palindrome thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Diva7

R!!!!!!!!!

edited...
Regret Regret Regret ...biggest punishment if culprit realizes his/her felony.
"He kept looking at his "turban" but did not feel like picking it..It wasn't his "pride" anymore"...one bitter truth takes away all his pride, actually it was nvr his pride,till now he was living behind d closed curtains of false n fake arrogance.
"It was a "burden" now which he could not carry anymore..It was the "reason" behind his sins.. He trampled it under his feet as he moved his steps towards his room upstairs.." like wise he trampled chidi's life...awesome lines pallu👏
shoki is regretting big time, bt cnt change wat he did...out of pressure jst to prove himself man enough ...well Real Men dnt do things lyk these.
Pammi🤬"Today I understood why God had snatched our son because he knew you don't deserve to be a mother..."...her husband said it all.
now i know where d story is goin...through ur writing i can feel d pain of all d girls who r goin through wid dis pain, m feeling lyk m part of it ...felt miserable when things lyk dis happened around us.
ur stories r always a source of inspiration ...n grt lesson fr lyf...i feel lyk grab it all😆 it'll help u to make a better person.
i dnt wanna thank you my friend😆{coz saying thanks to u is lyk breaking my own rules😆} bt i owe you dis "thank you" SO direct dil se Thank you Thank you Thank you fr presenting stories lyk "THE PARENT n Life Partner n d list is long😛
luv you sooo sooo sooo much n luvd d chapter🤗 🤗 🤗

Thank "You" for giving my stories an important place in your heart...🤗
palindrome thumbnail

Originally posted by: tushti-kiran

please haath jod ke sirf ek request hai---don't make Geet pregnant...she is so small...abhi to woh khud bachchi hai bachcha kaise sambhalegi...

and I am feeling pain for Maan also why yaar in almost all FFs Maan has to take care of other's child...

Daadrji committed suicide...good for him...Balwinder was right --- Pammi is not worth called mother and how will Daarji face his son in another world after committing such sin towards Geet and Channi...

Shouki is repenting his mistake...first of all he don't know about bride change and he was drunk...Rano was right...what he did with Geet he would have done this with Channi...he raped her brutally...

very painful update...

thanx for pm...

Please yaar hath mat jodo..
palindrome thumbnail

Originally posted by: muskanp

Plz dont make geet pregnant she is only 14

Can't help it...
palindrome thumbnail

Originally posted by: dqno1

All the regret in the world cannot erase the actions of the ones who have stained a life...

You could feel the palpaple hate of Mohinder for Darji and the words that Rano said echo what we all feel.
Very sensitively handled. I am always impressed by how you can dismantle the worst of actions and put it in pieces for us to understand each and everyone's positioning here... You are an observer of people and human nature and that is translated very well into all your works. Contrary to everyone's opinion (yet again) I am sure whatever happens to my beloved Chidi you will handle it in the best of ways. Eager for more.
Thanks for updating
Love u Palin🤗Avi

Love you too avi..
The day i saw your previous account banned,I was disheartened badly..I had lost my inspiration for this story..Honestly if i had not come to know about your new account,i would have delayed the updates for a big time..may be till i complete life partner..
Its your love for "chidi" that always inspire me to write her tale...
Love you for being here with chidi {and me ofcourse}...🤗
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 5
awesome...
Darji the coward too the easy way out...
disgusting...
and that creep is here?
what about his mother?
he should punish her, that witch and then maybe his sin will reduce...
oh no Geet has thrown the tablet...
Rano couldnt she wait for sometime and see to it that she has it?
why is that everyone acts as stupid only at the most crucial time?
i so feel like banging my head...
yaar dont spoil Geet's life plz...
cont soon dear...
spvd thumbnail
what happened to Shiku's account?
pehle Avi now Shiku?
valli30 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
awesome update
finally darjee realised what sin he has done.
geet didn't take the pill , plz don't make her pregnant
continue soon
Edited by valli30 - 12 years ago
palindrome thumbnail

Originally posted by: spvd

what happened to Shiku's account?
pehle Avi now Shiku?

She would post her stories on her blog only now...😊
spvd thumbnail

Originally posted by: palindrome

She would post her stories on her blog only now...😊

what? grrr...thanks dear...
-lakshmi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
highly emotional part...

every one except pammi is dying in remorse for their actions... but their so called regret wont reduce the pain of geet which she is suffering or which she is going to suffer...

darji... though am happy that even late he did feel regret for his actions, but still am not able to sympathise with him...what an easy way he have selected!!! he couldnt take the guilt even for a few minutes too and he ended his life... if he had tried to apologise and tried to make amendments for the betterment of chidi, i would have been happier...

pammi... i hate this woman... though this much have happened, i am really shocked seeing that still she is not regretting her actions...

balwinder... though i was so happy with what he did and what he told to pammi... still am not able to make myself congratulate him for his so called heroic work... if he had done this long before geet would not been facing this today!!!

shoki... he doesnt deserve forgiveness... and am happy and do agree with rano... he ought to suffer for his remaining life in this guilt...

rano.... i wish i really wish she had personally mde geet eat the tablets... if she had done that may be ... but its also true that our lives moves on irrespective of these "ifs" "buts"...

will be waiting for the next...