nikkirockssss thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome update dear...tho aakhir geet maan ko chod k chali hi gai...kaun pada hua h geet k piche jisse wo bhaag rhi h...maan now geet ko search krne jaa rh h...geet California gai h...eagerly waiting for nxt update
gurti30 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome dear
so geet left as expected but also told maan the reason behind her running away from one place to another someone is chasing
maan found where she is gone and now going to get his love back😊
MystiqueDew thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yipee .. he found were she is heading.
awesome part
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
hi thanks 4 da pm...emotional update. she left him! Maan looking 4 her n finds her! well written.
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 5
awesome...
who is chasing Geet?
poor her...
and Maan is gonna get her back...
cont soon dear...
punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
SO MAAN SINGH KHURANA IS ON THE HUNT FOR HIS BELOVED AND GOING TO CALIFORNIA NOW
_Maaneet_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
waiting for the next part...
janu_2006 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
gr8 part..
cont.sooon

thanks for pm dear..
Maya_Maan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

A Girl who was born on 15th October

Part 6

Maan and Sanjay landed on California on a fresh morning, "Sanjay," A guy shouted and ran towards them, "Rishi," Sanjay hugged him, "How are you buddy," Sanjay asked, "I am fine, what all this urgency about," Rishi asked, "Rishi, this is Mr.Khurana," Sanjay introduced Maan, "Man do you have to introduce, of course I know Mr. Maan Singh Khurana, who won't identity the great business tycoon of india," Rishi said with a smile,

"Mr.Khurana, this is Rishi, he is my friend and he works with FBI too and has all contact," Sanjay said, "Please, let me take you to your rooms," Rishi said and took Maan and Sanjay with him, and on their way, Sanjay said about their purpose to visit California, "Mr.Khurana, Please don't mistake me, without any information it's really hard to search for a person here, atleast we need a name and face," Rishi said as they reached their room,

"Rishi please, you have to help us," Sanjay said, "Ok, Mr.Khurana do you remember her face," Rishi asked Maan, "More than my own face," Maan said with a grin, "Great I will make the artist to make a sketch and we will have a face," Rishi said, and without any delay he called the his official sketcher and then that afternoon, they had the picture of her, Maan said her every detail if he could be more specific, he would have even said about the number of hairs in her eyes lashes,

Then Sanjay and Rishi, started spreading the picture unofficially, "Mr.Khurana to make a official search you need a relationship with that person, as we don't have one, we have to make it unofficial, but we will do all we can," Rishi promise, Maan too went and met everyone he knew in California and found as much as private detective agency he can and employed them all in his work,

Night and Day passed, days turned weeks, weeks turned months and her picture were flying everywhere, over California and everyone was working on it, Maan visited all the hotel and asked them whether they had seen her, and months passed so quickly, he forgot to sleep and eat and he didn't attended any calls from his home, and it turned October, and Maan asked everyone to be alter as he knew she would celebrated,

That morning Maan got ready and when he open his door he was shocked, "Dadi maa," Maan opened his eyes wide, Dadi maa's eyes filled up, and she hugged Maan, Maan too hugged her, "What happened to you Maan, did I do something wrong, why are you punishing me," she cried and Maan didn't know what to say, "why Maan, what going on, it's a promise on me, say me everything," Dadi maa said,

Maan then let out a deep breath and said everything, except their intimate movements, "Maan you are doing everything for a girl," Dadi maa asked shocked, "She is not just a girl, Dadi maa, she is special," Maan said, "Yes, so special that she didn't say anything about her, she didn't trust you," Dadi maa said, "No Dadi, she was scared," Maan said and Dadi maa went and held his face, "Maan, you might be a smart business man but still innocent as a child, there is no proof that she was telling the truth, she might have played you, she might be dangerous, Maan listen," Dadi maa said holding his face,

"Come back Maan, it's enough, it's going to be a year, come back Maan," Dadi maa said and Maan looked down, "Not until I find her," Maan said, "Maan," Dadi maa yelled, "how will you find her, what did you know about her," Dadi maa asked, "I know she was born on October 15th and she will celebrate it in a big hotel," Maan said and Dadi maa don't know what to say, she then opened her hand bag and took some papers and threw before Maan, "Maan see this all news about you, "Maan Singh Khurana Missing in action," "Khurana construction running with its MD" "Dev Singh Khurana, New MD of KC?" "Khurana's shares going down," "Where is Maan Singh Khurana?"

