Beauty what can never be defined, what can ever be more serene than this peaceful atmosphere which surrounds the hilly valley of Dalhousie, the place of peace and calmness...the long stretch valley of green gardens surrounded by the ever so lovely flowers and trees...the canopy made to take breath away...the snow clad winter hill tops and those deep dangerous cliffs to mage you gasp...those thick oak, pins and deodar just to make tyndall effect of the minimum light trying hard to get through it...the fascinating and the bewitch hills no one could stop himself from that brisk walk...the finest, soul refreshing matchless beauty haunting you in different ways to leave you speechless, that soul refreshing majestic mountain air filling your lungs with a new life is enough to make to lose you last bit of sanity...
The sudden snow of December was a cherry on top making you enough lost that your insanity would seem you sane somewhere...accompanied with the unpredictable hide and seek of sunshine was meant to take you to a new level making you shudder in the feeling of heaven in the blue hell of God...
BUT
Who knows when the devil of this hell awakes to take you to his Hell HIS DEN...DEVIL's DEN...the peaceful serene silent atmosphere got disturbed by the roaring of huge fans may be somewhere something huge was coming may be DEVIL is on his way to hell...
In the lonely deserted green field somewhere in the hidden gardens of Dalhousie a huge chopper lands with wings flattering in the air to make HIS presence known to everyone...telling his flight is unmatched by everyone...the landing of the chopper was enough to make the row of men clad in black head to heal with shinny glasses stumble once on their feet
The door of the chopper royally marked K opens and the series of bodyguards witness the Devil was sitting silently flickering his cigar in his hand and throwing in on ground as it's work was finished stomping under his feet...Jumping of the seat his black Crockett n Jones taped the soft green grass beneath making the others feel his power his strength...the dark Armani elegantly matched with his dark Chrome Heart shades giving his already chiseled toned body the perfect shape to kill or die for
His steps in front while the guards fallowed from behind making the shield around him...his moves, his each step, his each turn was full of attitude, dominance and that pride anyone would die for... he takes out his HTC Desire checking his mails smirking on the victory of destroying someone's dreamland...that's what he loved, he possesses, he obsesses DISTRUCTION, DEMOLITION
He quickly dialed the number and laughed manically...I Told you...never try over smart me...NEVER...but you silly creature got into what called emotions...what called Love...aoww my x-puppy dog there's nothing called Love...the one thing which exist to rule is LUST...but you got into your fianc, your love...for that you try to leave me...and here it is your return gift friend
I told you...the day you'll think this...MSK will burn you n here it is your Hell and am the owner of you
You...you'll regret your day will come you'll cry, you'll plead but nothing will sooth you...nothing Mr. Maan Singh Khurana...nothing...the person on the other side screamed but his screams his cries where shut again the same way others treated a single shot and the game over...life END
He smiles hearing the gunshot and cuts the call and enters the huge hall followed by 6 of his men behind...he twists his wrist showcasing Rolex Tourbillon to see the time and he knew he is on time like always...time he ruled time he conquered long back...
He smirks and looks above removing his black shads giving the view of those most desirable deep dark brown eyes, his eyes meant for anyone to drown knowing they will lead nowhere else but the scorching hell he personify in his personality in his each move in HIM...in the DEVIL residing in HIM...he removes his shade throwing it again...and directly steps towards his DEN...oozing his dreadful life he lived...he obsessively posses...the dark hall just enlighten with those shinny silver disc balls, thudding loud music with that breath taking dcor and arrangement...filling the air with the sweet seductively smooth aroma of alcohols filling you with his addictive smell...the smoky cigarette fumes filling your nostrils with their smell
Perfect...he says and enters the semi dark hall direct towards the stage having those sexy, bikiny clad dancers in the middle of the stage...
