🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
It was one night
Maan was working in his lappy and thought to have coffee, descend down to prepare his coffee..he heard some sound from kitchen, he wonder who was there at tis time so just peep and startled to see Geet-Ayesha-Anni was doing something
Maan: wat u all doing here
All got startled with his sudden voice and dropped te packets down holding they heart in fear..They all glared at him who was standing folding his hands to his chest
Geet: tis is te way to call us
Anni: bhai u scared us
Maan: wat is happening
Ayesha: appa we decorating te cake
Maan: cake,with a confuse look
Geet: don't say u forgot dadi's b'day,with a frown
Maan : dadi's b'day
Anni: even i forgot bhai..Geet only remind me
Maan cursed himself yes 2mor dadi's b'day..every year they will celebrate each ones b'day but after Maan's parents demise they stop celebrating b'days except Anni's who was very small but tat too stopped 4 years before..Maan staring at them and felt emotional
Geet: u can feel afterwards now have tis ,Maan saw te coffee cup, i know u came for tis only naa have it and then follow us
All went to dadi's room..Geet slowly peep and saw she is sleeping in her bed..All moved inside slowly,Geet scoop Ayesha and gesture her to wake dadi..Ayesha kissed dadi's cheeks,Dadi wake up and saw all are standing,she got confuse thinking wat happen
All shouted in chorus: HAPPY B'DAY DADI
Dadi got shock and surprised..Geet brought a cake in front of her,dadi felt overwhelmed seeing them remembering her b'day, once all will celebrate her b'day but after Amar left she stopped all tis and in her family issues she totally forgot her b'day ,she felt touched and her eyes welled up thinking they remembered her b'day
Geet: wat sexy i thought u are our sexy queen who make this khuranas to dance for ur tune haan, but tears..i hate tears indramatic way
Dadi smile,all hugged her in group hug,then dadi cut te cake and fed te first piece to Ayesha and then to everyone..
Maan hugged her and kissed her temple: dadi im sory i forget it
Dadi pat his cheeks: its ok beta ,kissing his cheeks
Geet: how cum u leave him, u have to give punishment..Maan roll his eyes, don't give tat look, u will get ur punishment 2mor..
Maan node his head and all enjoyed for some time and slept with dadi in her room
Morning
Maan wished dadi and gave a box,dadi open it and saw a diamond set
Dadi: thanku beta, kissing his forehead
Geet: Maan over night u got te gift
Maan: nothing is impossible for Msk,with a attitude grin
Geet twisted her lips
Maan: wat u all got
Geet: behalf of everyone u gave its enough
Maan: kanjoos
Geet: wat to do now im jobless and over tat my bf is not giving pocket money
Maan felt bad hearing her words : but still u getting ur salary naa
Geet: its not enough
Dadi: Geet leave him atleast today..Maan Geet brought tis sari..Anni brought tis bangles Ayesha gave tis watch and pets give tis card
Maan: so im late haan, with a pout
Geet: u r late in everything,with a taunting look
Maan: Geet
Anni: now cum for bf we are getting late,u can continue ur fight later
Maan: are u planned for something
All settled in bf table and today everything was dadi's fav with sugar free..
