Guys let this be the last Update in this Thread! Once I've completed the update. EVERY single PERSOn must comment to finish the thread Please.. So we can have the present on the next thread and I can wrap up the past here..Anyhows without much ados.. Here is the Update.. darling Ameena4eva.. who has spammed her way though along side Mandymore and a few others.. Lil.Miss.Smexi and Dona..have been working on!!
Part 11Geet stood at the top of the stairs looking stunning in a red wedding dress. She looked absoutely beautiful. On one side stood her mother and on the other stood Maanvi who was happy.
'Kyu Geet, finally, your going to be my bhabhi..I'm so happy' Manvi's eyes gleamed pure happiness. Geet saw it in her eyes as she turned and gave her a fake smile. Geet didn't know why she agreed but she knew it was maybe for the best. Her sister Sameera would have been broken. She looked down at the lengha she was wearing and a tear slipped her eyes as this was her sisters lengha. She flashbacked to earlier when her mother told her to marry Maan.
'Par ma Di' Geet asked worrying how her sister would react. True to say, she was going to marry Maan when Maan tells everyone the truth properly in a few days, that he wishes to marry Geet infront of Sameera. As per the plan, he would talk to her whole family and make them understand especially Sameera. But this was all different. The marriage, and the talk should have atleast taken a few months, giving Sameera time to heal from heartbreak. But now Sameera was going to get a heartbreak quicker than ever and this time she won't be ready and this time because of Geet.
'Sameera ko main samja lungi Geet to fikar mat Kar.. Sameera is a strong girl Geet. And anyways Maan is a good person Geet. He loves you. If he married Sameera, there relation would be on compromise. Your relation will be based on love. You do like him na?' asked Rano.
'Ma, I like him yes but I'm just worried about Di' Geet said worried looking down.
'Uff Geet, forget Sameera. Your marriage is happening today samji with Maan. Sameera will be fine. Your so lucky that Maan is marrying you and loves you. Wonder, Geet have you ever seen yourself. Your so naive innocent and sweet.. And Maan knows that and accepts you. He is a good understanding person and if you were to marry someone else, they might not be that accepting of your naive nature. And on top of that, you have no inlaws to worry about taunting you Geet' Rano said in a annoyed voice.
'Tik hai ma' Geet said but in her heart she knew she was doing this to save her family. Be it today or tommorow, she knew that Maan would never let her go. Furthermore, maybe after marriage she can stop him from whatever he wishes to do to her family.
'Maa par papa' Geet realised that he wasn't in and was not anywhere around. Rano realised that. But she also realised the seriousness of the issue.
'Geet to fikar mat kar.. your father will be coming soon. He has been informed of the issue now get ready samji aand here wear this lengha right now'
Geet took another step down looking towards the door. Her heart was beating so fast due to the quick movements in her life. In one day, she was told she is getting married. She knew she could not stop anyone. But she now has to try as she now can to stop Maan from ruining her family.
Meanwhile, Maan had asked Virat to get the lawyer and priest in and his associate Adi who had brought clothes for Maan. Virat got Adi and the other important men in and took them to see Maan.
'Virat, I'm just goint to speak with these gentlemen' Maan said motioning to Lawyer and Adi. 'Could you please see to what the Priest needs and help with anything needed. I've ordered what we need for the fire. Please you and Anna start help setting the mandap if you don't mind with the other servants' Maan said.
'Sure Maan ji' Virat looked at Maan and then turned to the priest who along with Anna started doing the preparations.
'Sir everything is as planned. Geet Handa owns 50 crores in her name. As soon as she signs this paper, whatever she owns will legally belong to you. It also states in this paper, that she no longer will have any ties to Mohinder Handa. It also states that Mohinder Handa does not have any right on Geet nor her assets.' The lawyer said reciting what Maan wanted.
'Also sir, the marriage papers are as normal. It is a normal registry. However, as on the contract, it states that Geet Handa is now wife of Maan Singh Khurana. She will not be allowed to leave him without MSK consent. Nor will she be allowed to file a divorce nor walk out. This has been willingly read and signed by Mrs Geet Maan Singh Khurana, formally Geet Handa.' Maan smirked to himself as he read the contents. He had closed every gap for Geet to go away from him. His every eye will be on her. She can not leave him. Maan will not allow it.
'Thank You Mr Keshav' Maan shook his hand. 'Please could you wait outside on the sofa..you need to be present for our wedding as you see.' Mr Keshav left the room and Maan then turned to Adi.
