pingu.tingu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hillarious ...ahhh cant control my laugh ...loved it .
ddgcmgfan thumbnail
Hey Shikha...truly hilarious...Nisha and you make a great team I must say...was such a fun read, put me to ease on this crazy Monday. I have read Life partner, Colors, Beauty and Obsession, though, haven't had a chance to comment much on any of these thus far. I intend to though...Palin is definitely among my favorite writers on this forum, along with of course you, Zarin, Sheesh, Nisha and Avi too now. I am going to be selfish today and say to all you lovely ladies..."Keep writing"!! Thank you😊
krati5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG... this one was so hilarious... rukawat ke liye khed hai... let me laugh first... he he he... amazing friends... avi... u love roses this much...here its for u... palin i would like u go some peaceful place... so that shikha can finally name ur daughter...
nisha... i also like cats more than dogs... nd i want to know wht ws d diva doing... missing wedding or attending it... palin u hv really very nice friends... but most importantly. finally maan ne apna badla le hi liya... happy suhagraat palin...😉
Edited by krati5 - 12 years ago
893213 thumbnail

Originally posted by: krati5

OMG... this one was so hilarious... rukawat ke liye khed hai... let me laugh first... he he he... amazing friends... avi... u love roses this much...here its for u... palin i would like u go some peaceful place... so that shikha can finally name ur daughter...

nisha... i also like cats more than dogs... nd i want to know wht ws d diva doing... missing wedding or attending it... palin u hv really very nice friends... but most importantly. finally maan ne apna badla le hi liya... happy suhagraat palin...😉

Thank you Krati! I loved the roses... Wouldn't mind the suite either😉... Certainly could use a vacation... 🤗
krati5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dqno1

Thank you Krati! I loved the roses... Wouldn't mind the suite either😉... Certainly could use a vacation... 🤗

go for it👍🏼
ChandlerBing thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Onir

See I haven't yet read Life partner... & today after reading this OS I am so regretting not reading it... 😭 But never mind I will read it this weekend for sure... I know it has ended but then reading it altogether will surely be a treat that I'm assured after reading this OS...I just don't seem to have a control on my laughter... 🤣

This OS is nothing in compared to Life Partner, various terminology like "Mystery" are coined in Life partner, I am sure you will have a blast reading it, that too back to back😆

Palin's mystery solving... What a revenge. 😆
Nisha ji with her Cat moving around in a wedding with a care of what people say is so like her... really Susegad!! 😉 She has named the cat "Shinchan". I love "Shinchan" he has been a topic of discussion in my friend circle... 😳

Another one to Shinchan admirers eh? Palin is Shinchan's Deewani as well😆

Also Avi angel obsessed with her roses... 😳 So true. I could very well imagine it... 😆

You know how much Avi loves roses😆

Also the inclusion of married ladies comments on the sounds coming out of the room... 🤣

Credit goes to Nisha Di. 😆😆

For the first time... I couldn't & didn't want to know about what happened to Maan- Geet... But wanted to know what all is transpiring at different places described. 😆

LMAO. Now that indeed is a compliment. Twin bow from me and Nisha di😆

Lastly My dear Kicking Noodles did feature... & what An IMPACTFUL ending 2 minute entry... 😆 With having been on cloud 9 having zeroed down on 11 boys & 11 girls names for her dearest friend for making a cricket team... & then the couple actually turning down her voice with the music something that she can't disregard... 👏😆😆

Lmao that kicking the door was written keeping you in mind😆 Glad you liked it😆

Lovely one... can't stop laughing... 🤣
Will have to read life partner now for sure...
I loved both names 'Smiti' & 'Nirvi' also their usage here... 😊
See am good at finding names, aapko bhi chahiye Doc to name your to-be-children😆?

ChandlerBing thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

ROFL...

I knew what was coming yet I could not resist... I opened this in the office and now everyone is looking at me and are calling the people to come and carry me away.
Wickedly funny!
Palin... Peda Singh ko badhaiyan...
Aisi SR toh kabhi nahi hui kisi ki...
🤣

Avi🤗
Runs in slow motion😆
Office mein IF-ing? Haw!!😲
I know how it feels to laugh out loud between a crowd. I did that once in an exam hall, when I suddenly remembered a joke, and laughed out, but then covered it with a mock cough. Though it was lame, many seemed to have bought it🤣
Badhaiyan to Mrs. Palin Peda Singh too🤗
Iss shubh muhurt mein Peda khao, muh meetha karo🤣
palindrome thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .Maggie.

Avi🤗
Runs in slow motion😆
Office mein IF-ing? Haw!!😲
I know how it feels to laugh out loud between a crowd. I did that once in an exam hall, when I suddenly remembered a joke, and laughed out, but then covered it with a mock cough. Though it was lame, many seemed to have bought it🤣
Badhaiyan to Mrs. Palin Peda Singh too🤗
Iss shubh muhurt mein Peda khao, muh meetha karo🤣

PPS...🤣
ChandlerBing thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabnam22

awesome one...loved it...

Thank you!

Originally posted by: glassdoor

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

LP is still on my to-be-must-read list.
But still this was

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

Hey D, since when are you using rofl emo? I thought you like to say hahahahahaha like Ravan?😆

Originally posted by: Gemm

Awesome!! Hilarious!!

Loved the names, Smiti, Nirvi, wish i had daughters would have renamed them, LOL.

Still waiting for Journey to Life and Back.

I seriously am considering going professional in finding names now, 😆 thank you😊

Originally posted by: punam2712

MAAN IS RIGHT

WITH FRIENDS LIKE THIS, WHO NEEDS ENEMIES🤣🤣

And with Saalis like us, any Jeeju doesn't need hell😆

Originally posted by: sanam1234u

love it...it hilarious🤣

Thank you😆

Originally posted by: muskanp

That's was so cute
Loved it

Thank you😊
ChandlerBing thumbnail
@Slov:

Arre ye woh wali Pilli hain jo tumhare lab ke paas kurkure khaati hain😆 Glad to know you enjoyed it Nanand🤗