Anni: hmm bhai we are going for movie,Dadi's treat
Maan: movie haan
Geet: haan my Guru's first movie is realizing today so we all are going
Maan glare at Geet but she shruggle her shoulders
Maan:Anni u don't have col haan,trying to be stern
Anni: i took off ,said casually
Maan: for some stupid movie u took leave haan
Geet : hello mr.khurana try to control ur tongue or else i will cut it off,with a angry glare
All glared at him
Maan: wat ever but im not cuming
Geet: no one called u , we know te route to threatre and we got our tickets too
Maan: wat ever he try to move
Geet: hello mister one min
(thanku nelu..love u)
Maan look at her,Geet checked Ayesha's bag once and gave to Maan..Maan raised his eyes brows
Geet: u r punishment to forget our sexy's b'day, Maan look at her,today kutty is ur responsibility so take care of her and i know u don't have any meeting today
Maan: why u can't take her to tat st,but Geet glare shut him, to tat movie
Geet : no we can't and today she was interested to visit to her company and check whether u working or not
Ayesha: yes i will look after appa today, u don't wory maa
Geet kissed her cheeks: love kutty
Maan gave a look to everyone and just carried his baby and left..Girls giggled and left to te movie first day first show, offcourse all te shows,off course for all shows
KC
Maan enter kc and startled to see all girls gossiping and seeing him they all rush to their seats..Maan node his head and left to his cabin..He placed Ayesha on te couch and gave her painting book to draw..he sat on his chair..Adi came followed by pari and pinky..Maan saw them
Maan: any work
Girls nagging Adi to say but Adi node no no..girls glared at him..Maan notice them,Ayesha too watching them keenly and giggling
Maan: wat
Adi: wo sir wo
Maan: pari wat happen
Adi: sir all girls want leave today
Maan: leave but why
Pari: sir i got stomach upset holding her head
Maan: wat
Pinky stomp her feet
Pari: ouch
Maan: Adi say wat happen
Adi sigh: sir all girls want to go some movie what is te name
Maan: movie wat movie
Pinky: sir khamosiyan our fav hero Guru's movie
Maan eyes pop out seeing tis much crayiness for him, his charm didt leave his staffs too
Maan: u all want to go to his movie,with stern vioce making girls to fear
Pinky: no sir actually Geet got tickets for us,with shivering tone
Hearing Geet's name, he calmed himself and thought so madam was te reason behind all tis
Maan look at ADi who gestured him to give permission drooling at pinky ..Maan sigh and nodes his head for yes..girls jump in joy thanking him and rush out to share tis news to other girls
Shasha enter: Mk how can u give permission to girls
Adi: for u too
Shasha: im not crazy for tat stupid hero
Ayesha who watching her she know she is bad and she have seen her fighting with her maa and now saying her Guru stupid how dare she
Ayesha: hello how dare u say my Guru stupid again u talk like tis i will ask adi uncle to throw u out,with a glare
Shasha open her mouth seeing te small tornado warning her but she can't do anything to her..Adi give his famous laugh..Maan just suppressed his smile
Maan: baby u play, shasha if u r not interested u do ur work its one day not a big deal
Shasha stomp out and left, both mens laughed ..
( LOVE U ASH FOR TIS PIC..)
Maan : but yar tis Guru was hell for all mens, but shut seeing his baby who was watching him, baby go to tat room and play i wil cum haan..Ayesha node and left
Adi: u scared for ur small baby
Maan: u think she is small baby but she is a real auto bomb, who will burst everything to her maa
Adi: seriously Maan i didt imagine i will get to see tis day where te great MSK scared for his baby,with a dramatice face
Maan cleared his throat: as u scared for pinky
Adi cleared his throat
Maan : serious Adi we have to do some thing for tat GURU who taking all mens's sleep
Adi : do u know even NT , and all our friend's wife left for his movie
Maan : really tis girls and they crazy for tat stu, but stopped and look at te room to check whether his baby seeing him, Adi caught his fear and giggled
Maan straighten himself : can we do our work haan
Adi: hmm,with a teasing smile he left
Geet now and then called Maan and asked abt Ayesha..Maan was free and decide to go to home for lunch as half of his staffs were not there, so thought to spend some time with his baby
Maan fed Ayesha her lunch, Ayesha want to see cartoon, Maan on te tv and both was laid on his bed and watching cartoon and laughing..Maan's phone ring and he saw it was Geet,
Maan: Geet how long u all will take its only 3hrs movie naa,with a frown
Geet: yes but we are watching all te shows and cum only at night
Maan was shock: wat
Geet: yes and before he ask anything she cut te call
Ayesha: appa wat happen
Maan: all will cum at night only,pouting his lips out
Ayesha : i know tat
Maan: why u r maa didt take u
Ayesha tap his head: appa ur idiot..Maan showed his puppy face..then wat tat only big peoples movie they won't allow small babies naa
Maan didt get her words: big people
Ayesha: ayioo appa elders and engross in her cartoon
Maan confused,he took his cell and search abt tat movie,his eyes widen in shock and mouth hang open seeing te trailers and cursed himself for allowing his girls..How dare they go for tat movie and dadi she too join them wait let them cum
IT was 9 clock girls enter.
