14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
its 1 here...
post it na dear...
393794 thumbnail
DEBT TO PLEASURE
Part 1
Today realized its been more than 1 year that i have been writing here, sometimes cutting hours in my sleep, so that i can write for u all.. believe me it takes so much effort and time and lately so many people have stopped hitting like button or comments.. plzzz do hit like button, we all take so much time and effort, all we expect is one like or one comment..

"Vicky, they are following me!" Geet yelled over the phone, running as fast as she could. They both knew that it was a dangerous area and they shouldn't have been here alone, but it was due to Geet's coercion and compulsion that they both were stuck here, at the middle of the night.

"Did you get something?" Vicky asked worriedly, gulping hard. The poor soul was terrified to death. Never in his life, had he taken such a big risk.

"Stupid, I have got a CD as an evidence but I will hand over the CD to you, if I would stay alive. I said they are following me. I can hear them approaching me. And I can't run faster. Come near that big tree, I showed you, we need to run and we need to run now. Come and get me from there." Geet said, trying to catch her breath at the same time. She shoved her mobile in her bag, while running.

She glanced back once again, but couldn't find anyone. She could still hear their footsteps. It was impossible for her, to run more. She could feel a terrifying sort of a chill, coursing through her body, a chill that you experience on a dangerous roller coaster ride.

"I can't stop, I am Geet Handa, I can't give up so soon. I have to run. I can escape them." She thought, holding her bag's strap in one hand and her other hand was holding her stomach that was aching, due to excessive running.

Geet stopped, when she heard the roar of an engine, and her gaze flew in that direction. A well-built guy was sitting on an expensive heavy bike. His face was concealed becuase of the helmet he was wearing. Geet was panting badly and was trying to catch her breath while her eyes were fixed on that person.

She couldn't see him, but she could feel his heated gaze on her. Strangely, amidst all the danger, she felt secured, she felt safe. She was oblivious to the fact that the person was Maan Singh Khurana, known as MSK. And he was the same person from whom she needed to run. He was dangerous, he was lethal.

Maan was following her, just to get that video. But the moment his eyes fell on her face, he was shaken to the core. He could feel as if her eyes could look through him, like they could see the things, hidden in the deep corners of his heart. His gaze fell on her lips and he couldn't look away.

There was a strong attraction, like a magnetic force that was forcing him to taste them once, just once. Her milky white skin, innocence on her face, her rosy lips and her long hair that were scattered right now, everything was attracting him. This strong unnamed urge was beyond the comprehension. He hated her for doing this to him and he hated this feeling even more.

Concentrate Maan, nothing is more important than your work. You can't afford to take any risk. He thought, gazing at her face.

"Please, drop me near that big tree, on the main road. I need to get out of here." Geet said, breaking his reverie.

You may come across some things in life, which would have no explanation or rationality in them. Some things are beyond comprehension of sanity. This was exactly the situation. She somehow trusted him, trusted the enemy from whom she was supposed to run, and trusted a total stranger. She had no reason but she believed her instincts and her heart.

He gave the engine a couple of muscular revs, signaling her to sit behind him. Without thinking, she paced towards the bike and somehow she managed to sit on that heavy bike.

"Hold me," He ordered and without hesitating, she held him tightly. But she felt him getting rigid as soon as she touched him. He increased the speed of the bike, but clenched his jaw, because of the sensation that coursed through him, just by her simple touch.

It was a full moon night. He drove through narrow streets that had a lot of turns. Cold wind blew her hair away. He stopped the bike when they reached that tree, on the main road.

He swung off and kicked the tire of the bike in frustration. Geet failed to understand reason of his outburst. She tried to ease off but was it was a difficult task, in that dress of hers.

Grabbing her waist, Maan plucked her off as if she was weightless and help her stand. She shuddered because of his raw touch. He had simply touched her, without her permission, as if he owned her.

"Give me that CD." He said, removing his helmet. His voice was cold, devoid of any emotion.

"Hell," She gasped because he was the same person from whom she had been running.

Geet felt a strange pang in her heart. She had trusted him and he was after that video. He was his enemy. Why had she trusted a stranger? She felt betrayed and that enraged her.

"Never," She retorted back as she took a few steps backword. Her face had turned pale.

But he was a kind of person, who got what he wanted. Without sparing her a second glance, he grabbed her bag and found her camera. Throwing her bag on her, he opened the camera, to get the CD. Damn, it was empty. She had already removed and hidden that CD somewhere.

"I want that damn CD." He roared and she clutched her bag closer to her chest. Her mobile started ringing, she hurriedly took it out but it was instantly snatched by Maan. He turned on the speaker phone.

"Hey Mr XYZ, whoever you are. Leave her. If you dared to touch her, I would have enough proof against you. I am making video of you right now. I can clearly see you. And I have already informed the police. They would be here any moment. And if you try to harm her, everything would be recoded." Vicky warned him. The poor guy tried his best to sound intimidating but his trembling voice and his stammering couldn't conceal his fear.

"MSK," he said and paused.

"The name is MSK, and you are a fool to threaten me." He said, throwing her mobile away, breaking it into pieces.

