di, suddenly lappy discharged then had to go without saying anything... now have to go again... charging problem...
gud nyt...tc..
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
KIARA IN DANGER 13.12
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Next season’s contestants - speculations
How convenient
When Anupama called Yami Just A Dead Girlfriend Trope
Will Ganga Return
Lets talk about Tanya
Lionel Messi in India. Shah Rukh Khan & Kareena to meet him
Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon 2 review and box office
17 years of Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
Poem No 1 for Kasmakash.
I haven't read the FF so I am going to comment on it not in relation to kashmakash but as a poem that I have read.
The first poem is a perfect a depiction about the lack of communication between a couple I think.
The communication gap grows so big that sometimes when the other person tries to close the gap we are scared to believe coz of the distances we have created in our heart.
I remember reading a quote once,""Most broken hearts are caused by unspoken words."
and I think this poem says exactly that.
Poem No 2 for Winter Sonata
From innocent dreams and constant faith to broken dreams and shattered trust. Beautifully crafted words come together in this poem taking us from despair and disillusionment to new beginnings and a belief in oneself.
New beginnings in new places is where she hopes to find herself and eventually realizes she has to stand up and fight for herself exactly from where she stands to overcome.
This is what I got from this beautifully written poem. It goes so wonderfully with the story being penned by Ritzy but it also is a encouraging poem for anybody undergoing the same circumstances.
It just touched me.
Poem 3 for Pretty Little Liars
Poem 4 for Dangerous Love
Obsessive lOve is dangerous love. But then I also got glimpses of sacrificial love in the poem.
I wonder what kind of love it is that is ready to kill for or die for in a moment. I think I am a very practical person happily married but cannot imagine such obsessiveness for myself, but amazingly enough I can imagine this kind of crazy obsessive love for Maaneet. and all your poems suit them beautifully.
Poem 5 for The Escort Business
Is there anything more sacred in this world than a mother- child relationship. I've heard of stories where a mom lifted a car barehanded to save her trapped child. Such is the superstrength of a mom that will go to any lengths any fight even God for their child.
Thank you for this wonderful poem which depicts the amazing form of mother as a goddess of war ready to fight for her child against the almighty himself.
I adore my mom and to me she is my God.
The quote that I adore about moms says it all about love,Love is blind because "My mother started loving me before seeing my face"
Beautiful collection of poems that touch the heart and pinch the soul. Please keep writing. I haven't ready any of the FF's except Ritzy's. So this is just my understanding of the poems by themselves and not in realtionship to the ff's.
Loved every single one of them👏
Poem No 1 for Kasmakash.
I haven't read the FF so I am going to comment on it not in relation to kashmakash but as a poem that I have read.
The first poem is a perfect a depiction about the lack of communication between a couple I think.
The communication gap grows so big that sometimes when the other person tries to close the gap we are scared to believe coz of the distances we have created in our heart.yes dear,this is the same situation.which is geet facing at this moment in this ff.yes dear,some time unspoken words hurt you more than the spoken one'sI remember reading a quote once,""Most broken hearts are caused by unspoken words."
and I think this poem says exactly that.***********************************
Poem No 2 for Winter SonataFrom innocent dreams and constant faith to broken dreams and shattered trust. Beautifully crafted words come together in this poem taking us from despair and disillusionment to new beginnings and a belief in oneself.
New beginnings in new places is where she hopes to find herself and eventually realizes she has to stand up and fight for herself exactly from where she stands to overcome.
This is what I got from this beautifully written poem. It goes so wonderfully with the story being penned by Ritzy but it also is a encouraging poem for anybody undergoing the same circumstances.i think more credit for those beautifull thoughts which come in our mind after reading this poem is goes to ritzy.as she is the one,who brng this topicIt just touched me.
Poem 3 for Pretty Little Liars
This one's completely different from your other poems. It's got quirky humor.
That is by far the best version of Roses are Red I've ever heard.😆reallly,me love you for that.but please don't teach my niece that piece 😉
Also love your version of liar liar pants on fire n rhyimg with the long nose electric wire.😆actually my son is the one who give me this thought😆😆*******************************************************
Poem 4 for Dangerous Love
Obsessive lOve is dangerous love. But then I also got glimpses of sacrificial love in the poem.and i love this maan most😉
I wonder what kind of love it is that is ready to kill for or die for in a moment. I think I am a very practical person happily married but cannot imagine such obsessiveness for myself, but amazingly enough I can imagine this kind of crazy obsessive love for Maaneet. and all your poems suit them beautifully.
Poem 5 for The Escort BusinessIs there anything more sacred in this world than a mother- child relationship. I've heard of stories where a mom lifted a car barehanded to save her trapped child. Such is the superstrength of a mom that will go to any lengths any fight even God for their child.
Thank you for this wonderful poem which depicts the amazing form of mother as a goddess of war ready to fight for her child against the almighty himself.
I adore my mom and to me she is my God.
The quote that I adore about moms says it all about love,Love is blind because "My mother started loving me before seeing my face"diddid i tell you being mother really helped me to write this poem
Beautiful collection of poems that touch the heart and pinch the soul. Please keep writing. I haven't ready any of the FF's except Ritzy's. So this is just my understanding of the poems by themselves and not in realtionship to the ff's.Loved every single one of them👏thaxxx dear
hey you left last one😉😆😆
Originally posted by: BULBUL.A
to good yaar
u r awesome poet writeri love poem both r liar walilove it nishuplzz write in future also
okkkOriginally posted by: sona-rai
i will cmmnt properly dear,but plzz give me some time.yar i'm having very bad powercut now a days,phewww,whenever i came OL i try to read&cmmnt as many as possible PMs yar.bohat bura time chal raha haikabhi net nahi to kabhi light😡😡😡.but koi cmmnt na kernay se 2line cmmnt mujhya sahi lagta hai,atleast u know na i love u&ur work a lot.i read all poems in hurry and cmmntd.
Originally posted by: mythical
superb... loved the liar one... the others were quite emotional... mazaaa aa gaya... please put me on the PM list for any new poems - especially naughty ones😉
Hello again everyone! Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for reading and loving my OS - Elevator Encounters. Motivated by that, here I...
Dillagi Dil ki Lagi Jab Dil kho jata hai kisi aise mein Jo apna na hoke pe apna sa lagge. Jiski ek jhalak ke leye yeh nighein tarpati rahe Or...
This is the story of Maan Geet . The couple who love each other and married secretly . This story will tell their everlasting love, and...
Prologue Zindagi ke kuch faisle hum lete hai or kuch yeh zindagi humse karvati hai.. kabhi hass ke to kabhi is dil pe pathar rakh kar!! but is...
Kashmkash