'Status Adi' Maan asked as He started to get ready.
'Sir Mohinder Handa is in the custody of Mr Ranjan. And Sameera Handa in on a train which in a few hours will be delayed. Even if it isn't the train will not arrive till 2 days time. Also Mohinder Handa is hurt brutally on the head'
'mm thats good news Adi. Adi remember tomorrow I need a press conference ready understood' Maan said walking out of the other end totally looking dashing in a sherwani.
'yes sir' Maan walked out followed by Adi.
The Mandap was already lit and the pundit asked for Maan to sit down and start the proceedings. He heart a payal and turned and saw Geet looking absoultely delightful in her wedding dress.
'Geet' He said to himself. He was mesmerised seeing her beauty. His heart did somersaults as she walked down the stairs. He saw a tear in her eye but he let it go as today would be her last day in her house. After which, she will be with him forever. Maanvi led Geet down to the mandap. The priest asked them to stand up for the pheras. Geet stood up and twisted her ankle and was about fo fall.
'Bhai, Geets hurt, couldn't the marriage take place later' asked Manvi.
'Nahi Maanvi NOW' Maan said as he picked her up. And started doing the pheras The pundit was reading the phereas to which normal marriages are conducted but in Maan's heart was his own.
'1. From this day onwards.. You belong to me.You can never leave me. I Will never leave you.
2. You will follow my rules and listen to me always
3. I will provide your happiness and fulfull your needs as you will mine.
4. you can only love me and I will always love you
5 your body your soul your heart will belong to me as mine to you
6. We will share all our lives together. We will be together in always
7. We will be together forever and you will never leave me
Maan tied the Maangalsutra around her neck grazing her neck and whispering 'your mine now' He smirked at her as Geet looked at him scared of whats to come/ He then applied sindoor in her forehead. 'Finally Geet we are together.. No-one nothing can seperate us' He said to her.
'Bhaiii congrats' Maanvi said as Maan and Geet stepped off the Mandap hugging them both. Virat went also to hug Geet when Geet saw Maan's eyes.
'Virat everything is different now...' Geet said as Virat went to hug her. Virat looked confused.
'Duffer, Geet is now Bhai's wife.. Meaning she can't touch a parayi mard...' Manvi said hitting him on the head.
'Parayi.. Geet I'm your..friend na best friend' Virat asked. Geet smiled and said 'Virat please'
'Maan ji can I give Geet one last hug as your taking my best friend' Virat asked. Maan was furious but he controlled and said ok. Geet and Maan then signed the papers. Geet didn't read them but signed wherever Maan told her to sign. Geet then hugged her mother and cried aswell as Anna.
'ma papa' She asked coming out of the hug.
'Geet puttar office main baat hue ti. Sahni ji said Papa said he knows and go ahead' Rano lied as she herslef didn't want Geet to worry and didn't know why Mohinder didn't pick up the phone but sent a message which said 'I'm busy. Just go ahead do the needful' Rano realised that this morning Mohinder was tensed but this tense to talk like this about Geet. Nothing made sense.
Geet bid bye to all and asked Maanvi
'Maanvi aren't you coming.. We are going home na' She asked confused.
'Dekha bhai, she is so naive.. Areh Geet BHABHI' Manvi stressed on bhabhi. 'You are going to your new house.. Bhai made a house just for you and him near the college.. GEET. I'm not allowed there now.. Samja kaar yaar. Anyways Viraat will drive me home today back to college Hostel tik hai' Manvi said hugging her.
Geet sat in the car as Virat Rano and Manvi waved bye and Maan took the drivers seat. He noticed the media was still there. He closed the tinted windows and drove out. Adi had stood at the media and stated
'Good evening, I just wish to say on behalf of Mr Maan Singh Khurana, there will be a press conference tommorow and you are all invited. Now for the sake of everyone else could you please clear the gateway. Your answers will be answerd tommorow'
The needful was done. The Lawyer had the papers registed within one hour. Mohinder had no inkling about the wedding. And Sameera neither. Adi and the priest left after hiding from the media.
Maan smirked he had won the second round. Mohinder's business had failed. Sameera wedding with him was now broken. She will be broken and Mohinder had no clue that GEet was now his.
They arrived at the house, that Maan had constructed just for Geet and him. It was the same house which they were at this morning. He silently stopped the car.
'Geet we are home.. Look carefully love this is your home for the rest of your life' Geet who was crying due to leaving her home and also scared because she knew what would happen tonight looked up.
