BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
superb one yaar i love this one also so pleaase do pm me when ever u updt ohk

n evn dont forget to updt KMP soon
CrazyMaaneetFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Wow its really diffrnt n really tooo gud.
Conti soon
Ash1991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
amazing update...
loved it...
waiting fr da next...
--NUHA-- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
NICE... WAITING FOR D NEXT UPDATE😊...
AayaTohModiJi thumbnail
awesome, nice part
loved it
awww I just loved sachin singh khurana
he is so cute
waiting to know maaneet's past
continue soon
maansee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
waiting dear . ome back soon ...
alwayzzgurti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nostalgic_soul

seriously baby,that was such a tremendous strt!!!simply marvellous.the story has set it's plot,now time for getting the details.
can't wait for their lovestory to kick strt!!!
and as always,u're a shining bright star:-)

Dear...Really...I feelll sooo overwhelmed with ur comments always..U made me feel sooo good...thank u ...thank u sooo much..i read ur comments in KMP and in blog For KC too...Thank u ...Thank u Sooo Much...U always made me feel so special and Ur comments are really Encouraging...Thank u soo much dear :))
alwayzzgurti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dazzlingdivz

shocked 😲shocked 😲shocked 😲 !! what was that actually ❓ grrr u lil girl planning to give a shock treatment in the beginning itself 😵

sheess can i have the liberty to kill this mis I-Am-The-Biggest-Lier 😡 this geek natasha ki to main, iske chote chote pieces kar k sharks ka food bana daalungi main kasam se 😡 i am damn bloody sure she is lieing over here 🤬 sheesshhh i hate her so much u have an idea of it ??

Geet is a dc, running from her family, this marriage fiasco, she dont wanna go to her hometown, she hates her family?? n what else left here ?? 😕
coming to Maan what the hell has happened to him, he is acting so...so...errmm i dont have words for it, hua kya, what the hell that 🤬 has done to my Maan?? tell me before i plan her murder to make my jaanu maanu like this 🤢

accident koi na humari Doc mam hai na 😃

waise mereko Maan dekh k *JWM* ka shahid kapoor yaad aa ra tha 😆

n i luv the precap 😳 that was the only thing i can say cute

Awww Divzi BaBY...Chill Maro aur Thand pa... Here Maan Casanova Thodi hain... He is a Poor soul, has faced such a humiliation in his life...U will know it soon...Waise...I just Loved Ur treatment for Natasha Baby... U would love to give More..in the following time...hehehe...and Dont worry..Ur Maanu Jaanu has reached a safe place...he is gonna be alrite :))) Thanks for such a long and gaaliyans filled comment for Natasha...lozzz