fantesy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
superb update .. maan's behavior is completely diffrent from others and roahini noticed it and realized what she is missing in her life
muskanp thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Thanks for t update
Loved it

Oh this is so natural in many families
But each couple is different 👏
minelove24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
geet is so positive abt maan's ability..awsme update and waiting 4 next
Tarina.R.Totini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 3
SUPER HAWTTT😳
LOVED IT A LOTT...👍🏼
WAITING 4 THE NEXT 1...
anky_s thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Read many missed parts together, story going good, but the last part left me unfulfilled and disappointed. Don't get mad as I've always been an admirer of your work but pt 10 really disappointed me. All of a sudden I felt if I'm reading the right FF as this part had some uneven scenes. And then your focus suddenly drifted entirely to that sil of Maan's. I understand it might be a need of track but it felt overdose of Rohini as in the end the it leaves wondering if we are reading a Maaneet story or something else. Sorry if my view offends you but it was an honest view as a loyal reader.
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
abb sahi hai...maan ko geet k liye bada banna padega...

superb update...

loved it very much...

thank u very much fr d lovely update...

eagerly waiting fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...

heycookie thumbnail
nusratjahan505 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
First of all congrats for the new thread 👏👏👏👏👏👏
And now comes to the update...I wanna say a secret to you that while reading this part I was feeling so shy ☺️Maan's attitude in bed made me feel ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
But the while story is going so great yaar ...I m just loving this story so much thet now again gonna read the parts from thread one 😉
Plz update soon 😃
kavya.sravya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thats a nice start of their married life !! maan showing his right and geet giving in to him...all this leading to the growing confidence in maan and the desire to give geet the life she deserves...!! poor roshni comparing her life with maaneet's...!! waiting to see how maan starts his journey...to fulfill his dreams for geet...!!
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 10
awesome dear...
nice one...
Geet has taken it all upon herself to make Maan a strong one...
and all the cheapos are dancing to her tunes...
and Maan hes not able to control himself...
and Geet is making him to loosen up...
cont soon dear...