"I am asking for the last time, give me that CD or else.." He was on verge of losing his patience. It has been enough. A mere girl was refusing him and was wasting his precious time.

"No, I won't." She refused, looking straight into his eyes, despite the fear she felt. She was a little confident because she had heard Vicky over the phone.

"What you will do? You will harm me? Beware, everything is being recoded. Whatever you would do here, would be on air tommorow. You can't harm me, you fool. Tell me? What are you going to do, now?"

That was it; he lost the last bits of patience, left in him. Leaning a little, he slammed his lips on hers.

He had been yearning to taste her once. And now it was impossible to restrain that urge. Giving in to that forbidden desire, he sucked her lips harder.

Her body was paralyzed due to the shock. She couldn't wriggle or fight him away. This was the first time, someone had kissed her. She could do nothing but to experience the first kiss of her life.

He was totally lost in her and his hands started to grip her waist tightly. Unable to control, he entered his tongue in her mouth, to explore the deep secrets. Her one touch had awakened the demon inside him, which had been hidden for a long time or he had assumed that it never existed at all.

Lost in this pleasure, slowly she started to give in to this feeling, claiming his rough lips inside her mouth. This forbidden pleasure had rendered her senseless, making it impossible for her to hold back.

They both kissed each other, forgetting their surroundings, experiencing the first kiss of their life.

It is said that the decision to kiss for the first time is the most crucial in any love story. It changes the relationship of two people much more strongly than even the final surrender; because this kiss already has within it that surrender.

Next: Part 2

This ff would be in two forums, so plzz dont missunderstand. A humble request. love you all a lot

Plz do hit like button if you like and do COMMENT..

To recieve pmz add anieepm to your buddy list

Edited by anshra - 13 years ago
SecretSapphire thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ok me here to edit my First comment on this FF

I know I recently was not commenting on your updates.

Don't stare me like this.

I know most of you who know me will b wondering what a white lie this is because most of the time I am on CTL thread

but did you guys noticed that I just reserved the post but never Edit it.

That was all because of this devil you call Aniee.

I was hell angry on her and she know the reason so no comments
no no I mean now I am ready to leave a comment for u.
First of all
Ballay ballay
we Got the Maaneet version so bhangra to banta hy na
lets start now

ok ok enough of Bhangra

ok as you decided to post it here
I am takinkg all my Galies, curses and dhamkies back which I gave you on phone 😉

You knw na we discussed this concept for here and You ditched us so I was hell angry
You know well how was it because u experienced it hehehehehe
but now tere saaray kasoor maaf
ja bacha tujhay bakhsha

I did not believe on my ears when yesterday you called me and said you are posting it here

I was just like 😲😲
but then my smile was 😃
and I tod you aaja aaja

u called me drama queen too
ok ok
me back to comment
this is the ORIGINAL COMMENT

wohooo Awesome start

so Geet is some kind of Black mailer oops I mean reporter or some thing like this.
and she is on a mission
wah Punjabi Sherni well done
now run fast. They are following you
uff Run Geet run
Teri izzat ka sawal hai
oh sorry its not sholay and u are not Dhanoo oops me sorry again I mean basanti 😛
sorry but Why I am running with you
they are behind you right????
Why I am giving you company???

Ok Girl will you tell me what kind of CD this is?? and why they are following you???
Who is this vicky???
Hope not your BF because phir Maan ka kaya hoga

uff me again thinking wrong its you right haina na
hey stop girl plzzz Answer my questions first
Where are you going ????

stop ooye ruk

oh planning to take a lift

wait do you know the guy????

no???? then why are u taking risk???

may b he is same goon???

You never listen me??

ok Do what u want to do

mujhay kaya

phew she reached safely bu but but

OMG he is the same goon

oh no

and What Vicky is trying to do

Dhamki that too MSK

u are gone vicky

hahahahaha evil laugh

oh He kissed her ooye Maan what are you doing

YOu are supposed to take the CD not to kiss her

Stop I said Stop ooye ruk

By the what contents the CD have

hope no P****

stop Faizie Roza hy

hehehehe

loved the update sooo much

do continue soon

PS Thanks for a new home for us

woho we have two homes here now

and third under construction

Partner hum to ameer ho gaye na

P.S 2

When you started CTL IO was Senior member and now I am Rocker

only because of you and CTL

lets see what DTP do now

P.S 3

I told you in my first post of CTl next time I will try to comment early and see I the first to comment

wondering how time changes

at that time we were strangers

and now its like

Jis Roz bhi tum se mulaqat nahi hoti

woh di.din nahi hota, Woh raat raat nahi hoti

P.S 4

b khus ho na Itna lammmbbbaaa comment😆

Edited by PariNain - 13 years ago
JeevanaP thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

1st part mein hi Kiss again...😉

Aniee thanks for starting this here...
please continue soon...
ab CD VD ke bare maine koun sochtha hai ...
bye partner...
cya
Edited by reachsky2011 - 13 years ago
Mituag thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Hay looking interesting
annie this dark story or not
TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Can't wait for the first part !