aqvum thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice update...
So our chooti looteri found out pammi's key cahin..
Loving the bonding of maan and maansi..
Maan hurted geet but geet cant see maan in pain...
Still waiting to see how will maan manaofy his geet..
Cant wait pls update soon..
Or just give a sweet sa teaser ..:)
azaina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Now is this lighter any kind of evidence which mansi has gt? Geet used to be sherni earlier luvly
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 38
awesome dear...
lovely...
the kid is so naughty...
so mischievous...
what did she take?
oh so Geet destroyed that dress the witch gave...
cont soon dear...
LM1991 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
Bulbul,
The story is shaping up very nicely! I hope Pammi & Priya get their well deserved punishment.
LM
geetmerly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
pls do not loose interest as the story is coming up good
pls contd dear
sukklover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

ur updates r ...

n also

...😳

u done a ..👏👏👏..really

... i said

4 ur hard work...👍🏼...

tons of ...4 u...
.🤗..

4 pm me...plz keep pm me...😃

lov,❤️
Tama

P.S.: plz don't copy paste my comments...i only make it 4 my frndz...if anyone do it again as i saw many of my comments r copied i'll report it...u guys plz make comment urself...u can use my componets indevisual...but don't coppied it whole as my post...😡and if u don't send me PM..m not able to comment...
P.S.S.: I Give u all Dhamki Last Time.. if u guys not comment on my creations.. next time..if like or not..m not giving any comment on urs too...Yaar..m also Human..don't think me as only commenter also as friend😲😕
Note:

guys...me sad...i PM ed almost 500 but comment only...17-18...😕

i said u guys ealier if u don't like plz tell me...but it really hurts a lot...me try to reply each of u...many serials i don't watch but i read ur ff's ...checking out ur updated stuff's...n try to make a sweet comment which u guys liked...but u never check my any stuff...i really busy wid my studies...but also don't want to hurt my frndz...i try to comment ecah of u woh Pmed me...but only few of u ans my Pms...if don't want me to bother u...plz tell me...i never pm u.4 my any update...
but i updated 4 whom woh waited...i know just few..but i updated for them surely...but that surely ime said..that me really hurt abut u guys...😭me uncontorled sob.sob..😭
N.B.: Me not making any of this graphics this r from glitter-graphics

NOTE: SOMEONE ASKED ME WHOM FAN I AM...THAT ANS IS ONLY SUMIT KUMKUM & HUSSAIN JUHI..NONE OTHER ANY OF RESENT ON TV..

doublecross thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

lovely update
am in awe of your writing
you are really superb
waiting for more
continue soon
sneha137 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks dear for the update...😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 aww! pammi ki watt lagne ka tym aane wala hai...😡 😡 😡 😡 😡 😡 😡 😡 😡 in flashback gud to see the way how geet deal with the things soo she already know that pammi is the bitch...🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢 i was lil confused earlier that why geet is sacred with pammi she is a strong person...😕 😕 😕 😕 😕 😕 😕 😕 😕 😕 😕 nd when the story would unfold we will get to know the whole storyline of geet being in KM frm childhood... aww! love mansi alot...😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 choclate dekh ke she changed soo maan knows how to change her daughter mind...😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 thanks dear for the update waiting for more...😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊 😊
gurti30 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome update dear
mansi is really a cute little devil.poor meera and geet😆
loved the flashback. geet's anger is more dangerous than MSK😆
she burned the dresses pammi gave them
what is the mystery behind key chain😕
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Pammi did so much to destroy Maan-Geet relation...

and Maan budhu he adored that witch...

and for her he hurt Geet so badly...

but kehte hain na ki subah ka bhoola shaam ko ghar laut aaye to usse bhoola nahin kehte...

so Maan ko bhi akal aa gayi and he now taking revenge from Pammi...

awesome update...

waiting for next part...