very interesting ff
read all the parts in one go
will something happen to guru
waiting for next
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

H2 - 8

Guru stood numb seeing Maan. Guru and Maan seeing each other. Guru got tears seeing Maan after so long. Maan like 5 year old kid who see his mother after missing in a crowd, seeing Guru. Tears pouring from each other eyes , but they didt stop it.

Guru felt its dream or real, he slowly raise his hand to touch Maan's cheeks, wen he felt Maan's skin under his palm , he got more tears in his eyes. Maan pressed his cheeks more too Guru's hand. At once Guru felt Maan in real he hugs him tightly as if he leaves him, Maan will vanish. Maan first felt like his dream came true and hugs him.

They stood they for some time, they hug broke with te call of Adi

Adi was so happy to see them like tis : GURUU

Guru : Adi

Adi : u know me

Guru : how can , te right hand of te great BUSINESS TYCOON MSK

Adi smiles at him and hugs him

Maan still didt utter a word, still holding Guru's hand, Guru see Maan holding his hand and touch his cheeks

Guru : how are u Maan

Maan nodes his head. Maan walks inside te house to see every thing in which they siblings touch was there. he was touching each and everything in te house feeling them, he went inside a room and wen he enter itself he can feel tat is Guru's room. He sat on te bed and watching everything.

Outside te room

Guru : Adi wait I will bring coffee for u both

Adi : no Guru , I will make, u be with Maan sir, he needs u more

Guru smiles at him and left to see Maan

Adi : were is te kitchen

Guru shows him

Adi : were is Dadi and everyone

Guru : went for shopping

Adi : for ur marriage

Guru smiles

Adi : congratzz my friend

Guru : thanku

Guru went to his room and saw Maan was caressing te photo in which Guru and ani hugging each other.

Maan heart was bursting like volcano, he don't wat to speak, how to show his pain , how to say wat he went through for 20 years with out them, he was fighting with his thoughts. Guru sat beside him and touch his shoulder

Guru heart pierced to see Maan to see Maan like tis ,he can see his pain in his eyes, which Maan went through these much years.

Guru caress Maan's hair, Maan stare at him and lye down keeping his head on Guru's lap. Guru was shocked , but Guru knows now wat Maan needs. He started to caress his hair.

Both had tears in they eyes, they heart speaking lots of feelings. Maan closes his eyes, Guru rest his head on te bed post till caress Maan's hair. They feeling a peace which they lost 20 years back.

Adi came with te coffee , but seeing them like tis he got tears in his eyes. He don't want to disturb them, so he left closing te door.

After some time Adi got a acall and went to balcony to speak. Tat time three of them enter te house, geet put te bags on te couch and went to call Guru. Wen she open te door, was shocked to see Maan and Guru . she was stood there numb, but came back to sense, wen Ani tapped on her shoulder

Geet : shhh Ani , and indicate her to look at her brothers

Wen Ani saw , she was frozed, Geet went to call Dadi leaving Ani who sat down with a thud seeing her two brothers, tears pouring from his eyes .

Geet : Dadi Dadi

Dadi : wat happen Geet

Geet without saying anything drags Dadi to Guru's room, and wen Dadi saw them she too had tears, she know Maan cant be in peace without seeing them after knowing tat his siblings are alive. Dadi was now te happiest person in te world to get her family back. Hearing te sound Adi came

Dadi went near them and touch Maan and Guru, both wake up and saw them. Maan get up and straight himself. Dadi sat in middle of them , hugging each other on either side.

Maan saw Ani sitting in te floor, he went to her and took her in his arms , at once she felt her brothers touch, she hugs him and started to cry, Maan just hugs but don't know how to soothe her, as now he needs some one to soothe him.

Ani : BHAI

Maan was frozed to hear te word BHAI from his baby , his princess

Soon Guru Dadi too joined them in they hug, Geet and Adi stood with tears in their eyes they seeing them .