Maan stare at them and saw te time,te girls was engrossed in themselves
Maan: so atlast threatre owner kicked u all out,All didt get his words, tis is te time to cum haan
Anni: bhai we are tired we will talk 2mor..
All hugged dadi and left to their rooms completely ignoring Maan who was standing like a statue..Maan roll his eyes..
Geet was sitting on te floor resting herself on te bed rim watching Khamosiyan..she used Dadi's influence and got khomosiyan cd to see and drool her Guru alone.(HE HE ME TOO).. she placed a bowl of popcorns,chips and her fav tea..she want to see te movie with te threatre effect
Even though she arranged everything but scared to see Horror movie so switched all te lights and reduce te volume..She was watching te movie but wen ever any horror scene came she closed her ears and eyes and watched te move with one eye open
Tis is te scene Maan saw who came to see Geet as he missed her whole day, so thought to see her before sleeping..he thought she would have slept due to whole day masti but shocked to see her watching tv but he was confuse seeing her eyes open wide,her mouth open and her hand which was holding popcorn was standing in air..he want to know wat is so much interested tat she is lost in it..
Maan went inside and saw te screen there was a ghost,so madam is watching horror movie and scared then why she is watching tis..Suddenly He got a naughty idea,he sat beside her and lean on her slowly without breaking her trance and whispered in her ear
Maan : GEET like a whisper touching her shoulders
Tats it Geet screamed her lungs out feeling some one throwing all te popcorns on Maan's head..Geet who was lost in te movie got shocked and frightened thinking some ghost came out and sat beside her..Maan got startled and close her mouth before she wake whole delhi..
Geet seeing Maan got relief and snap his hand from her mouth: Maan u scared me, stupid idiot tis is te way to call haan,holding her heart,she drank water
Maan chuckled to see her expression: if u scared tis much then why u watching tis late night
Geet: poda she turn to see te movie
Maan:Geet wat u watching
Geet: shh..suddenly she hold Maan's hand and pressing it..
Maan twisted his eyes brows and move to see te screen wat makes her scare, a scene was going where some one murdered and te heroin start to tell te flash back scenes but his expression changed when he saw tat stupid hero intro as Jai Dev so tis is thing she is watching with so much interest
Maan : Geet how many times u will see tis movie u won't get bored
Geet: no,don't disturb me,u go and sleep..i want to drool my Guru
Maan wonder why she is pushing him , he got annoy and stare at her who completely ignored him and lost in te tv..suddenly her mouth hang with so much excitement..His gaze move to te screen to see her interesting thing,his eyes popped to see te making out scenes..
He look at Geet who was ready to jump inside te screen,no way he allow her to watch all tis crap,he search for te remote to switched off,he saw te remote in te bed,took it and just switched it off
Geet who was lost in te tv..she was very much excited to see Guru and his body..she drooling him but got shocked wen te screen became black..she frowned thinking current went off but saw lights and ac was on,then how cum..she search for te remote and saw Maan was holding it
Geet try to take it from him: Maan give te remote
Maan move his hand: no way i allow u to watch all tis nonsense
Geet got angry : oh so u only off it
Maan : yes
Geet : Maan give te remote, she try to snatch it..But he pulled it away
Maan: Geet u watch all tis craps i didt expect tis from u
Geet: u don't need to expect anything from me, still trying to get te remote from his hands
Geet pout seeing him raising te remote high but suddenly smirk inward,she pinched his thigh making him stumble,using tat chance Geet took te remote from him..
Maan: Geet dare u watch tat movie mujise bora koi nai hoga
Geet: wat ever i will watch
Maan: Geet im warning u,if i could have known morning itself i would have not allowed u all to watch tis crap
Geet: u cant stop us, how much i was excited to see my Guru in big screen and i was waiting for tis day..he is real superb rocking star, Maan glare at her
Maan try to snatch te remote: give me te remote or i will break te cd
Geet: i have already stored in my lappy and mobile, so u cant do anything
Maan : i will break everything
Geet: then too I will get another cd, nothing is impossible for would be GMSK,with a attitude
Maan: Geet don't make me angry i will ban his movie in india
Geet: then all his fans will ban u from India so better don't play with Gurtians
Geet: stupid idiot superb scene I was imagining myself in heroine's place,with dreamy look,but u just ruined everything
Maan stop his act and glare at her: wat wat u said,with furious eyes
Then only Geet realized wat she blabbered and gave a sheepishly smile to him: hmm nothing faked a yawn pretending like she feeling sleepy,im feeling sleepy u go, GN
Before she get up Maan pulled her: wat u said
Geet try to push him Maan got angry hearing tat words from,already he was annoy with Guru's puranam from morning and now she wants to romance with him, how dare she say tat..He hover on her like a hungry lion making her startled with his look and just smack his lips on hers..Geet was startled and stumble on te floor, taking Maan along with her..
