Might be quitting forums and writing

RishbalaAsyaMG thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Yes because today I wrote a massive update for one of my ffs n also sent just under 400 pms and I only achieved a few likes n one comment so practically I've wasted my time..

I no longer want to waste my time so depending over the next few days i do quit

Sonia.KN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
no sweety not you now...even I m also so much depressed...when after being seriously ill...I was giving updates...just lil response in return...Iska yeh matlab nahi k chod do...no sweety...I am not ur reader but u r awesome writer...so don do this...Tanya k baad tum jolts de rahi ho😔
singh24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

ye kua ho raha hai ...???
I m so heart broken...

dreamy4ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
All writers leaving one by one I think none will b here wen this geet forum reachs 4000 pages 😭 😭
aditi_2010 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I won't say much but just that by quiting you will really prove that your loyal readers hold no importance...I know its frustrating and depressing not to get response but then there are people who wait for your updates right? and why did we join this forum in the first place...to cherish MAANEET right? please think about your loyal readers who might be are comming to read the updates even after a hectic day...
You know nowadays i fear starting a new ff or ss coz most of the times i feel i will like the ff or ss and one fine morning loging in i will find it on hold or maybe writer has quit due to one or other reason. I don't blame anyone for quitting.I just have one question in mind. What is the fault of readers like me? we start a story, get addicted to it and then get an incomplete thing bugging us always as to what would have been the ending... please think about it before quitting.
Edited by aditi_2010 - 12 years ago
-Mounika- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
same condition😭

but i wont quit
Edited by MonaLovesMaan - 12 years ago
geetmerly thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Not another writer
If writers quite one by one then no more maaneet we have .
Please rethink
All readers pls press like & write the comments
-Mounika- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: geetmerly

Not another writer

If writers quite one by one then no more maaneet we have .
Please rethink
All readers pls press like & write the comments

@BOLD-sab writers request kar karke tak chuke hai dear