"See Maan all the fame and name you earned are destroying and your hard works are going in vein, for a unknown girl, you are throwing away your known family and business in to hell, for your so called angel Maan, please, come back to Delhi," Dadi Maa cried and Maan was still looking down, "Ok Maan, you say you will find her this October 15th right, ok, I too will be here, you search and if you didn't find her on that day, you should come back with me to Delhi," Dadi maa said,

"Maan I am not so young for your play dear, and I don't want to die without you near me," Dadi maa said and Maan hugged her immediately, "Dadi please, don't speak like that, Maan if you want me not to speak so, then come home promise me, I can't stay away from you Maan, please," Dadi maa said and Maan had no other way than to promise, he loved his Dadi maa so much, and it turn October 14, as planned, Maan had Made each spy of his to stand in each hotel in and around California, with that girl's picture and made the special guys to stand at the airport, the night to came, Maan was restless, so as Dadi maa, then October 15th came, and Maan was in his top tension,

Till now he didn't get any positive news, he felt like failing up, and then the night to came, Maan was looking at his mobile, waiting for one good new, but nothing came up, then 16th too started Maan knew she would have gone to another place now, but there was no news or lead about her, all this waiting's went in vein, 17th morning, Maan was packing his things and he was damn upset,

"Maan, if you want let's wait for some more days here and see whether we can find anything about her," Dadi maa said as she can't bear seeing Maan like this, "No use Dadi maa, she would have gone to another place by now," Maan said and Dadi maa looked at him, "But I am not going to leave it as such Dadi maa, I am going to keep on searching for her, where ever she is some day or another I will find her, Maan Singh Khurana will find her Dadi maa," Maan said,

Dadi maa was amazed by his love for that girl and she too said she will always support him, and they came back to Delhi, Maan as said, he made all the arrangements to find her worldwide, he did whatever he can do, Maan life was going on, he will attend the meetings in the day and his business started heating up again and again his fame raised but alone he was still with her,

Maan purchased the Apartment where she lived and he would go there whenever he needs her, the empty room reminded him of her, it turned to be his hide out,

Tera yakeen kyun

Maine kiya nahi

Tujhse raha kyun judaa

Mujhpe yeh zindagi

Karti rahi sitam

Tune hi di hai panaah

Tera mera rishta purana , Tera mera rishta purana,

Then time when he was alone all he could think was about her,

Hai kya tadap

Hai yeh kaisi saza

Tu kyun mujhe aaj yaad aagaya

Bechain din mere

Bechain raat hai

Kya mein karu kuch bataa

He read the letter again and again trying to find something in it and her picture, her sketched one was all he had, looking at it day and night energy and hope,

Hai mere paau hi

Khud meri bediyaan

Mujhse mujhe tu chudaa

Tera Mera Rishta Purana

Sometimes he would feel frustrated and blame himself for letting her go and not being able to find her still

Jo mujh mein hai

Shaks woh keh raha

Aaa Ab mein tu

Karz tera chukaa

His night turned sleepless, he would search for the memory he had about her, in all the things he sees, in open window and sometimes on moon, aching inside his heart,

Aankhen hai num meri

Saasein chubhan meri

Zakhm hua phir hara

Dil ke viraane mein

Mere phasaane mein

Tuhi to har dum raha

Tera Mera Rishta Purana

Tera mera rishta purana , Tera mera rishta purana,,

And finally he would go back to the apartment and spend his nights there thinking about her, their time in there, he would not touch anything but would sit back on the chair in a corner and think about her,

It's been two year from his California trip, Maan didn't lose hope, "Maan can I come in," Adi's voice pulled Maan from his thoughts, "Maan are you going to California or do you want me to go, I mean," Adi asked, "I will go, no problem," Maan said in his usual bossy way, and went out of his cabin, and went to the apartment, his hide out,

