piya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow an interesting turn waiting to know whether the marriage happens or not wen will maan come for her rescue
26_chaitra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb update!!!!!!!!!
Panditji😔
will be eagerly waiting for the next update :) :)
cute-aly thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
sukklover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

ur update...😳

keep ing dear...😃
Shubha Durga Puja to all of u Dears...
lov,ā¤ļø
Tama
NOTE: SORRY FOR THIS TOO SHORT COMMENT AS MY NET IS IT"S CRTICAL CONDITIONAM

NOTE: SOMEONE ASKED ME WHOM FAN I AM...THAT ANS IS ONLY SUMIT KUMKUM & HUSSAIN JUHI..NONE OTHER ANY OF RESENT ON TV..

amita5 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update
maan lost in geet
armaan words will come true
when one day maan brings geet and said he married her
panditji taking geet;s horoscope and giving it to ram
hope geet is saved from the politician
please update soon

neha5058 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Part-8

It was the day of marriage, , geet was very happy, , finally she is going to be married, , the last dream of her parents is gong to come true, , they always wanted the best for her and now she is going to get the best, , she thought in her mind, . pandit showed her the photo of the guy and must say he is really handsome and good looking too'.

But she doesn't know that fate is playing game with her or someone else playing game with her beside of her fate'..

Pandit was feeling very bad for cheating her but he has not any other way of protecting his family, , this was the best way'. Ram will get his queen and geet will also get married'. It was called two works will accomplish with one shot, , but he is really feeling bad for geet but they say fate has it's own way, ,

every one come on earth with their own fate & destiny, , no one knows that what will happen in next moment, , it's only in God's hand'

If God will want to save her life then it will happen otherwise she has to face the worst of her life'. Pandit did the same as he was told to do'. Pandit told to geet that Sidhanta , the guy with whom she is going to be marry, , is really very good guy, , educated and well mannered'. Studied in U.K. , , he is the son of a famous politician, , geet get ready for the marriage, , s

he has not any reason for deny it, , and she has not any close relative with whom she can consult, , if she has , , they are little greedy and she doesn't like them'.. that's why she didn't consult with anyone'.

On the other hand, , maan was confirmed with his feelings that is he loves geet, , every thing about her, , he get to know more about her from ridz, , ridz thought to share some things about geet, , about her likings, , taste etc, etc'.

armaan, his best buddy told him that when we are in love then what happen with us, , the small-2 hints we get when we are in love, , though armaan love to tease him to the core for falling in love but right now he thought that realization is first, , he can tease him later but first maan should know that he is in love with geet, , nothing else mattered right now'.

Sidhanta has been arrived Delhi from U.K. , , he is the son Ram, , but he hates his dad to the core because of his politics, , his tricks , he use to fool the public, , he always wants to get away from his dad, , but before two days he got invitation of his dad's marriage, ,

he knew that something is really fishy here, , otherwise why he is going to marry, ,he can't do anything sitting in U.K. so he thought to move in delhi and stop the marriage, , he can't see that the life of an innocent girl will ruin, , there is really some hidden motive behind the whole marriage'

The marriage is on big scale, , people of his party has been invited along with maan'. Maan , who was shocked at first with the invitation of Ram's marriage , ,

may be it is his trick of gaining votes and all, , the funda behind his to become C. M. but then he shrugged off al the thoughts and though to attend the marriage as he is the financer of his party'..

The auspicious day has been arrived for geet , , she is in Ram's home and the girls from the parlous getting her ready, , geet is happy, , where ram is also getting ready'. Geet doesn't know that she is going to marry with ram not his son sidhanta, , she doesn't have much dreams about her marriage, , but yes she want to talk to his would be husband for once , ,

she asked to someone that she wants to talk but she told by them that he went to airport for receiving his friends, , he will come soon' she said ok to them and get ready''

Meanwhile sidhanta has been arrived at home and he was stunned seeing the arrangements, , he is sure that something is really fishy here, ,

why he will marry now with a girl who has the same age like his won son? He is getting suspicious with everyone, , meanwhile ram is smirking at his own victory, , he will become the king after this marriage, , all the starts will shine at his victory, , he will become C. M. for sure, ,

Ram greeted his son, sidhanta and told him to get ready for attend the marriage, , he nodded, , tried to behave that he is really with his father's marriage but inwardly he is cursing his dad'. He tried to look here and there for getting any clue, , just then his sight fell on the pandit who is sweating badly in this AC hall, , the AC is very high, , everyone is feeling little cold but he is sweating, why? He is hiding something may be or may be not? He have to find out that'.