'GEET' Maan roared in anger seeing her tears. He pulled her closer towards him. Geet shivered hearing his voice. His anger and eyes scared her.
'What did I say? I warned you didn't I.. NOW wipe them now' He gritted angrily. Geet wiped her tears.
'Now smile for me Sweety' He said in a low tone normal voice. Maan changing colours were scaring Geet. Geet smiled fakely.
'Come love' He said getting out the car. He went to her side and picked her up.
He took her to the guest room. Geet was confused.
'Jaan you know what, it will take ages to get you out of your wedding lengha and look your jewels are so heavy. It must be paining na.. So let me see' Maan said talking to her opening the wardrobe.. He took out a silk nighty which was sleeveless and upto Geet's knees. It was pink in colour.
'Now Geet wear this quickly and go to my room I'll be waiting for you'
Geet looked at the nighty and saw the lengh of it. She could'nt wear this. She had never worn anything in her life except salwar kameez. Once or twice she had worn a sari. But never something this revealing. She looked at it and realised she can't get around this. Maan's obsessive love had already brought its colors to her life already. She went and got changed and opened her hairs too as the pins were hurting her. She massaged her hair and took of her jewellery. Maan was right. He knew it was annoying and paining her. She knew he loved her. She had to try to love him.
'Geet remember now you belong to Maan. He is your husband. be a good wife. he loves you. accept him with your heart love body and soul' Rano's words played in Geet's mind again and again. She looked out of the window letting the breeze play lightly aganist her opened hair when she felt a slight change of atmosphere and realised her husband had entered the room and his eyes were on her.
'Geet' He whispered hoarsley walking towards her bringing his hands around her waist. He kissed her neck and said
'I was waiting for you jaan..' He said with the other hand pulling her nighty up grazing her upper thigh. Geet felt a bit different. She didn't know what to say. She was scared. her heart was beating fast and her breathing was out of control.
'Maan woh..' She said trying to control her breathing.
'Maan please let go' She rasped out of her breath trying to control her breathing and removing his hands at one go. Maan turned her around and saw something different in her eyes. It was fear and her chest was going up and down a lot. It was like she was struggling. He let go of her and realised something was wrong.
'Geet.. jaan whats wrong..' asked Maan worrying frantically looking at her.
'attack..asthma.. bag.. mama..gari' She whispered out falling on the floor. Maan was shocked. He knew that Geet had asthma but had never noticed her like thing. She looked so fragile. Maanvi had mentioned it to him twice but Maan told her it didn't matter as he loved Geet all the same. Maan ran to the car and found Geet's handbag. He found the pump and ran to Geet who was trying to breath in a foetal position. Maan grabbed her towards him sitting down brining her head in aganist his chest.
'Geet breath baby breath' He said bringing the asthma pump to her. He sprayed the pump twice and Geet breathing became normal.
'Geet are you fine love?' He asked. Geet saw concern and love in his eyes.
'ha.. woh.. I don't normally have attacks this severe.. tori bohot hoti hai.. par..are there any jasmine flowers here?' Geet asked. Maan looked at her confused. Geet looked down and said
'woh mujhe Jasmine flowers seh allergy hai.. It causes my attacks' Maan looked around the room and noticed Jasmine flowers on the table near the window where Geet was standing. His anger got the better of him. He grabbed those flowers and threw them out the window. First thing tommorow, He will deal with the maid who put those flowers there. He now turned to Geet who was fine. 'Geet its your fault too.. what happened.. I told you to come to my room straight away.. Why did it take you almost 30 mins haan? If anything had happen to you GEET I would have set fire to the world. You know Geet How much I Love you..Come on lets go.. I can't wait anymore' He then grabbed Geet and took her to his room. Geet stood there as Maan locked the room. Geet took a step back as Maan took a step forward. Geet didn't notice that Maan had lost his sherwani ages ago and He was only in a tank top and trousers which he had changed into.
Geet legs hit the back of the bed and she fell back. Maan came on top of her. They were both face to face. He store at her as Geet looked at him. Geet saw love lust obsession in his eyes. She tried to turn away when Maan grabbed her head and made her face him.
'Geet your so beautiful' He whispered. He held her face as he kissed her forehead. Geet closed her eyes.
