Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

part - 11

Wow lovely lovely touchy superb update..omg my maan babu gone, mana drinking water and standing under shower wont let cool ur nerves better shift u u room to water tank, it will better..being with u baby sedutrecess u cant be in peace, devil vallli dii..te way nt teasing my maan without knowing whom she is dealing msk..te way my maan asking rano to se geet and geet and aro ki cute nautankis was lovely cute touchy..te way two babies fighting to sleep with my maan without knowing they going to snatch his sleep, he he he..te way my maan arranging for rano and mohi, they were awe to see his speed why not he is MSK gets wat he want within secs..te way my maan with his two babies and geet ki kiss and her dress bechare my maan babu drinking water, argg 😡😡😡, wen u will stop my maan to drink water dii, already he is becaming thin, more water..bechare, geet u don't have to learn cooking, better give my maan lots of water he will fill his hungry, both hungry..te way pammi insulting adi, without knowing wat adi meant to my maan..i love te update so so much dii

varthyadi000 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8
awesome update
loved it so much .
ushankitvc thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
aawesum ppart...loved it...naive and kid geet aaand kid aaro the same...loving this maan...continue sooon
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
pammi tera aur tere beti ka intezaam toh maan karega...abb ayega maaja...

superb updates...

loved it very much...

thank u very much fr d lovely update n fr d pm also...

eagerly waiting fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...
Pumpkinseed thumbnail
Awesome part vrinda akka..
Maan aroused seeing Geet state..
But he controlled himself and promised to take her of her..
Rano happy with Maan and adores him a lot bcoz of his control over his desires..
Mumma and baby fighting but then solved that fighting too..
Naintara toh gayi..

Edited by Preeti_Maaneet - 10 years ago
-Lehar- thumbnail
nice parts
loved both parts
maan had really hard time to control his desires seeing his child wifey..she was hell bent on seducing him with her innocense...
maan going to teach good lesson to NT
eagerly waiting for the next part
continue soon
happydays30 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Amazing part
Really maan had tough time with his child like wifey

drrose31 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Parts 10 and 11

Beautiful parts

Felt so much pity for this Geet... She is a child more than Aarav is...

Maan doing everything for Geet, rano and Mohinder...

Dadimaa is thinking so much abt the future of maaneet...

Nt, ehh... she is gonna get a tight verbal slap soon 😆

pammi... greedy 😡

The edits were really superb, nearly perfect ...

waiting for more

cont soon
crazy_sweta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
i hate nt ..she is such a ...huhh
and lets see what will maan feel after he enters his room

PRIYA i loved the edits specially the baby sitting with maan and geet u made it look natural yaar..

and Gc with the baby is also cute!!
taahir004 thumbnail
Awesome Update
Uff ...Poor Maan his innocent seductress will surely give him an attac soon .
I'm gad that Maan does not get ashamed in front of his workers by his wife's behavior instead he acknowledges her and treats her well .
Maan is truly doing so much for Geet , Aarav and Geet's parents he is
truly God send for Geet .
Naintara thought she could irritate Maan but he very cleverly dealt with her .
Geet's behavior is actual fun and I think she already is bringing
beautiful colors into Maan's life