"Hey, I am going to California now, and I am gonna miss you, but I will be back soon, and I wish when I come back here, you would be here and flew into my arms," Maan said and went away, he dreamed of it all the time, that when he opens the door, he will find her waiting for him and flew into his arms, it was early morning when Maan stepped into California and he felt an unknown pain in him, saying about his failure, he let out a great breath and went toward the guy waiting from him,

He went to his room booked for him, and got ready and went to the meeting and it got over around three, and Maan left the office building, and he wanted some fresh air, and so walked into the nearby park, and sat on the bench there, and he took her photo and was looking at her puzzled, "Where are you, where are you," Maan thought, "Mummy," A sweet little voice pulled him from his thought and looked up,

He saw an sweet little girl fallen on the ground, he don't know why, but before he could think, he was on his knees, helping the little girl up, and wiping the dirty on her knees, "Are you alright baby," Maan asked and the girl looked at him, "I am, and my name is not baby," the little girl spoke with a great attitude which gave Maan a big grin, "Ok, sorry, what is your name," Maan asked softly, "Zeena," the girl said and Maan was struck, and he fall back on time,

He was now in the bed with his angel, "Maan have you ever thought of getting married," the girl asked looking at his hard face, "No, but I once thought of being a father," Maan said and she looked at him confused, "once I saw a guy and his little daughter playing in a play ground, she was so sweet and the guy was so happy I could tell that by his look, he was six feet tall and well build but he was jumping and running and was playing with his daughter like a kid,"

"I wondered what made this guy this crazy, is Father Daughter relationship that beautiful," Maan said and she was listening carefully, "that day, I thought one day I would be a dad, and now as you are with me, that dream of mine would come true soon," Maan said and the girl hugged him up, "And I also know how we are going to call our first baby girl, we will call her, "Zeena," Maan said,

"Zeena," Maan thought, "what happened," the little sweet voice pulled him back to reality, "oops, I think I didn't break my mother's ring," Zeena said worried as she wiped the ring which was on hanging on her neck in a long chain, "let me see it," Maan said and looked at the ring and he was shocked, "it can't be, it's can't be," he thought holding the ring shining with the black pearl, exactly as the one he gifted,

And he looked at Zeena who looked at him worried, "is it ok," she asked, "it's fine dear," Maan said, it can't be coincidence, Maan thought, "Zeena what's your mother's name," Maan asked and the girl smiled and said aloud, "Geet, Geet Handa," she said, Maan heart started to beat high, "Zeena, is this your mother," Maan asked showing his angel's photo to her, "Mummy," Zeena screamed, "you know her," she asked, and Maan felt like fainting up,

"Zeena, where is your father?" Maan asked and the girl face turned sad, "He is somewhere in a big tour, I had never seen him, but mummy promised that he will come to see me for sure," Zeena said in her childish sweet tongue, "You know his name," Maan asked, and the girl nodded a yes, "Maan, Maan Singh Khurana," Zeena said and Maan's eyes filled up, and he held the cute girls small face in his long hands, he wanted to shout that he is her father, he kissed her on her cheeks and hugged her,

And his tears flowed down as an unknown, unfound happiness hit him hard, Zeena looked at him and she felt sad for him and wiped his tears, "why are you crying, she asked, "no, I am not, it's just dust," He said and scooped her in his strong arms, "Zeena, where is your house," Maan asked, "there", she showed left and Maan saw a huge mansion ahead, "you leave with your mother ah," Maan asked, "Yes and my dada too leaves with us," Zeena said, "will you take me to your house," Maan asked and she nodded, "you want to meet them," she asked, and Maan nodded a big yes, "ok," she said and showed Maan the way,

"Why angel, why, what harm did I do to you, that you separated my own soul child from me, why," Maan thought as he walked in the direction Zeena tells him and his heart was started to feel restless, anxiety killed him, he was nervous, and he also was angry on her, and his felt that he had won the world as he carry Zeena in his arms, he decided that he will not lose his daughter at any cost and they finally reached the house, which had a huge gate with a name board, "Prathap Handa" and Maan opened the gate,

Precap: final part of A Girl who was born on 15th October

MystiqueDew thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Finally he found her.
waiting for their confrontation.
Awesome part