Song Link
I am a bad boy... hey o
I am a rude boy... hey o
He comes to the mid stage and a heard of girls shamelessly showing, exposing their assets and the cleavage hidden just to show and the buttocks flaunted in fun...shadowed him trying to assault him with their cheep tricks again
i am a bad boy... hey o
i am a rude boy...
they swayed bottom to top in a seductive way trying their best to get his little bit of attention but he only smirks at their efforts not enough to make MSK loose but anyways he would need someone to fulfill his desire for tonight but nothing was catching his single glimpse even
aare iss dil ko yaar behala re
kuchh pike hosh behaka re, kuchh karle josh mein
aare khud kona aise tarasa re
masti mein mast ho ja re, kuchh karle josh mein
he grabbed the wine bottle from the waiter, shaking it sprinkled whole on the girls making them bath in it...he smirked and shook his head knowing what they desire what they want but his luck no one was able catching him, he smirks when a girl tries to hold his hand and jerks him closer to her and seductively snakes the side of his arm with his seducing wine soaked finger tip reaching her lips...he smirkingly took her finger in moth licking it...she smiles at her victory and takes her finger in her mouth licking the same...and the next moment found herself alone as he took the other girl in his hand
everybody say boom.. shake ur ah..over here gal...
boom...put ur hands on here gal
boom.. shake ur ah... over here gal...ah ah ah...
boom.. shake ur ah... over here gal...
boom... put ur hands on here gal
he shakes and twirls the girl making her go dead with the surge of arousal he was feeling in her just with the seducing touch he was playing with his hands roaming free on the bare stomach...he twists her again and she closes her eyes feeling his luscious lips on her color bone when his tongue tip moved on her cold skin setting it on fire and the bites it their making her wince in pain and then sucks the wine particles present their she gave herself close but felt nothing and opened her eyes to see him with some other girl again in his sinful hands
aaja nachle nach mere naal ve, aaja sunle bajdiye taal ve
he jerks another girl in his chest and smirks making a sorry face to the two he left behind while they just stairs at him without blink and finally winked making them come out of the dream land they were in and gave his attention to the new prey in his hand and makes her bed down in a seducing move when he came closer to her crook and smiled slyly kissing over their making her moan and teased her each sense with his tongue rolling on her soaking wet skin licking all the wine their coming up and again when she opened her eyes he was again gone to the other
i am bad boy, i am rude boy
he sway the other in rounds and then finally tucked her closer from back and smiled at his effect looking at hr lost blank yet lusty eyes closing with his closeness he placed her hairs on her one side and came closer to her bare shoulder sending shudders down her spin he kissed and licked their ever so seductively making her fascinate him over her panting, sweating while she giving pleasure to him he bits the area making it red and give the same treatment he have been giving since he entered the party he twirls her again making a new chick land in his arms
jite hai apne hi dum pe harpal hum yahaan
duniyaan se thoda alag he apna yeh jahaan
make a life and make it worth tats what we got to do now..
keep the faith in the work we do, make it all come true...
a girl came closer to him and smiled seductively when she pocked his shoulder with her finger making him back he looks and his shoulder and then her finger and then finally her raising an eyebrow appreciating her effect to touch him like that and she smirked looking at him but the nest moment he pills her hairs making a fist of it making her wince in pain and came closer to her chin biting it harshly licking and sucking over their making it bluish red she held onto his shoulder in anticipation but he jerked her grabbing the nest in row
aare dum ki bhi aankh dikhalare
aise na yaar ghabarare, kuchh karle josh main
he pulls the nest to the table behind and came closer to her, he traced his bare wet thigh with his hand making them roan free over their creating havoc in her enough to make her surrender in him till the end of life...he slowly traced her thigh coming up with all his time, he squeezed her thighs making her gasp in the need to him, pleading him to continue his assault but in vain he wasn't their he took his new prey again...the beast was on hunt while no one was approving his needs today
every body say boom.. shake ur ah... over here gal...
boom... put ur hands on here gal...
bad boy
boom.. shake ur ah... over here gal... ah ah ah ...
