maanshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
sad update😭👏

geet thought maan read her letter n know truth by that but maan knew other story ...ohh god

uff this baldev😡 n vikram😡... geet nod in all thinking about latter said everything about her past but... 😭😭😭

maan's word kill geet n baldev pulled her in that state away from maan 😭

maan also in pain thinking geet betrayal him n left him 😭
maan imagining geet everywhere😭😕

in anger maan brought back geet gaiving 50 corers ... geet is all confused with maan behavior😕

precap 😕

sanum23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
very painful ud
maan asked few Qs and told hr get out
he didn't saw fear pain in geet eyes
he mu her and geet also thinks he knows the
truth maan can't bear her separation so he decide
to punish her and next day he went to geet husband
and asked geet price of geet forever and gave him 50 crore which
he never imagine in his life and maan burn every paper related
to geet marriage and took hr with him
geet can bear every punish happily from him
but he can able to give her hope adi recover soon
and if maan knows wat his husband did to her
that is hell day of baldev and vickram
idunno thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
why maan didnt ask her why she did?why he didnt think about diary?he was smart guy why he doubted geet why he has not tried to find out other side of the story as what he ask was filled by Vikram and baldev in his mind and by giving that money the problem can never solved as kute ki doom tedhi ki tedhi hi raheti hai, and the letter and diary was still there only on his bad how he didn't notice?
now only Adi if he will come in senses can solve the puzzle or that letter geet wrote for maan, but this punishment game will last how long don'tknow and maan will give so much money to that bas***d without asking price also sounds how fool he act cant accept this from msk, but one way he is not wrong if he was wanted geet punish he should have offer money to geet and baldev togethjer as jo dhandha karnewali hoti hai wo paise ke bagair kam nahi karti and he could have setisfied his ego by making her feel quite lowe.
any way he has paid for his addiction as geet indeed become his addiction and he will trat her like bazaroo aurat and will show her place here geet again fall in mu that he knows his story and now punishing her for her lies and other side maan dont know ,and one thing is also true that if they dont mu how story can prolong ,so for story to flow hero heroine should keep in dark about fact as once secret out story moving to end or another ywist comes in.
honeygrape thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
omg he dint read her diary ... thats soo soo sad...and angry maan iss sooo scary...am worried for geet...pls update sooon...now cant wait to see whats gonna happen agian
mauaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hiii maya.. thank you so so so much for accepting our request and updating this1 soon.. love u.. muaah.. let me tell you honestly, this story has made me so crazy that i keep on reading each part again n again.. you have given each character his own value n importance.. loved the way you are writing this1.. you are completely justifying this story..👏
coming to the part.. geet as usual unaware of anything waiting for maan.. but he didn't turn up in the hospital.. poor soul, she loves maan unconditionally and now when she thinks that maan has read her letter and so he is angry on her.. uff... but the reality is not this.. its much dirtier than this just because of maan's stupidity, yah i would not say its because of vikram, i still blame this all the wrong things are happening are all because of maan. how can he believe vikram blindly but not even once asked geet about his doubts??? maan is lying, he doesn't love geet completely. if he did, he would never doubt on her and ask her, would not take vikram's help to know more.😡
ahhh.. i want to throw raw tomatoes and dirty shoes and eggs and many more.. how can maan ask about her rate.. 😡 idot, now when she is gone that to because he said so, he's regretting.. if he really cared than he would not throw her in the same hell from where she ran away with great difficulty..
now maan is searching geet everywhere.. can't he think once that if geet never loved him, then why would she cared for him all the time.. she never eats without him, she does what pleased him only.. and he thinks geet doesn't love him??? what a fool he is..
maan thinks he will show her the hell.. but he doesn't understand, her life without his love is already a hell.. what more he can give her now?
WHATTT???? 😲 maan is being so cheap.. he bought geet.. can't he think once that her so called husband is not good for geet, he might be forcing her, if he can leave geet for money how can he claim that geet is greedy who wants only money and luxury? maan use your few of the gray cells if not all..
but to be honest the anger has lowered down a tiny miny little because at least maan has brought her back forever from those dirty men.. not now and tomorrow... i am sure maan would realise his mistake, geet would make everything normal again with her love and care.. i know this battle is v hard n tough.. but geet has to fight.. or she would lose herself and maan both.. and i know geet may lose herself but would never let anything happen to maan.. so i know geet would definately come over this successfully.
maya, the story is so damn interesting from the beginning.. the phase one is over.. now phase two has begun.. would love to read more how do you continue this further..
next update weekend par?? can't wait bt have to.. so from now on WAITING😃 And also if possible do let me know how did you find my review..😊
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
intense update! hate Maan! hw cld he! Poor Geet! Maan vows revenge! he bought her! Mu created! update soon! Thanks 4 da pm
aparna3011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
SHOCKING UPDATE
MAAN BELIEVE ALL THIS CHEAP THING AND NOW DECIDED TO PUNISH GEET

_Maaneet_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
emotional update
now what punishment will maan give her???
fmaaneet thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
it painful to read this
but am happy that maan did not let her go with beldev

please next update give soon i know you give update back to back

just i want next soon sonn cant wait
nitika20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanxx for update ..
:'(:'( Saddy update ...