kingofme thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

HAV MADE A SMALL CHANGE IN MAAN'S NAME IN PART 4...KINDLY SEE IT...ITS MAAN SINGH...SCRATCH THAT KHURANA...

PART 7:

after 5 days geet was all set...all her packig was over...and she thought to dedicate the remaiing 5 days for her family...all were pampering her...as her days of going were coming all started geeting emotional...all started givig lectures to her...mostly all anted to go with her to delhi...but she strictly refused saying that she is going for job...not picnic...

it was decided that geet would go with aditya-her brother and mohinder...though rao too wated to go she kept quiet as it will make her daughter upset...

while goig all gave her lecture ad she patiently listened..then before going to confirm the rent of the pg which is near the comapny maninder asked geet the comapny's address...she said "KHURANA SOFTWARES"...the pg was arranged near to the company...actually it was not pg...it was rano's realtives friend's farmhouse and when they came to know about it they allotted the farmhouse for her with all facilites...though who was the relative was not known to geet but she thanked them many times in her heart...

after boarding the flight they all reached delhi by night...due to tiredness all went to rest in the farmhouse...now there was only 1 day for geet to join the company...

that day she went to the company to complete the legal procedures and to know their rules and regulations...

when she entered the office...

Watch man:mam can i know who r u and what u want...

G:actually i am new trainee in this company...

WM:oh...but all the trainee must come tomorrow only...

G:yes but i just want to see the company...i wat to kow the rules so that i dot dissatisfy the pfficials on my first day...they say.."first impressio is the est impression"..so only...

the watchman liked the spirit of geet...due to her lively character she is instantly liked y all...helpig her the watchman said to come i time and to wear formals as the head doesnt like informals...and he also said her to be in time as the head hates late comers...and others she would come to know tomorrow and this much is enough for now...
after that she went to shopping and got some suits for her that would give her formal look...after that she went home to rest as she knew her next day would be hectic...her companions---mohinder and aditya had left for home much on geet's instance...
the next morning geet woke up at 7:00 am...she prayed and got ready in a green suit she brought yesterday...she was ready by 8:30...she had more half hour as she had to report at 9:00 am...she didnt want to take risk so she left for the office not before praying once to make her day go well...
she reached the office by 8:45..she was allowed inside and was asked to wait at the reception...there she saw all the people were wearing formal code only...most were wearing suits some sarees and men were wearing business suits...after that her eyes went towards the interiors of the office...she was left awestuck with the choice of the intertiors...she was just going through he interiors when some one came to her...
Person..:excuse me...
END OF PART 7...
PRECAP:GEET'S FIRST DAY...
sorry for the small part...
HOPING TO HEAR FROM U...
IF U HAV ANY DOUBTS FEEL FREE TO ASK...
HOPEFULLY U MIGHT GET THE NEXT PART BY TOMORROW...
FOR PMS PLEASE BUDDY ME...
LOADS OF LOVE AG❤️

Edited by kingofme - 13 years ago
-Mounika- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Every1 is liking geet includng watch men becoz of her lively spirit..oh hai hi itni sweet ki sab use pasand karne lagthe hai..
Superbly written dear
cnt soon
thamx for pm
sdlife19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
nice update..
so lookks like everyone is impressed with her coz of her nature
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
fabulous update...

toh geet joined khuranas as trainee...dekhte hai maan k saamne kya karti hai...

loved it...

continue nxt prt soon plz...

eagerly waiting fr d nxt update...

n thank u very much fr d lovely update...
seemamary thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Dear kitna tadpaogi, waiting to see maan meeting geet.
sstylishdoll thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Mindblowing can't wait update soon
kingofme thumbnail

Originally posted by: maneetlover1

Every1 is liking geet includng watch men becoz of her lively spirit..oh hai hi itni sweet ki sab use pasand karne lagthe hai..
Superbly written dear
cnt soon
thamx for pm

thank u...for liking...
kingofme thumbnail

Originally posted by: sdlife19

nice update..

so lookks like everyone is impressed with her coz of her nature

thank u...for liking...
kingofme thumbnail