Maan was furious and bite her lips: tis te lips naa which uttering his name and bite it harsly
Geet winch in pain : ahh..idiot leave me , blood was flowing
Maan took te chance wen she open her mouth and plunge his tongue inside her mouth and pulled her tongue out and bite it
Maan : tis te thing making u utter those nonsenses .
Geet pull his hair in her fist but he care damn..Geet was wriggling,Maan slide down and kissing her neck, making her shiver,
Geet: RAKSHASHAN leave me daa
Maan: no i will show u te real love making
Geet eyes popped open in shock: wat
Maan: yes baby and buried his face in her neck kissing her
Geet started to wriggle shaking her hands and legs like pushing him: u just need some excuse to kiss,leave me,
Maan : wat ever now im not in mood to back out,
Geet : I will scream, but Maan was lost in punishing and kissing her,he was pressing her more,his hands was roaming around her body making her sense weak.. Maan kissing her neck and suddenly bite her neck marking her skin with his teeth
Geet winch in pain: ahh
Maan : tis is make out, tis mark, licking the mark with his tongue, will show u belong to MSK..seeing tis no one dare to touch u even tat stupid hero
Geet smack him: how dare DD RAKSHASHAN poda
She was hitting him and shaking her hands and legs to push him, in tat force her knee hit his lower part just below his member making him groan and pulled himself away from her and sat holding his thigh
Geet didt notice it but took tat chance and pulled her away from him and started to smack him
Geet hitting him: poda PANNI (Pig) RAKSHASHAN ERUMA MADDU ( Buffalo) ,I will see him wat u will do haan, still hitting him,she touch her lips, ahh mummy its paining
Maan saw her: u deserve it,rubbing his thigh without obvious to her
Geet got annoy and just bite his biceps as he was wearing only vest
Maan got startled: ahh Geet
Geet: tis is how it pain wen u bite me..she took his hand and started to bite him where ever she got access
Maan was trying to stop her but she nearly sitting on him and bitting..Maan fall on his back on te floor, taking Geet with him now Maan was lying on te floor with Geet on him..Geet was busy in bitting him..Maan too didt notice as he was busy in stopping her
Maan : stop Geet
Geet was bitting his neck and cheeks nearly eating,she didt know wat she is doing just thought to hurt him..Maan cant bear her he just pulled her above on him making their body rubbed, tat made them break they trance wen they felt a sparkles on their body, realizaing they position
Both got shock seeing their position, lying on each other,they body glued touching head to toe, they felt a electric circuit passing thru them..Geet was shy and try to get up but before she does Maan hold her waist and pulled on him, his hands hold her waist,
Geet : Maan leave me
She try to get up again,placing her palm on his shoulder but it slipped making her fall on him,her softness pressed on his chest.. Maan groan inwardly feeling her loosely hanging curves on his chest, his grip tighten on her waist,his heart doing bangra feeling her curves after long time, he know she didt wear her inners, he got a urge to crush her more on him to feel her..
Geet realized her condition and cursed herself for removing her inner, she thought all slept, how she know tis rakshashan wil cum and do all tis..She again try to get up,but due to his hard grip she cant
Geet:Maan pls leave me naa
Maan nodes no and pull her more on him,Geet felt some kind of sensation inside her,they were close before too but he always made her lost in his kiss but today she can feel changes in her body, she felt something tighten on her nipples,crackers bursting in her lower abdomen and felt some warm on her lower part ..
