Originally posted by: _SnowFlakes_
Awesome update !!
Geet going out with vickey & naina kind of worried for geet's safety n all ..
thank god finally geet realised that she has fallen for maan. Im sure abt this only she wants to talk to meera ..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
National Awards mockery: Legendary Urvashi slams awarding SRK on Pg 2
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Originally posted by: _SnowFlakes_
Awesome update !!
Geet going out with vickey & naina kind of worried for geet's safety n all ..
thank god finally geet realised that she has fallen for maan. Im sure abt this only she wants to talk to meera ..
Originally posted by: preethia
Loved the update
Yippee finally geet realized somethingpari and nt r gud friends
fabuls update...finally geet realised hr love for maan
nice part
loved it
geet and pari patched up...
teji gave advice to geet to move on in her life and give second chance ...
maan was distancing himself from geet as she needed space but this distance making her sad...finally she aknowldeged what place maan held in her life all thanks to vicky...
eagerly waiting for the next part
awesome ud
tara pari r true friendsthey make her feelfree but tara want geet choose maangeet realize that she missing maanand he is the one 4 her
Wooo.. that was awesome Aditi. Geet realised what she wants for her. This outing with Vicki helped her realise her feelings. Pari was too good in her explanation. Tara was cute with her concerns for geet. Dev's simple entry was also wonderful. Missed Maan. But amazing... 😊 🤗.
finally geet had realization . one moment ,one thought one situation changes whole perception of ur life . beautifully written aditi . vicky is great freind so do naina and pari . missed maan in this update wanted to c his reaction once geet confesses .continue soon
Originally posted by: maanluver
amazing update
naina is very sweetshe is worried for geet n also wants both maan n geet to be togetherpari is right thoughonly geet has the right to decide about her lifeeven dev is very understanding and maturegeet finally realized her love for maanvicky really did prove to be a good friendhe made her feel vibrant and lively as she was when armaan was theren this outing also made her realize her loveamazing updateupdate soon
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
Something About Us Hey All, starting a new story. It is a kind of reboot or version 2 of the story Something About You . Hope you will enjoy it...
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
Overview Two people completely poles apart in career, status and style. One is the epitome of elegant, the other epitome of simplistic. One is...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of