DimaagKaKeeda thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Update was so so so romantic. Sigh.

Geet was just so happy having him back to her finally. Her tears said it all. The way she embraced him was enough to say how much she missed him and felt alone. Whereas him laying in the arms of the woman he loves so crazily was like finding peace and back to home.

"you were scared..."

"i am always, when you go away from me..."

^^ this stirred something in me.

The next morning was very sweet and adorable. As if I was reading a new Geet. Such pleasant change Maan coming back after weeks brought in her.

Geet can really be childwoman. But like he said mature one at that. She was in a mood to do some nakhara and Maan was all in a mood to pamper her.

They were going to India which came as a surprise to Geet. She was over the moon after coming to know they were going home.

The night was dreamy. The dance, the song, them pulling each other's leg, being dramatic, enjoying in each other's company; totally lost in their own world looked was just too romantic.

The next morning romance was again surprising. I was like you are in a mood to give us readers some treat as well make MG happy and enjoy since they were away from each other for quite a long time now. They deserved this lovely moments after making through such a tough phase of life with Maan being busy and Geet feeling lonely.

But their dialogues and few lines which Maan sang from the song made me alert. You arent someone to add a song in an update for the heck of it. It has to be something that you choose such a song for them. It said something is fishy. Cos suddenly I started feeling as if tune pura romance issi update mei daal diya hai and that looked too good to be true to me.

You just cant be giving an overly happy and that too such a romantic update without any reason. That is so not you. You love to be evil with readers and also with MG. I was just having this thoughts in my head and then tadaa, I read the precap.

I was like now this is Aishu. Here comes some twists. Tujhse MG ki khushi bardaasht nahi hoti na? Aisa kabhi bhi hua hai that you gave such a Maaneet-licious update without planning to give us some jhataka at the end?

Anyways, keeping the precap and scary feeling aside, I would say the update was mind blowing. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Specially the waltz. It made me go *haayee* they look so gorgeous. Just out of the world.

-Sanjana!
Edited by BrainEaterOwl - 10 years ago
ankyyy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome updatee...

Aww the hug that maan shared after scaring the hell out of her was soo romantic, passionate and heart touching😳
It actually showed how much they missed each other by being away from each other...

The surprise was wonderful and amazing for geet and it shows how much maan cares for his pumpkin...

Loved their dance and maan singing for his pumpkin was something new...
Oh God maan is soo incorrigible and the way he teases geet is fun or better say treat for us readers...
Now am sure geet will definitely think twice before wearing Saree at home especially with being every one around😉

The update was soo romantic and full of maaneet but the Precap spoiled all the enjoyment and am actually scared to see what twist you are going to bring in their perfect life😔

updatee soonn
Edited by ankyyy - 10 years ago
sdlife19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Twist ya no Twist..

This really scares me in your stories but will wait..

Update...

Yaar the surprise was superb... He gave her the biggest surprise after his long absence and now they are in India.. and is he taking her to her mayka.. coz it looks like tat...

and then saree.. geet dont wear coz if you do your maan would not mind eating you in front of everyone...

Desire6 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Dat was really an awesome fab update...

Maan really scared the hell out of her...
khud apne hi gharmain choro ki tarah gusa tha..nd even scared her...
bechari...
😆 nd d relief she had seeing him after long ,,,nd d happiness knowing he is back was written so beautifully...

nd der morning after...first she was all lazy lazy nd d moments...maan mentioned abt India..her happiness was worth watching...

nd den dose dance...really a nice song..loved d lyrics very much..loved dem dancing...
love d way dey care for each other...

ISHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!😳😳😳😳😳 geet shouldnt wear sari yaar..it really woke d beast in him,...
seriously felt like he was ... ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

bt den...it was always like dis wit dis maan nd his pumpkin...everything in extreme...

hmm so he is gonna surprise her ...take her to maayka..i suppose...

loved d part...very much..
Ashu loved d update ..very much...
bt
precap
Whenever u say T.W.I.S.T... i feel like...oteri...ashu ka devil mind jaag gaya hai..😛
bt still am eagerly waitin for next part..

may b d twist ll b abt baby😃 a wild guess...
thanks for clarifying ...annie n aryan part...
i thought abt same in last part...

cont soon...
waitin
Edited by Desire6 - 10 years ago
Param-Sundari thumbnail
Superrr... As usual I love it. 😳

I don't mind twists until they need tissues 😆

Yeah back to India...
Really he scarred her like hell...
But that's a cute surprise

The dance was beautiful...
N loved their convo in mid of that!

Yup it does seem like they are going yo visit her maayka...
But let's see..

N twists for sure is about baby I think... 😛
Wild guess 🤣
Edited by Pooooooooooooja - 10 years ago
D_4_Devil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awesome update...

loved the way everything is going well in there life...and how happy they both are...

well i don't know why but while reading update i was bit scared with so much happiness...and then that precap you gave...oh dear now i don't want any problem for this beautiful wonderful and awesome couple...
but then i will have to wait for another update to know...
i love this maan...he is so so awesome...

thanks for updating...
you are awesome...
Kkiran thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
She has definitely got life in the mansion again! Nice to see the together and oh no twist :s well it's gonna put them to the test so we will see I guess!
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

WOW lovely superb blissed touchy omg update..te way geet scared omg naughty maan scaring his geet , and geet slept holding my maan was lovely cute touchy,.so now my maan is back in action to surprises his geet..te way wen my maan said abt india geet ki happiness was lovely cute..opps geet back to km as bahu and her gesture was lovely..opps geet in sari making my maan to groan but in front of dadi controlling but how long te way he calling her and omg his desire burning her soul, geet baby why u wasting ur time to stop him wen he wont..naughty maan left his geet removing her sari bechari..opp my maan planned to take his geet to her mika, i want to see her golgappe face..i love te update so much dear
Endgame thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wow maan came back ho na ho aryan name did its magic but maan really scared her so they r in india now geet is just in cloud nine aww their dancing together was so romantic oops maan couldnt control himself seeing geet in saree so aryan n aniee r not together really curious to know what surprise is waiting 4 geet amazing part thnx 4 update
shalini_s thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Season 2 is going good... Loved it..