Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: priyadarshini64

Bharati i saw geet from starting episode...in very first episode they showed how evil brij was...littraly i skipped that killing scene first time when i saw geet and today also i skipped that scene... geet looked innocent...😊

jab mai first time geet dekh rahi thi that time i was not into IF so i dont have any idea about devil...so i liked him at very first sight...lol...
i hate taarji and brij...😡

priya., that guy looked bit understanding in today's episode...so now i understood., so this is how they all acted in front of geet's family...but i just didnt like that charcter because he was not like hero., he was like sober/lazy types.😆..do you get me!!!!..😆...😉...
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail

Originally posted by: leverne

i am fine bharti..ur a dazzler...
so happy...i watch geet on the lappy i got dvd from padma di...howw can i live without geet yaar
hows u dear😃

yeah..because they reduced the comment limits for dazzler na.. so from goldie i jumped o dazzler...yeah padma di is having dvd's i don't know that...wait lemme ask padma di...i am super good reni...life is going well😛...
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sindu_gurti

yeah..because they reduced the comment limits for dazzler na.. so from goldie i jumped o dazzler...yeah padma di is having dvd's i don't know that...wait lemme ask padma di...i am super good reni...life is going well😛...

she just made them for me...dont ask her...she took too much trouble to make it for me...
pls dont ask her...
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
[QUOTE=leverne]

she just made them for me...dont ask her...she took too much trouble to make it for me...
pls dont ask her...
[/QUOTE]i will not ask her to make it for me...i will just ask he how to make it and from where she downloaded..😳... don't worry reni..i will not trouble her...i have this unlimited net connection..si will just seek her advice...😛...
Ubiquitos thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Wish I was at home and cud see GHSP again! I am a GurTi fan but didnt watch many episodes infact all d episodes till Jan 2011. And then...
Happy discussion all.
Feel Good type effect that there will b 4 channels where we can see gurmeet or drashti or both!
When these two are in news all around, GurTi fans are hardly seen!

Abt Geet family, ya people like them do exist infact village families are like them only!
362035 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sindu_gurti

This time i am going to watch this show especially for GEET'S journey and the pain she felt...i missed these episodes when ghsp was first aired...i watched online and i watched it just once...so planning to watch it regularly priti...😳...

grt to know that bharthi...same here yaar..i have started watching GHSP from KURBAAN HUA..onwards..so now me also watching...d initial ones..do make more posts after each epi. just like this..its really fab...to share all our views...now which i was not able to share initially...
Bharathi_gurti thumbnail

Originally posted by: priti11

grt to know that bharthi...same here yaar..i have started watching GHSP from KURBAAN HUA..onwards..so now me also watching...d initial ones..do make more posts after each epi. just like this..its really fab...to share all our views...now which i was not able to share initially...

sure priti...definitely will make a post ., we can all enjoy and rejoice...😛...
divareena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
bharti love your post and me hated Geet's family's sick mentality. 😡😡😡 I felt like knocking all their heads together.
It was so sad the way they treated geet and me hate it when a woman's wish is not considered. It's like a woman's opinion does not matter. 😭😭😭
sumona28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Bharti Geet's family was a physho family...

and they have no value on a girl...
Nice post ...
anisha_maaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
geet's family was sick..🤢 ..
maine geet beech me dekna shuru kiya tha...
i watched geet 1st epi 1st time yesterday...and omg wo daarji kaise maar rahe the geet ko...
geet ki halat dekhi nahi ja rahi thi...