17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
oh thanks hon...
me will be waiting...
516645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jazzerette

Lol!

I always said I am not a writer; it stands proven now.

Where is the dislike button?😡
Madhuri53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

You are a fabulous writer dear

Anyway waiting for the 2nd part of Os and MPGD also
mandymore thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
fab os..waitng 4 another version
LuvGuarav thumbnail
Very touching! Can't wait to read the happy OS.
Thanks for the PM.
Tyro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
n i was expecting this end...😆
NidhaA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Even though I had anticipated the end , it still didn't ease the pain that came with it.
His restlessness, his eagerness and then finally the shocking momen before grief, everything was realistic.
Poignant work Jazz.
LuvScooby thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😭
Finally I got around to read this OS and I had tears at the end of this part...kya yaar, sad kar diya.
But I have to add your writing is a poetry on its own, description of the surrounding, anticipation in Maan's heart was so beautifully portrayed.

Basilisk thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Interesting concept...pls pm me as well dear :D
jazzerette thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Where the Heart Lies

Damn this god-damned ancestral home of his!

Damn this journey!

Damn this rain!

Damn this song!

Fic moved to AO3 at the following link:

Where the Heart Lies - jazzerette - गोत...हुई सबस पराई | Geet...hui Sabse Parayi [Archive of Our Own]

Hope to see you there!

Edited by jazzerette - 3 years ago