Desire6 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ashu I jus love dis Maan yaar...😉
first I thought he is faking dat accident...
jab tiune kaha tha emotional hatyachar...
aisa rahega socha hi nahi tha...
all through d update..

ek mauka nahi choda usne...he is so cute...damn hot...his tantrums were wow yaar ...
mujhe aur chahiye pleassseee

Ashu hats off to ur writing

nd d way he cals her pumpkin...its js☺️

cont soont

blossom...mindblowing...dasu...phadu update...
SheenGcian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome Updt..
Cute Maan troubling geet 😆
-Lehar- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wow what an amazing part
i am loving this maan and geet more and more
he is super cute and she is too stubborn
the whole mesaage thing was damn cute i never thought maan gonna do something like this
and he used his sprain in his favour poor girl ran here and there to help him
and and that shifting wala thing he literally made her agree to shift to his room with his naughty cum stubborness
poor geet has to agree to shift to his room
pumpking ko kitna sataya maan ne...

nice precap aryan calling geet i thing there are chance to maan get jealous ...waiting for it want to see J maan now...it will be super cute...😆
-Lehar- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
evening quota milega kya..??😛😉
Noshin_Diya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Mindblowing. . . . Awesome blossom blockbuster update dear . . . I enjoyed a lot each n every dialogue was superb. . . It was so funny. . . Maan is so naughty oh gosh how he tortured geet all the time . Both are so stubborn but at the end poor geet has to give up after all she is dealing with MSK. Finally he compelled her to shift in his oops their room . He is such a shameless never leaves a chance to irritate geet. Btw was he really injured ya woh pura ka pura drama tha?
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
marvellous update! Poor Geet! Maan always kissing her senselessly! She fights bt den gives in! Maan ask her to shift in their room! She denies! Adamant Maan texting her. she stops responding. Man hurt n takes advantage of this. Geet senses n is angry. Maan gets her to move in his room. Naughty Maan. Geet has no choice bt to give in. Maan always irritates her. beautifully written. update soon. interesting precap
sangeeta33 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow wow too good
I loved this maan ek mauka nahi chodta wify se romance kartf and his emotional atyachar poor geet finally agree to shift his room 👏
_Maaneet_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
amazing update
love this maan allot, he is so damm cute😳
and his ways to annoy geet, are too good!!!!!
geet finally agreed to shift!!😃
loved the whole update!!!!!
D_4_Devil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
read all 21 parts in one go...
i must say you are such a wonderful writer dear...
this story is really of it's own kind...
i loved it's title...it takes two...indeed it takes two...to make any relation work...

in start i was mad on maan for such kind of behavior...if he thinks he is so smart and educated then instead of behaving like some douche bag...he should have behaved maturely and talked calmly to her...but naah...he not for once thought about the girl with whom he had married...

but his family is totally opposite of her...
dadimaa...is such a darling...she supported geet in every phase...i m sure even that much support one won't get from one's family...
dadima...never let geet feel lonely...

annie is also a sweetheart...
she didn't judge geet after knowing her past...
geet get a friend in her...with whom she can share everything and anything...

while reading story i was wondering how will maaneet meet...but again they met...
now that was great maan didn't even remember that he is married...
what more he can do to hurt that innocent soul...

but then maan fell in love with his own wife...
and then him knowing that she is married...and learning that she is his wife only...was just awesome...

maan was really repenting his deed...
and the way he was manofying his wife was awesome...
atleast he wasn't being devdas after knowing everything...

i loved maan's never giving up attitude...
he can be really stubborn sometimes...
when he want something then he will have that at any cost...

not to forget about aryan...
poor guy...falling for geet...and will happen when he will come to know the truth...
i wonder what will be maan's reaction if he will come to now about aryan...

this story was unique and amazing...
i enjoyed it alot...
Edited by gurti1993 - 11 years ago
918644 thumbnail
i loved the update..
maan has become all naughty naughty and made his pumkin all blushy blushy..
i was wondering about aryan..i really like when some truth comes out..
what will happen when aryan will realise that,the girl he liked is someone elses wife...
now the story has become more interesting..geet is now sharing the room with her hubby dear..all ahem ahem thoughts are coming in my mind..can't help it yaar..😆