She don't know wat is happening to her, she felt electrified,she tried not to breath and tucked it in holding her breath,as her chest heavening up and down touching his chest but still she didt leave her struggle to free herself..Maan felt her buds poking his chest and he was enjoying and arouse to an extend,he just pull her above on him to avoid her to feel his arouse, te sudden pull made their body to rub
Geet: le ave me, words were shuddering
As he pulled her above, his lips touch her neck and his gaze went below her neck,his eyes pop open,his throat became dry to see her curve which was loose and pressing on his chest and popping,as she did't wear her inners..He try to move his gaze but it did't obey his order.
Maan chilled himself nowadays nothing is obeying him,his gaze try to roam around,he frown when he dd't get a proper access of her curves but thought a proverb SOME THING IS BETTER THAN NOTHING,with a naughty grin..
Maan just pulled her more now she completely lying on him,his face was buried on her neck, He slowly dipped his head into her neck, softly caressing his lips on her skin. His warm breath send shivers down her spine..She felt a slight shiver went through her & her cheeks turned a little pink with the slight touch of his breath in her ears.. she could't speak further
His lips travelled more and touched her skin behind her ear freezing her,he felt her stiffen,Maan chuckled to know abt her another weak spot..Geet clenched his vest strap and squirm feeling his lips behind her ear. He started to nuzzle her skin,Geet was gasping feeling his warm lips,his hands were caressing her waist over her dress trying to find her bare skin..
Maan's lips was creating a havoc sense, burning her skin with his heat, Maan was lost in her tasting her skin and his hands felt happy wen he found her bare skin and insert inside to dance on her skin, Maan ran his fingers tips on her sides, torturing her..Geet was shudder,shocks of ripples passing thru her feeling his fingers playing veena on her bare waist.,
Geet want to stop him but her body reacting in opposite to her, she turned her face to other side to give him proper access..Maan was kissing her skin, Geet just hugged him burying her face on his crook of neck, trying to control her shudder,now she was completely lying on him, both were lost in each other.
Geet eyes shot open wen she felt his hands moving to her bare back, she was embrassed and shy,he have touched but not like tis, she saw him who was busy tasting her..She just snap his hands and pulled herself away from him and sat correcting her dress..Maan trance brokes and saw who was sitting with a flushed face, her hair was in messy and her dress was not in proper, her form showing his gesture, he was just drooling her flushed state.
Geet sat quietly in front of him without knowing wat to say,can't bear him anymore already he burned her body with his touches and now burning with his gaze.. she felt a heat run down her skin with his gaze
Geet: Maan go to ur room,came as a whisper
Maan smirk seeing her shy he came near her: no
Geet was blushing, she try to push him : leave me hugging herself, she can't face him
Maan raised her face holding her chin to face him,Geet look at his intense eyes..Maan saw her blushed face
Geet pushed his hand and hide her face inside her palm in her shyness : pls Maan leave
Maan chuckled and hugged her: so my Misty is blushing she didt say any thing, Geet i love tis blush, caressing her cheeks with his thumb, which blush for me,with a pride
Geet snap and try to hide her shyness: enough now go to ur room
Maan chuckled : ok ok but u blushing is so cute, I want to eat it,pinching her cheeks,he want to tease her
Geet throwed a pillow on him: DD leave ..
Maan turn to move but just pulled her and kissed her forehead: GN
Geet : GN with Guru dreams
Maan stare at her but she shruggle her shoulders, he nodes his head and left
Geet fall on her bed like shudder soul, her whole body is still shivering with his heat..she touch her face and feel te heat,her hands moved down on her body over her dress,her hand touch her breast and felt her buds were hard and standing erect, for first time she is feeling some thing like tis,her legs closed together feeling some twist there.. She cant bear tis, she turned and hugged her pillow burying herself alone with her shyness
Geet : dd
PRECAP : IDIOT
NEXT PART: 151,PG - 106
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Concept This is story about two strangers which tied in sacred bond and one partner fall in love with another at first sight. Two individuals...
Dillagi Dil ki Lagi Jab Dil kho jata hai kisi aise mein Jo apna na hoke pe apna sa lagge. Jiski ek jhalak ke leye yeh nighein tarpati rahe Or...
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...
Prologue Zindagi ke kuch faisle hum lete hai or kuch yeh zindagi humse karvati hai.. kabhi hass ke to kabhi is dil pe pathar rakh kar!! but is...