nice part...
liked it...
i think maan try to pacify his wife to win her back...
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
nice part...
liked it...
i think maan try to pacify his wife to win her back...
Originally posted by: snehapriya
Is it Maan's plan or coincidental.
It is gonna be interesting now.
Superb update...loved it
Originally posted by: amrinderdhami
superb update too gud,finally sam appologised to simi realising his mistake n maaneet shocked to see eachother too gud
Sam realizing his mistakes and ask for forgiveness from Simi. Thank god they are back together. What an shocking ending. Maan and Geet saw each other
wow this is interesting
i thought that maan knows about geet working at wilsons but its a surprise for both of themnow what will maan dohe loves her now so its interesting to see the reactionupdate soon
Amazing uodte...Sam sorry fr the way he behaved with Simi n geet back in India...
Maneet meeting...waiting fr it...
Originally posted by: -MSKdeewani-
awesome update
maaneet met finally after 2 years!!!!good that sam-simi relation is better now!!!!!!
Originally posted by: maaneet4evs
amazing updte...
one thing is not clear to me, I thought Maan was an army officer then how come he is working in KC?thanx for the pm~simi~
Originally posted by: mishtypiya
very nice... do continue soon...looking forward for deir meeting...
Dr i want more...😭
i thought its all Maans plan ...to get geet back..bt he seems shocked ,...nd since he love her now..nd geet hates him ..it will be more intresting to watch,...
lovly update...
cant wait to read next part...
cont soon...please...soon
now maan willmake geet to fall in love again...
Prologue Today, two people bound in one relation, now society known as husband wife... She stands with him on door, for gharpravesh... Her
Prologue: Beautifully decorated bed for the wedding night of the newly wed couple. The groom is already in the room sitting infront of the TV...
A/N: This is loosely based on a true and personal story close to me however the ending for this SS will be different than the one we’d endured...
INDEX PART 1 PAGE 1 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165545356 Part 2 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165663476 Part 3...
Hello my dear readers, 🤗 To anyone who is still interested in this FF, I am grateful to you more than you can imagine. Thank you to my special...