Meanwhile maan also arrived there, , media is also outside the bungalow, , everyone wants to capture the glimpse on the girl's face, , every channel of news is going only 1 thing that is ram is going to be marry again, , some news channel is showing that why he is getting vary at this age,, this is not the age of his marriage, , but what they can do? They can only capture the wedding and ask the questions only, nothing else'.

Sidhanta cornered pandit with the excuse of asking something about the ceremony and took him in a dark room , , pandit was already scared with whole things and now this guy cornered him, ,

Sidhanta-pandit ji, , tell me fast what are you hiding and what is the reason behind this marriage?

Panidt-i'. i..d..d..on't know anything'. He managed

Sidhanta-don't try to fool me ok, , in AC hall you sweating badly why? and please don't tell me that because of fire and all, , because you were not there in mandap, , I can see the fear in your eyes, , sach-2 batayiye pandit ji baat kya hai? I promise vai aapko kuch nahi hone dunga , yeh ladki ki zindagi ka sawaal hai, , , sidhanta tried to convince him'

Pandit-sidhanta beta, , if I open my mouth then my family will be in trouble' I can't beta..

Sidhanta-aur uss innocent girl ka kya pandit ji? Usne aapka bigada hai? I promise, , aapki family ko kuch nahi hoga'. Mai aapse wada karta hu'.

Pandit starts sobbing little, , he is very guilty on his deeds, , he is going to do a sin which is not forgivable but then he thought that may be god doesn't want that this sin happen that's why god has send this boy for helping him, , and take that girl from the trouble'. He made up his mind and thought the spill the beans, , thought that he should tell the whole truth to him, , may be he can help him and geet also, , will understand his problem and his dad's evil intentions'..

Pandit- beta, , geet ko bacha lo, , please take her away from your father's cage'. She is really innocent, , he explained everything to him that how his father come to him and asked about the horoscope and asked to search a suitable girl or should say queen who will rule on his fate , ,

after marrying with her, , there is more chances for becoming c. m. and how one day geet come to him and how he told her about this marriage and how his father told him to show your photo to geet otherwise she won't agree for the marriage' he did as he told to do'. He was threatened by his dad , , if he didn't found any queen for him then he will be in trouble along his family'

pandit starts crying and sobbed in front of him' sidhanta was stunned with the whole truth'.. sidhanta tried to console the pandit, ,

sidhanta- pandit ji, , take this money and do as I say to you'.. delay the marriage with appropriate reason on which my dad can believe easily like the girl's horoscope is going through bad phase and we have to wait for 1-2 hours, , till then I'll shift your family on a safe place and save the girl also'..

pandit agreed and left from there'.. pandit went near ram, , he read her horoscope in front of him and told him that geet's has a bad phase in her horoscope right now, , if you will get marry with her right now then it will effect your future which will join with her after marriage and if we'll wait for two hours then everything will be fine'.

abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
awesome update
i hope maan takes away geet with him
Remya_Pillai thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Nice update..
Geet s unaware of whole truth.. and maan too..
Thank god sid s a nice guy..
waiting to c the twist..!!
Desigirls12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

wow lovely terror update.. oh god bechare geet without knowing whom she is marrying sitting like a doll, tat ram, my maan wont leave u wen he cums to know.. wat will be my maan's reaction.. im bitting my nails.. i love te update
-Gemini- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nice update...
Feeling sad for geet
I hope maan listens to sid n panditji convo n save her