---nishu--- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mahimaneet

loved it...

thanks for the pm...
gals having a gala time...
uff i missed it for so many days

please jaldi update karna n mujhe pm bhi karna...i dont want to miss the fun.

thanxxx for your lovely comment
Conqueror212 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
LOVE THE UPDATE...👏👏
SecretSapphire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
As I promised I will read it tomorrow
so here I am
! comment for each part
SecretSapphire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Part 1
arggghhh
is she the Angel
Seriously I lost my Faith in Angels after seeing rajmata
I think I prefer Devil and that Aniee's Devil
Thank God other are not like the Gud old Raj mata
So RajMata is trying to save her crown from the girls
nice
lets See what task she will set for them

---nishu--- thumbnail

Originally posted by: PariNain

As I promised I will read it tomorrow
so here I am
! comment for each part

and i m her for your welcome dear
---nishu--- thumbnail

Originally posted by: PariNain

Part 1
arggghhh
is she the Angel
Seriously I lost my Faith in Angels after seeing rajmata
I think I prefer Devil and that Aniee's Devil
Thank God other are not like the Gud old Raj mata
So RajMata is trying to save her crown from the girls
nice
lets See what task she will set for them

arre aage toh dekho
you will love her more than any evil
budi rajmata rocksss
TanuDDian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
heey awesome ff dear...
just read it in one go...
loved it...
continue soon
---nishu--- thumbnail

Originally posted by: geetsweet

heey awesome ff dear...

just read it in one go...
loved it...
continue soon

thanx⭐️
---nishu--- thumbnail
punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
RAJMATA KA IRADA THEEK NAHI HAIN
AND ALL THE ANGELS ARE DREAMING ABOUT OUR HERO

Related Topics

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee Thumbnail

Posted by: aina111

2 months ago

Please help find ff

Geet is NRI she came back india to meet her relatives where sh accidentally married with maan but maan loves another girl that girl him so he...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".