'open your eyes Geet I want you to look at me' He ordered her. Maan could not believe he now owned her finally. So quick and now she was hear. He will be the only person in her life. He will be the only one to take her purity. He felt almost guilty for tainting her soul but she was now his forever. Geet opened her eyes. He brought his lips to her neck and kissed her. Geet felt a goosebump within her. She knew now she was his wife and she had to let him do what he wants. He bit her skin harshly as he was becoming much more insane with need for her. Geet yelped but died down as Maan moved to her shoulders and kiss and bit her there sucking and soothing until a love bite began to form. With his hands he started caress her waist as he kept giving continuous kisses to her neck and shoulders biting sucking kissing. He removed the sleeve down and started to bite her collarbone harshly. Geet clenched her hands and closed her eyes as Maan teeth bit into her.
'aah' Geet tried not to moan. Maan looked at her eyes closed.
'Geet hold me.. touch meee.. I want you to feel me too.. ' He ordered her. Geet slowly opened her eyes and saw him. He held her hands and helped her take off his vest. He was now bare. His body heat was coming onto Geet. He sat up looking at her and felt jealous of the nighty covering her. The milky creamy skin was covered in places where he wanted to unleash his terror. Without much ado, he grabbed the nighty and pulled it ripping it off living Geet in her inners. Automatically, Geet feeling concious, tried to cover herselt with her arms when Maan grabbed her arms and held it above her head.
'No Geet Don't hide anything from me' He kissed her arm starting at the fingertips all the way down to her shoulders. Geet felt a warm feeling in her stomach. It was pleasurable. She had never felt like this before.
'Maan' She moaned as he let go of her arms and started to caress her breasts through the thin material of her bra. Within minutes that lay on the floor. Geet tried to cover them but Maan' glare stopped her. He started to kiss her breasts pinching them stimulating them with need. Geet moaned as Maan then latched onto one curve sucking biting it making it go red. He then attacked the other breast. Heat pooled between Geet's legs as she moaned and whithered. Maan smiled seeing Geet feeling pleasure. Without warning he turned Geet so that Geet was on top of him and he was below her. They had not kissed as yet. Geet looked at him shocked and slightly confused with a tint of fear.
'Geet kiss me' He stated. She looked at him and tried to move off him when Maan grabbed her arm.
'Geet KISS ME' This time it sounded like an order.
'woh mujhe pata nahi..' Geet started. Maan sighed. He had kissed her already in the past in her bedroom. He grabbed her head and brought it close to his.
'place your lips on top of mine' He ordered her. Geet did and as soon as she did 'Move your lips slowly kissing me' He spoke on her lips. Geet attempted to kiss him. Maan smiled within as Geet strarted to kiss him. Maan could'nt take no more as he then grabbed her fully by the head and kissed her biting sucking her lips. He made her bleed but sucked the blood. Geet was a bit tensed but she felt okay. He then sought entry to her mouth. He kissed her madly as tongue played with tongues and he showed Geet how to kiss him. He then stopped kissing her. Geet looked at him as they were both out of breath.
'Geet kiss me.. but not my lips' Maan said. Geet was confused as she sat up on his stomach.
He pointed to his chest. Geet was shy and said 'woh..' She didnt know how to voice her feelings. She was scared. What if she didnt do it right. Would he be angry? Would he hurt her.
'tik hai' She said and started to kiss him on his chest and abs and nipples. Maan started to go hard as he felt her hands and lips all over him.
'Geet' He groaned in ectasy as he felt her touches and lips over him. His manhood was out of control by now. Without warning He turned Geet around and removed her panties. Geet didn't realise that she was so wet with need and desire. He then bent down and looked her a female parts. It was beautiful. He touched it which sent a spasm through Geet's body. He then ran his tongue past her female sex and slowly ran his tongue along the crease bracing himself between her legs so he could feast on her female parts and her silken heats. He started to lick her juices coming out pushing his tongue in as far as he could.When Maan saw that he smirked.
'So wet just for me Geet haan' He said as he went down and kissed her at her vagina. Geet felt his lips and shuddered as Maan continued kissing her and sucking the juices and licking her below. Geet felt like she would explode.
'Maan' she moaned as his tongue ran down and then up. He smiled into her sex and made one more sweep with his tongue before sucking on the sensitive flesh into his mouth and quickly flicking his tongue across as he held it there. Geet held the bedsheets tight closing her eye. . He ran its tip there as he continued to suck and flick his tongue in her female parts. She screamed his name as she felt her climax coming and he licked all of her liquid. Maan felt her coming and as he came up after sucking her juices dry he smiled at her and kissed her. Geet felt a climax building up. She knew it was a climax because once Misha had mentioned it to her as she spoke freely about intercourse.
