so far no writer have got courage to make maan to marry sasha...u have done that,will see what happens😆😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Who did it better?
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
nice upt
pls cont soon"
sure dear!! and thanx a loot !!!
part 2
In the unknown silence Maan and Geet let themselves travel back to those days of frigging happiness in the coming future, they stood there conscious yet unconscious to what is happening around when the party inside was blasting to reach its peak and Sasha started searching for Maan as people around her were pouring endless questions about them, in vain she ran through the whole event but couldn't find Maan, she was getting angry at herself for not bothering about where he went while she enjoyed the tit bit chatting with rest ladies. She looked outside to the garden and saw a fragile blur image of two people standing at its extreme end, she have been living with Maan for the past five years and all these years he haven't bothered the least to be sociable in parties and other events, either he equip himself with work related matters or silently watch the whole party himself lost in some other world. Still she made her way out to see whether it's Maan with some old friend of he else's he would never stand there to be with some. She took her steps forward towards them wondering why on earth he, her husband the only indifferent thing in her married life.
Suddenly with a jerk Geet broke herself from the stream of endless thoughts which were flowing through her and she turned back walking away from Maan, leaving him perplexed by all what happened and making him dig more into their past on why it all happened. Sasha came near Maan, held him by her hand and made him walk with her into the party; Maan who was lost in his sudden meeting with Geet was unaware of Sasha's presence and to her surprise simply followed her to wherever she led him to.
Geet on the other side was sitting on a park bench cursing her for coming back to Delhi.
"Had I been not in Delhi, I wouldn't have met sir, I never wanted to meet him again, then why bapaji" she spoke to herself sobbing in between. Covering her face with her hand she let all her painful emotions vent out in this darkness. An unexpected meeting just like it happened five years ago she thought and cried again letting each drop of her pain wash away with those endless tears, she have been controlling this tears for long letting herself engage in different works and not thinking about Maan but an unexpected encounter lashed out everything leaving behind nothing to ponder on except for those happy memories of hers in Khurrana constructions.
She sat there crying and wailing till her friend came running towards her, whose face showed clear signs of fear and anxiety on not finding Geet, sudden missing of Geet from their residence associations garden party worried Pinky a lot, no matter how well Geet knows about Delhi since she have been living here for quite some time and has also worked here, Delhi is not at all a safe place for girls to walk around alone at night.
"Where were you Geet" pinky asked her voice filled with concern, fear and anger.
"Pinky I need to be alone"
"Let's go home then, don't sit here and there, some might come and kidnap you" and she giggled to lighten up the mood but this made Geet's condition worse, she stood up her face grim and cold and filled with sadness started walking ahead.
"Arrey Geet, wait for me" Pinky said running behind her to catch up with her pace "Let us eat golgappa too"
Silently without exchanging much word Geet and pinky reached their house, Pinky's father was still at the party so they opened the door with the spare key and walked in. geet rushed off to her room excusing herself with bad headache. Locked the door, entered the washroom and burst out crying unable to control her tears.
"Why you left without letting me know?" his words echoed in her ears, she thought of him, his anger, his way of talking, everything and all she heard of him whenever she paid small visits to Delhi from Pinky and her father. She very well knew of the much talked change in Maan after his marriage but never delved deep into the matter since it caused nothing except pain to her.
Not knowing what else to do she sat in her bed and as time ticked away she dropped off to sleep.
Courtroom Confessions: Opposites Sides I straighten my jacket as I rise, heart pounding in my chest. The courtroom in New York feels stifling, a...