aditi_2010 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pop77

Nice part..Maan already love with Geet..Now Maan need answer about what happen why she left..

Thanks a lot dear!!😊
aditi_2010 thumbnail

Thanks dear!!😊
aditi_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hanishadevi

beautiful part..maan is in love with geet and he purposely set her to arrange the party so saasha can see her...😃😃..the dance was sooo heavenly but ended so sadly..hope geet will open her heart to maan..cant wait for next part..

Thanks!!! But Maan did not purposely asked Geet to arrange the party but it was a coincidence. You can read it in Maan's self thought.😊
aditi_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BrainEaterOwl

I just simply loved the update. it was written so beautifully and so many emotions were there in one single update for every moment! Good Shasha is a positive character here and is also bestie of Maan and by looking at it, the banging into each other was all planned. Shasha wanted to know who Geet is n purposely came in front of her to talk to her n to know her. Surprised that Maan has already shared his feelings with Shasha. Though m wondering when did Maan realized his feelings for Geet? Till now i was thinking he was just attracted n all of sudden m seeing he is in love already, did i miss something or there is going to be past memory where you will show us when exactly did he realized his feelings n also shared with Shasha? And that dance was beautiful yet painful, beautiful cos Maan was enjoying his first dance with his lady love Geet and painful cos Geet was in trance n thought Maan to be Armaan n later when Maan too realized that she wasnt herself n her feelings n even her 'i love you so much' was someone else, my heart went for that man. It must be really difficult for him to see his love loving someone else. I dont know what is gonna happen next, will Maan actually go n ask for some answers or will just be quite? Also wanna know Geet's thoughts now as she has once again shown that side of hers to Maan which is unknown to others. I just cant wait for the next update and also the Lonavala trip planned by Naina n Dev.

-Sanjana!

I am glad you loved it soo much!! Maan's POV is something everybody is worried about. But it will come later. I am glad you liked the dance because I was pretty nervous about how it would come out...😊
aditi_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lenageorge

oh poor geet she is in deep pain.

glad tat the new entry is a kind of matchmaker for maneet

Thanks dear!!😊
aditi_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya111111

sasha is helping maan in knowing about geet as she came to know maan loves her geet thinking differently about maan's words as he is trying to hide his feelings but in words he is slowly expressing

loved their dance dono saath mein hhi hai par dilon ka saath nahi hai geet thinking about armaan and dancing and maan understood that geet is in her past still he doesnt want to miss the memories with geet.

withoug knowing geet confessed her love to maan thinking as armaan.

waiting how these two will share their feelings

Thanks dear!! Hope you like next update😊
aditi_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -indu-

For a change...sasha is maans friends nad not geets dushman...good...😆

And party is definately a turning point in their life...and i am glad😛

Hope geet will open up and share her pain with maan...

And a shocking update...😳

Do continue soon...

Thanks dear!!!😃 Hope you liked the shock😉
aditi_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

Superb update Aditi

You can feel so much for both of them

Song choice was fabulous.

It is good that Maan is aware of her feelings for someone else, though it is sad in a way that he is left yearning.

Wonderful progression

Loved Shaalu.. 😃

Best friend with intuition; everyone deserves one. 😃

Thanks for the PM.

Hey dii... Thanks for all the support. I am glad you liked and especially happy that I could express all the emotions adequately😉
aditi_2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RubiesnDiamonds

Superb ⭐️ read both parts together loved the moments on Maaneet

Thanks dear!!😊
aditi_2010 thumbnail

Thanks😊😊