Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
same here 😳Originally posted by: daredevilisback
Poor Geet 😠Everyone thinking she is wrong. Even Maan thinking same!!!!!!! maan how can u mistreat her😡. U r gone regret it !!!!! me v. happy sam is out of the way!!!!! sam ko aazan k saath fit kar diya!!! continue soon
Yeh Mk mere samne aa jaye...
i will give him a big tight slap...Really.. his last pic angry face big eyes... back to him from my side... i am so so angry at this man...
and these ladies... they just have to see the smoke and they can announce of fire... Ufff
Poor Geet... but she is strong... she actualy is in her own world of pain that these accusation doesn't affect her anymore...
poor sam.. she herself is in such broken state... this MK messed up her life too..again a tight slap... Sam is there for his support when he needs her and then he broke her heart... if he is so straight forward and knows he doesn't want relation with her then why not in clear state of mind he explains her... no... becoz she is there for his support na
and he after hurting her, found his solace in Geet and easily without even thinking that he was drunken and must have done something wrong easily went and blamed her...
yes, right he doesn't even deserve her slap.. abhorance is all she can give you and poor girl how shattered she will be to know the person she has been penancing is someone like you... it will be more painful to handle...
morning me... office me... subha subah you have made me soo emotional dear by your writing... the way you again brought emotion with your simple words is magical.
Now i am again so eager for next one...
Hello again everyone! Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for reading and loving my OS - Elevator Encounters. Motivated by that, here I...
This story is about teenage Maan and Geet who met at a marriage. Whoever is interested in reading pls responds to this post. Ignore if not...
Revange
Hi, as the title suggests this story is going to be full of sorrow, but because it's my FF there will be unconditional love as well Whoever...
M y First Crus h INDEX ~ A Maaneet Tale ~ CONTENTS : SHOT 1 - PART 1 Page 1 ~ Scroll Down PART 2 Page 1 ~ Scroll Down SHOT 2 : Scarlet Flames -...