'MAAAN' She screamed as Maan continued to suck her juices as she came for her very first organsm. Maan was happy that he made Geet come and tune to his wishes. He was happy at her orgasm and he made her come.
'Geet did you know how tasty you are' He asked laughing as she tasted of honey. Geet shied. Maan then took off his trousers and shorts leaving him as naked as Geet. His manhood was hard and Geet saw it. Geet was shocked.
'touch it Geet' He ordered her. Geet nodded no shyly and scared.
'TOUCH IT' He said needed for his manhood to be touched.Geet put her hand trembling on it when Maan grabbed both her hands and forced her to stroke it. Geet stroked it as Maan led her without her will. She didn't know what to do. Maan felt bliss as Geet hands were on his manhood. He told her to kiss it. Geet knew this time if he shouted again He might hurt her. She knew this hurted at somepoint remembering her talks with Misha. Well Misha spoke and Geet listened. Geet kissed his manhood which jerked. He entered his fingers into her vagina. Geet felt probing. He smiled.
'your my wife Geet, I can't share you with anyone' Before biting her skin of her neck and kissing her. He then pushed a finger inside her and then she stiffened. 'Relax this will make it easier' He whispered as he kissed her. The finger probed her body and an interesting sensation was within her. Her hips jerked towards his hands as he worked another finger inside. His hands created movements and starange feelings. She was becoming far too wet and moist. Maan then slid his fingers out. There was tension but was excitement within her. When she realised his fingers were gone she whimpered. She opened her eyes to see Maan rise upon her and position his manhood at her entrance. He looked her in the eye before thrusting himself into her. Geet gasped, he was too big. She was too tight. The pain was too mich. She tried to escape but she was pinned down. He pulled out and pushed in again twice until he was fully sheathed. Tears came out of her eyes but he kissed them.'First time is difficult but you will be fine Tell me when the pain goes' He said. Geet saw concern in his voice and face, She slightly smiled as Maan tried to kiss her tears away.
'Next time no tears right' He said as he hated her tears.
The pain went and she said she was fine. Maan smiled and slowly he began to move within her and she began to feel pleasurable sensations. They seemsed to grow. As Maan moved inside her it stroked her female parts. Her breathing became shallow. She need more. Maan heard her thoughts she felt as he plunged into her faster harder and deeper. Suddendly she felt firewords, her limbs quivering as she found her release and climaxed. Maan then pushed further and further until he felt his release. He then pulled out and collapsed against her breathing hard.
'I love you Geet' He kissed her forehead. 'I'm never letting you go.. I can't Geet. Your my weakness' He said as he grabbed her body close towards him making her lie on his chest.
'Sleep now love..' He kissed her forehead. Geet lay still for a moment before falling into slumber.
Geet awoke the next morning and saw Maan was gone. . She remembererd the words Maan said last night that she was his and was never going to leave. She belonged to him. He needs her. Where was he? Had he left her alone. He said he wanted to ruin her family Did it mean her as well? Sleeping with her and then throwing her out at her family.
'Good morning Jaan' Maan walked in. He had a shower and was dressed in a white shirt and office dress pants. He came in with a tray full of breakfast. He smiled at her. Geet smiled at him as he came in.
'How are you today my love?' He asked kissing her forehead. Geet tried to smile.
'Yeh aapne kyun banaya? I'm sorry I woke up late.' She said softly. Maan shaked his head and said
'Not to worry jaan I know you should have done this but your tired. Last night you know.. But you looked so innocent sleeping I didn't want to wake you. But tommrow, you can start your wifely duties including tea at half 7. '
Geet smiled as she got up with the bedsheet. She turned and saw the red stain and looked down.
'Geet don't worry. That will be sorted later.. now have tea'
'woh main brush karlo.. where are my cosmetics aur my stuff?' Geet asked. Maan smiled and said 'Geet all your things brand new in the bathroom love'
Maan phone then rang and Maan went to answer it.
'Hello yes let him in' Maan replied. He put the phone down and turned to Geet who had just returmed from brushing her teeth.
'Geet get ready fully then come down. OK' Maan said not wanting her to meet her father who had arrived downstairs. Geet nodded as she started to drink the tea.
'Wear this' He said taking out a red suit/
TO BE CONTINUED!!! In morning! Me off to bed!! Its already too long.. Gna split in two parts.. This is PART 11a! Give me comments ASAP!