Geet : hello every body, im here, everyone forgot me with pouting her lips

They broke te hug and Guru and Ani smiles at her, they why she is doing tis

Ani came and hugs Geet

Ani : Geet im so happy

Geet : I know my baby

Dadi too came to Geet : Maan she is Geet Guru's fianc, and Geet

Geet : Maan wow im so excited to see twins for first time in my life, and tat my Guru ka twins, oh god

Maan was staring at her, Geet smiles at him

Dadi : Ani and Geet tis Adi , Maan and Guru ka friend , and right hand of Maan, working as ceo of kc

Dadi to Adi : Adi she is ani and she is Geet

Adi was so happy to see Ani and touch her cheeks : princess,

Ani : Adi bhaiya

Adi : hello Geet mam

Geet : wat mam im I look tat old ur calling me mam

Adi : ur going to soon Guru's wife naa

Geet : so, cal me Geet Adi bhaiya

Adi smiled at her : ok Geet

Maan : we all moving to delhi right now

Everyone shocked to hear tis and all turned to see Maan

Guru : atlast im hearing my BROTHERS voice after 20 long years

Maan looks at Guru

Dadi : Maan Guru marriage fixed next week

Maan : we will have it in delhi

Guru : pls Maan I wish to have it in te church were we brought

Maan didt say anything

Guru : pls Maan only for a week, after my marriage we will move to our home

Maan hearing te word HOME, looks at Guru then turns

Maan : ok but now we are staying in our GH

Guru : ok we will pack

Maan : no need Adi will take care of every things, now cum we will move

Geet : oh god Maanji ur talking like a express train

Maan glares at her

Geet : wait Maaniji atleast we will take some of our things, and till then I will make coffee for all of us

Maan : no need

Geet : I didt ask u, im saying, and went to kitchen to prepare coffee

Dadi smiles at him : Maan u cant show ur attitude to her

Guru : Dadi

Ani : wat Dadi already Guru bhai bowing his head in front of his Geet , now Maan bhai too joined in tat list

Guru : wat wat u said , im not scared of Geet

Ani : oh I see, Geet Geet

Guru closes her mouth : Geet ki chamchi

Maan was standing quiet, watching them. This is te first time he is experiencing like tis things in his life

Geet came with coffee : wat is happening, Ani why u shouting

Ani : Geet Guru bhai

Guru : Geet don't listen to her , she is lying I didt do anything

Ani laughs : tat only I came to say Guru bhai, tat u didt do anything

Geet and Ani hyfive each one

Geet : now take ur coffee

Geet gave coffee to Maan

Maan : no thanks , I have

Geet : BLACK COFFEE

Maan saw her

Geet : Dadi said me, and u both brothers have same taste

Maan drank te coffee (st) : good

Maan : now we will move

They all went to they GUEST HOUSE

PRECAP : MAAN AND GURU'S OUTBURST

next part - 9
Edited by Desigirls12 - 12 years ago
saharmursleen thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
plzz guru ko maat marna plzzz...

shri12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Fabulous part dear finally the entire family is united
di u said its tamil movie which movie mujhe bhi batona
Edited by shri12 - 12 years ago
Mituag thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Woww awsome

finally maan mat to all

but why is beheaving odd

love geet scene also

geet is really very very cute
lovesia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
so sweet update
the great MSK geet ke aage kuch nahi kar paaya

chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
wow the family reunion sure was emotional
with the twins being with each other after so long naa
they were sitting with each other in silence which was speaking volumes of their separation and also love
of course ani our khurana brothers would listen to geet after all she is the only one who can stand up to them
man that was just lovely
and i hope to god both the brothers are gonna stay alive in this
pls dont kill off one of them pls
lets see what else is next

Sparkling-eyes5 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awsum...luv it...abhi se geet bossing maan hehehe
Remya_Pillai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
loved maaneet's 1st meeting..
But the entire tym i was so involved in maan's pain..
atleast guru had annie and geet with him to share his pain..
but maan was all alone..And nw when he s experiencing all this he doesn't noe hw to react..