waiting

waiting...

waiting...
Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
PART - 11

WARNING: SENSITIVE READERS PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS PART. I DONT WANT ANY UNNECESSARY COMMENTS...

DEV was thrown out of the mansion and Devil wins his game. After thrown out of the mansion Dev straight went to the lawyer.

"can't we do anything to save her?" Dev asked helplessly.

"Dev i thought you know Maan better. Still you come here to waste your and mine both's time. MSK se dushmani kon lega tell me. Bade bade politicians unki pocket me rehte hai. Geet ki koi nahi sunega. First of all koi laawyer is case ko nahi lega. Plus you dont have any proof against him. Wo Naintara. Jo already fraud hai uski baat ko court me do min me jhooth sabit kar diya jayega. Or firr jo ho Geet k sath jaardasti nahi hui. She married to Maan with her own will. No matte what was the situation. Court me faisla facts bases pe hota hai emotions pe nahi. Better you just stay away from them. May it will help Geet to adjust with your bro." Lawyer cautioned him indirectly and show him the gate.

Dev never felt so helpless before this. One by one all deny to help him. All just scared of the terror name MSK. They knew forgive word not exist in his dictionary. One of his friend suggest to leave India and go to his grand mother. Because there is no one who can help him. Now his only hope is lay on his grand mother. Dev find the solution right so he agreed to this.

On the other hands Geet was all alone with the untamed beast,who was free to grab her any time. She was just locked in the room as Maan's guard kept their eyes on all exit points. She was just caged. With every passing moment the rift and tension rosed between two of them. He gave her two days only to made her self ready for this marriage but Geet's hatred increased only. When the time period get overed Maan invaded forcily in the room. Geet's eyes was swell,result of continous crying. She was sat on the floor,hugging her legs and face burried in the cork on knees. He scann all around. His all gifts are untouched and placed on table as it is.

Maan just sat near her and commands her to look at him. When Geet not listen to him he fists her hairs and tilted her head backward. "what's wrong with you? Why you not ready to accept me?" he asked sharply.

Geet couraged and shove him away. "just stay away from me. Tumne ye shadi dhoke se ki hai. I will never accept you. So stay away from me." her tone was sharp and she put her hand up to stop him from coming closer.

He raised his eye brow at her defensive move. He looked as arrogant as he had been always. Her statement just poked the inner beast. Till date he got what ever he desired and she was his insane obsession. Rage and anger in her eyes just made him more insane. Maan moved in pace and gripped her mouth. He squeezed her cheeks inwards and pressed her body against the wall. "dont raise my anger. I love you,cant you see that?"

"Love? You never love anyone except your ownself. I hate you. Hate you for destroying my life. I will never except you." Geet wincing in pain but didn't effected him and her words pierced him.

"fine. Now you will see what i would do." He forcily threw her on the bed and before she get up Maan havoured her. His all body weight was on her. Geet tried to shove him away but no use. He catch her both wrist and pinned into the mattress. Geet rotating her wrist to free her self but is grip was firm. He slammed his lips on her and to invade he bite her lips viciously. She winced in pain and he got a chance. Her mouth was sealed by him. Tears are rolling but her struggle proved waste. He raised and slap 4-5 times to get control over her. When her body turn limp he tied her hands with her own scarf. He bite her viciously at several places and torned off her clothes. She was laying all naked in front of him. Helpless and strengthless. Maan was uncontrolled and rough. He misued her till his own body loose the strength. No one is there to listen her screams and pleads. He done it whole night till he satisfied. Tears flows down and drenched the sheet only. After first encounter even tears were dried. Maan not ready to stop. He didn't even bother that he was laying on mere a body which was ot more then a dead person. When he leave Geet,her whole body was aching badly her every famine part was sore where he was rough most. She dont even able to move an inch. She tried to catch sheet but failed her body was feeble this moment. Geet screamed loudly and burst in tears.

"Geet...", same moment Dev's eyes opened with a jerk. He was in his flight that moment. Dev roamed his hand on his face. "aisa kyu laga jaise Geet kisi takleef me hai. God please save her,till i bring some help." Dev feared for her well being,least he knew that damaged was take place already.
avem thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
YAY first one to like the post. POOR Geet I hope sth happens to make geet fall in love with maan and maan to be nice to her. Dev meets mera 😆 can't wait to read the next part. 👏⭐️
loveguruDD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Such a painful update
i m hating maan here
he is truely a devil
poor geet
she is trapped with this devil
maan not only raped geet but killed her soul as well
nobody is ready to help dev
everybody is scared of maan
i m really hating maan
continue soon
eager to know what will happen next
metromasti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
emotional update. dev tried to seek help but no one was ready to help him. maan became insane lover , looks like he lost sense . he forced geet. feeling bad for geet. hope everything will be fine & maaneet magic will be start soon .
waiting for next
Edited by metromasti - 10 years ago
singh24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

very painful nd touchy update ...
he was really a beast ,, bloody...😡😡
this was what he cd do to show his power over a weak girl ..
aaww ,, she lost everything ... 😭
some one hit that beast mind that what more he cn get now..?
nothing ,, there is nothing to get any more ... 😡
this Man is disgusting ...😡
hope he rot in hell ,,,grrr..😡
No mercy ..not at all ...😡
waiting ...

Love it dear

Edited by singh24 - 10 years ago
nihatri thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
So u don't want comment ok then won't comment