anky_s thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
brilliant FF !!
Loved it to the core!! keep updating frequently & do not end it soon at least extend it for good 10-20 parts yaar!!
tanvi04 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
fabulous n very painful update eagerly waiting for next part
swetha10 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nice update..
awww geet's past is really painful n sad..
poor her had to face so much.. really curious to knw how she escaped..
liked teji n geet..
wow maneet dance was gud..
continue soon
Edited by swetha10 - 13 years ago
maansee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesum part... aku well said very long one ... u really work hard for this update ...love u for this...

Teji veerji is the best brother i feel ..and yes he was correct his family send him thats why only ...i love it when he told maan to take care of his sister it shows that how much he loved her and i feel that he saw the hidden love in maan's eyes... thanks brother ...and yes the dance ... it took my breath... awesome...both were dying to be in each other arms ...hi they forget sorrounding also ... wow...tum ney ghsp ka kurban hua yaad kava diya...
omg ... i felt sad for geet how is family forced her to marry that devil and that idiot mr. ka... o god ...i wants maan to punish him ... with the help of tei ... even if maan don't needs his help ... par taji or vo dono milkar ek or ek gyara ho jayegee... geet' past was so heart wrenching...😭...omg how much she face in this small age...
hw can sum one be so cruel...plz continue soon ...

that good that geet is opening her heart...

bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome update... its really a horrible past...

IheartUSoMuch thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
poor Geet 😭 good that she fled away loved the update continue soon
thanks 4 pms
singh24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Waiting...😍
cute-aly thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

aakriti for a longgg update

"Maan, do you have any issues if I take your beautiful wife away from you for sometym." Bella said Maan ko prblem nahi hoga to kise hoga

"Teji Veerji" she muttered absent mindedly nd clutched the table next to her tight as she found him looking at her with curiosity nd den finally recognizing her.

thank god geet ko koi to relative mila

"Sshhh! Bas Bacchha. Calm down." Teji said as he gently rubbed the back of his little sister who is sobbing badly in his arms like a kid. Since the tym they came outside in the garden far away from the crowd she's crying like this only while hugging him nd he knows that till now how difficult it was for her to hold back her tears in front of him.

"Veerji'. Veerji I missed you a lot in all these years'' you know everyone hates me back at home'.. I was'.. I was so alone Veerji" Geet said between her sobs nd Teji closed his eyes in pain nd regret for not being there wen his sister needed him the most.

"Yes Geet they all are dead for me on the day they did injustice to you, the day they tried to kill you on the name of family honor. I can't stand even their mere sight. That day itself I broke my every relation with them nd I don't want to wish to see their faces in future too. Trust me Gudiya if that day anything would have happened to you Na then I swear I would have dig all of them alive under ground without any hesitation." Teji said in rage filled voice nd Geet instantly touched his arm to calm him down.

"It's a girl Veerji. Her name is Seher nd she's not less den an angel but wen she comes in her mischievous mood den she's not less den a devil. You want to see how she looks?" Geet asked nd Teji nodded his head in excitement. Geet immediately took out her cellphone from her purse nd showed him Seher's pic which she took recently.

Geet" she stopped in mid wen she saw someone beckoning her nd her eyes widens in shock to see Maan standing at an arm distance from them looking at both of them confused.

"Geet, what are you doing over here? Are you fine? Nd who is he?" Maan asked as soon as he came near her eyeing Teji

"He's Teji Veerji. My elder brother nd Veerji he's……."

Why is he doing all this? coz he is in loveee with you.She was not able to say anything in front of her brother's happiness but he could easily shrug it off by saying that he's just her boss nd nothing else den y he didn't do so? She could clearly see genuineness nd sincerity in his eyes for what he said but she still can't able to understand why is he doing all this? was it because she was portraying his wife in front of her friends therefore he's just returning the favour or is there anything else, she thought as she looked at both of them conversing happily

Bella came nd literally dragged them towards the dance floor to dance much to their denial. She buy no excise from Maan nd almost pushed them to the dance floor while she went to join Edward

