revti21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hope maneet get their happiness in shimle...sry my lyk button nt wrking nd pls dnt stop writing
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

wow lovely emotional heart wrenching update.. oh god my maan ki one word broke my maaneet ki castle was lovely heart wrenching.. te way my maan living in guilty and pain one side and geet in her pain missing my maan and his words was lovely emotional wrenching..te way geet living in simla living her life was lovely emotional..te way dadi too stop talking with my amaan was emotional.. now my maan in simla will he meet his geet?..i love te update
Rupi_bains thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
awesome update..love it
painfull but maan deserve that
can't wat for next one ...maan going to shimla
can't wait for their meeting now

sanghita0000 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
painful update...both maan & geet are suffering...I don't care about maan but feeling sad for geet...😭
heycookie thumbnail
Awesme part
finally maan realised his love for geet!!!
Hope dey meet soon..
Thanks 4 updating
i loved it
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

update is very good and very interesting...

but one thing pinched me Geet left Handa Industries for Maan...what is there in that Industry left for Maan...if that Industry can give any benefit then why would Geet have to sign that contract with Maan and live in his house to pay her father's medical expenses...and above all Maan is not any beggar...he never wanted any money from her...he became angry and said many unwanted and mean words to Geet so she can break up with him...

yah she has every right to get angry on Maan for what he said to her so she can go to her own house managing her own so called Handa Industries and break every relation with Maan...she don't have to go to Simla or transferring her property to Maan...

thanx for pm...

amrinderdhami thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: 6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6

update is very good and very interesting...

but one thing pinched me Geet left Handa Industries for Maan...what is there in that Industry left for Maan...if that Industry can give any benefit then why would Geet have to sign that contract with Maan and live in his house to pay her father's medical expenses...and above all Maan is not any beggar...he never wanted any money from her...he became angry and said many unwanted and mean words to Geet so she can break up with him...

yah she has every right to get angry on Maan for what he said to her so she can go to her own house managing her own so called Handa Industries and break every relation with Maan...she don't have to go to Simla or transferring her property to Maan...

thanx for pm...

maan has helped her with the condition that whn he ll want he ll break the contract but geet broke the contract n moreover maan blamed her for his losses n his company's bad condition so as compensation she left her everything on his name.abt leaving delhi she is emotionally broken n felt alone so living in delhi would hav reminded her of moments with maan n her father that's y to break her all contacts from past n start afresh she left delhi
idunno thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
everything happens for reasons -milna bhichadna ye to life ka dastoor hai ise bhala koi kaise badal sakta hai but this seperation has make him know his love for her.
geet wrote to him good buy forever lekin ky wo mil nahi sakenge?
chalte chalte mere ye geet yaad rakhana kabhi alweeda na kahena ...
khwabo me aake gungunate rahena kabhi alweeda na kahena kabhi alweeda na kahena.alweeda to aant hai aur aant kisne jaana ye judai hi milan hai ye hamne mana ,khwabo me aake yun hi muskurate rahena...kabhi alweeda na kahena
and maan who remain unable to find her destiny is giving him one more chance to meet her.
badi siddat se agar hum yaad kare kisi ko to kaynat bhi use milane me jud jaati hai...
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 30
nice part...
serves him right...
poor Geet and Daadima...
let him regret all his life...
cont soon dear...

PS - can u post the link when u update in this thread?
FF Daily Updates 10
Edited by spvd - 11 years ago
amrinderdhami thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: spvd

part 30
nice part...
serves him right...
poor Geet and Daadima...
let him regret all his life...
cont soon dear...

PS - can u post the link when u update in this thread?
FF Daily Updates 10

yup i ll do that