I really hate this Maan...

Tyro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
to be or not to be...it is the Q...

PS -- I am quite happy with this part...plz dont take it in the wrong sense...it is just that...what i was thinking abt him n his decisions is coming true...
Edited by Tyro - 13 years ago
Donnaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
wth maan killed his own child
awesome update
idunno thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Going through today's update my mind become clear about underlying plot.
I don't hate Maan here in spite i think he suffered a lot for his family.he did all this to protect his family from Sasha's devil eye,and this has started when Dadi was sick and she was handling business as well as her grand children from education to all their requirement.she was ambitious,cunning,manipulative,and i will add one more paedophile...!yes she must have started to woo Maan when he was quite young and taken over whole khurrana empire in her hand and her father was main villain in this,on the surface he was very honest but behind back he was cunning man.she has manipulated Maan to the point they got guts to propose him and Sasha has emotionally blackmail him she has meet her hand with his competitor and double cross Maan.I don't think she was pregnant and I have 100 % doubt that doctor is involve somewhere or that child was from that other man for whom she is working.she don't love Maan but his money and that's while he thinks that woman's are behind money and don't trust Tara.she has used big weapon of pregnancy,and one more thing i doubt here is that she has drudged Maan sleep with him and than said to him he has raped her and that's while Maan feel guilty,and than she threat him and put accusation of raping her,and threaten him that she will join hand with his competitor Maan was not able to afford this and he came under her clutch,last weapon used was pregnancy,she very well known that Maan will merry her for that but Maan said if U will abort this child he will marry her ,so she said yes and after abortion also Maan feel remorse but she said it is ok she can understand ,what a irony girl don't mind or have any remorse but men is feeling so much remorse that he cant come out of grief and so he don't think he is worth of Geet he wants punishment from Geet,but his desire and love to get her stoping him,on other side Sasha to handle he become sandwich between them and he himself don't know what to do stuck up between 2 female.he don't wants to get Geet on the basisof sympathy and forgiveness, he wants her without that and so he decided not to tale HER ,AS HE WAS GOD FIGURE IN HER EYE AND WAS NOT WANTED TO DESTROY THAT IMAGE HE WAS SCARED .but he knows real face of Sasha now so he wants to destroy her first and best weapon is Geet as when 2 woman fight for one man obviously there will be big show and he has got trust that Geet will win so waiting for her anger to suppress .
future prediction Geet will come to know pregnancy fiasco some how and other thing about Sasha and what bothering to Maan she will expose the truth to Maan and Maan will be out of guilt and than their love story will start in true fashion and Sasha will be shown the door.
Edited by idunno - 13 years ago
18mypride thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
something is really wrong with sasha... mujhe abhi bhi maan pe yakeen .he got cheated by bitch...
but still vvery confused kya aisa hosakta hai...
oh God save my geet ..her tiny miny brain is taking so much of trouble!about NT as maan said there is nothing to take about her , she is crucked lady.
idunno thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

maan has got 2 faces either he is casanova aand big player or besides his past mistakes he is in true love of geet and because of some past mystery connected to the sasha he become pawn in the hand of sasha and to save his empire he has handle sasha tectfully and wants some one who is capable of undermine sasha and he found in geet.initialy he has taken this relationship as fun and wanted to use geet as his pawn but salowly and gratually he started to like her ,her inteligant,her friendly nature,her naiveness,her sens of humour and his heart started to crave for her but because of sasha he is not able to fulfill his desire and thats while he told her if she wants to live job he can find good place for her somewhere else and she can go away but she is so much attached to him that if time comes she dont mind to become his keep but she will never live him. all this conversation with maan i think maan is testing her and her solidarity towards him ,he was wanted to test that is she after his money ,is she is easily available.about her charecter ...so on...here writer has made us confused initially as per geet pov he was very good man but after maan's pov we had seen gray shade of charecter.One thing is sure he wants to follow his instinct and he think geet will deafet sasha but he dont wants her to know about child but geet has already guess it and one thing i dont understand-in todays socity abortiion become common even married couple get unwanted child aborted,it is better to remove featous rather than to bring in this world and called basterd or face misery,so i dont find it quite offensive,only thing his relation ship with sasha is mistry and inspite of his engagement he wants to slip with geet dont you think how much low he is thinking about geet?he is not ready to live sasha than why give high aspectation to geet?you cant keep your leg in milk and curd both.so here maan's character has ruined completely i don't know how come glass door will correct the damage to character or what is there in past misery?

so my conclusion is either he is playing with Geet's emotion ,considering her as an his time pass figure or he is in love with her and playing game to get rid of Sasha but in the end Geet is sufferer,it is better she can live this job go to somewhere else and get new men in her life and can get marry to him.

Edited by idunno - 13 years ago
nats0101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
tht was quite a revelation abt maan
i can understand his guilt bt why is he still tolerating sasha..
smthng seems amiss

maan was wrong.. yes,
bt still tht doesnt explain thngs

waiting 4 more!!