All other couple on the dance floor stopped to see the chemistry between these two souls who seems to oblivious from the whole world nd was lost in their own sweet world talking to each other with their eyes. Edward nd Bella looked at them in awe with a sweet smile on their faces but it seems that they are too lost in each other to notice the world around them.

finally geet past is out

"Yes he raped me. He raped his own wife. This is the only term we use to give Na wen a Man forcefully made any physical relation with a woman without her will. Just by happening all this after Ur marriage nd that man was Ur own husband doesn't change this fact right. He wanted me to always remember 'never to deny him for anything'. Nd since then it was a tale of every night, every day, every second. I don't have permission to go out of house. He wants me to be confined between the four walls of his house. As the tym passes I realize that he's extremely possessive for me or should I say that I had become his obsession but his this obsession has become my fear but he least care for that. If he ever sees me talking to any other man be it any of his business client also, then he wont even hesitate before beating him till death. Nd as for me well I don't have to mention what he would have done to me after that. If anyone just shakes his hand with me then I was rewarded with my burning palms. If by any chance I stepped out of the house then I was rewarded with my swollen legs which were brutally bashed by him for committing this mistake nd you know what the funny part is that at that tym also he claims that he loves me nd is doing this for my own good so that I wont repeat this mistake again.

Each nd every second I tried to change him with my Love as I thought that probably his loneliness has made him like this nd he can change after getting my Love. if not anything then atleast to make him trust me enough that I am not cheating on him, that I can never cheat on him but I failed to do so. All I try is to give my full Love nd dedication to keep my marriage working nd all I got in return is him abusing me physically, mentally, sexually." Geet said with her eyes clouded with numerous tears which were ready to fall down any time as she remembered those painful memories

"That day I was fainted all of a sudden. Kuldeep was at home only that tym nd he immediately called doctor who later told him after checking me that I am nearly 3 months pregnant. In the amidst of my own miseries I didn't even noticed the symptoms of my pregnancy. Even doctor was surprised to see me being ignorant about the symptoms but then my bruised neck has said it all to her but she didn't have courage to voice out her thought in front of the Devil named Kuldeep Arora. Therefore she just left after prescribing few medicines to me giving me a sympathetic look. Kuldeep was over the moon that day nd he showered me with kisses telling how happy nd excited he is with the news of arrival of new member in our family. He keeps on planning what he'll do, how will he prepare everything best for this new member nd wat not.

But I was not happy not because I came to know that I am pregnant but because I don't want my baby to open his eyes in this environment. I don't want my baby to see how his mother faces her worst fear everyday. I don't want my baby to raise in this violent environment which can later affect his own life. I don't want to even the shadow of that monster near my baby. Nd that day at that very moment something kicked in my heart. Something provoked me to fight, to let myself free from this cage, to get away from all these if not for me then for my baby atleast. For her good future I had to break all the inhibitions. A mother in me had gave courage to Geet to fight not only for herself but for her baby too nd I decided that I'll not tolerate all this anymore. I won't sit nd cry anymore I'll go away far from all this to a place where there is just me nd my baby nd where there will be no traces of my past. Nd with that determination I decided to escape from the clutches of this Devil who was never a good husband nd I know that he can never be a good father too." Geet said taking a deep breath wiping away the tears that made way down her eyes nd turned to look at Maan who was standing just behind her looking at her intently. His eyes still had same warmth which she saw during Dance, which she notices Everytym he looks at her. She immediately averts her gaze nd looked aside before he could drown in the pool of emotions in those eyes.

"Then what happened? How did you escape then?" Maan asked curiously which was more as a whisper after a while was making Geet to look at him again

"How I escaped from him is a story in it itself. Something which gave me a big lesson in life." Geet said with a sly smile moving ahead while Maan stares at her curiously waiting for her to continue further.

this is the longest update i had ever written'

so do give me long long comments

as you said a long comment

waiting for next update soon

Edited by cute-aly - 13 years ago
Tyro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
she went through so much...
jojo2802 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hii...i read ur whole ff till now...nd i luved it!!!!!
i luved seher nd maan vry much...they r just awesum together...luv u for writing such gud story...nd plz send me pm wen u update next part.