monster khurana. eager to see her create her own self-identity and punish all khurannas.

Brij blind? Love is blind ever heard the song 🤣 Ramzee
Monster Maan😲 Geet has a tough task but she'll manage hopefully 😭😭 warna main pagal hoja-oonga

thank you
Twenty1st thumbnail

thank you🤗

Originally posted by: varthyadi000

nice teaser
waiting for update

thank you

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

fab teaser! update soon

thank you

Originally posted by: ms.nautanki

Awesome teaser now really can't wait

thank you

Originally posted by: LM1991

Excellent teaser! First time I'm liking Maan's attitude of putting Naina in her place.

LM

aww thank you and i like it too

Thank you

thank you

Originally posted by: ReelyROSExx

Woah ... Didn't see that coming 😃

WAIIITINNNGG

wow Rose seeing your excitement even I'm excited
Remember to expect the unexpected especially will me since I'm a queen in the making hehehe😆
thank you

thank you

Originally posted by: taahir004

Surprising and Astonishing Teaser

Naina wanting to cause more problems for Geet but hey she forget that Geet is Mrs Geet Maan Singh Khurana now
I just can't wait now for the update

Thank you and I'll see what i can do about the waiting time😉

wow thank you

thank you

Originally posted by: pumpkin5440

fantablus. loved it cant wait to read more

thank you, thats sweet of you

thank you

OK i think my first teaser was a hit then, but don't expect any more 😆 ajj mood atcha hai that why😉😆😆
Twenty1st thumbnail
OK responded to comments page 60-61

and now for more important news:

I have a proposition for you 😆 since I'm sooo nice and I've already written the next update. SO would you all like it tomorrow instead of Monday. I'm going back home tomorrow so Monday might not be possible and i didn't want you waiting, see how nice I am 😆. If i have 30+ likes by tomorrow 12pm (UK time) I'll upload chapter 12 if not then it'll be Monday? maybe.

30+ is decend, thats like half my readers so i think I'm being fair. Now the rest lies in you. Just so we're clear like THIS post ok.
xolfiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ok me first in liking yeah
pumpkin5440 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ur wish is r command. lets do bang bang
TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Liked it and the teaser!
Heck yeah Naina just got BURNED!
Muahahaha
Okay that still doesn't make me like Maan. He's still a butt. I can't wait to see more of Geet's new attitude
------------------
Okay LOOOL I just saw your comment and I laughed so hard
Ahahaha I allow you the privilege of being happy that you know more Hindi than me... only because you're an AWESOME writer
I'm in love with your work
Edited by TeamMcSwarek - 10 years ago