boom..shake ur ah... over here gal...
boom... put ur hands on here gal...
bad boy
he came closer to the other girl while she thanked her stars a million times he entwined his sinful fingers in those wet fingers and she willing clutched his fingers lost in his eyes looking for him to quench her thrust to have him near like she fantasized, he came to her finger tips and starts his work over their licking and sucking with those dry kisses on her wet wine skin he traced his lips making them come up, up to her inner arm and then kissed her she closed her eyes feeling his torture but came out of trance feeling the absence of his
he came to other girl getting frustrated with all not able to fill his blood's thrust no one was capable of making him come even anywhere close to his needs, his desires...he harshly pulled the girls swaying her in his hard rock chest and puts his hands on her buts making her heave with sudden loss of air in her lungs he pulls her leg above and smirked his infamous sinful smile feeling her wetness with his single touch but again something was missing again, something he was searching to quench his thrust he jerks her back and closed his eyes in irritation
he took another wine bottle in his hand and drenched himself this time trying his level best to calm his anger down he shook his head making those pearl wine drops shed vigorously with the rain of rage filling his heart and he throws the empty battle with force not worried where it will land and spreads his arms in free air making the entire hall set on fire feeling the anxiety filling his nerves now...he drops his head back the music started irritating him now...he pulls his wet hairs back with his fingers and opened his red furious eyes
come on baby girl..
let me get closer baby...
come on darling..
get me close...
let me take u down close...
let me feel u now.. oh ya..
and here something caught his eyes, something soothing, something which was enough to calm his raising heartbeats, slow down his rapid flow of blood in his veins, he looked at her angelic face, those eyes, beautiful almonds, those lips, smooth rose petals, that nose, perfect carves, perfect wouldn't be enough, his red eyes shadowed the lust in them the raw passion charged his neurons...her shaking state, her shivering lips, her playing with the piece of her long elegant beautiful pink evening gown she was dresses top to bottom with the looks made to kill for...he looked at her raising his eye brow naa she is not suppose to be here, she cannot be out of these, she is different defiantly she is...her innocent face, the mesmerizing serene beauty the purity oozing out of her each single hidden skin, she looked petrified scared here and there searching for someone may be
hatho se hamne chuaa hai apna aasman
hamne toh khud hi likhi hai apni dasta
to beleive in wat u want and wat u want to be..
take ur hands upto the sky and let urself go free..
he walked closer to her in a haste as a hungry lion got his prey as if it was what he waited for ...his steps were fast but his pace was slow, drinking her beauty with his sinful eyes were awakening the devil inside him, he was amused the way his body was reacting with her single look, where those almost naked girls weren't able to seduce him even for a second here she set his heat throbbing just with her single glimpse...
everybody say boom.. shake ur ah..boy ajaa nachlee...
shake ur ah..boy boom shake ur ah..boy
ah ah ah ah ...boom shake ur ah..boy
ajaa nachlee... shake ur ah..boy
boom shake ur ah..boy
ah ah ah ah ... everybody say boom.. shake ur ah... over here gal...
boom... put ur on hands her
he came right in front of her while her eyes looked at his dark oceans and a fear engulfed her looking the depth they held in them...she took a step back but he held her waist and drags her aside in a dark corner, don't know from where that possessiveness that obsession came not willing to anyone witness her beauty their moment close hiding her from the whole world he jerked her once in darkness making her thud in his hard rock chest...she clung to him lifeless
she was thrown on his scared she held his arms tight scared of darkness and his heavy breaths falling on her lips made fear chock her breath, he wriggled in his arms not even able to imagine his next move while her continuous efforts were nothing to him and his hold just grew tighter around her slender waist, her steady movements made a few locks calm to her face hindering his view, he raised his hand and moved all the locks aside with his finger seductively tracing her smooth soft milky skin, his rough fingers enters her scalp making her heart stop in sudden fear taking her existence away, his hot breath took the earth behind her feet
he came forwards more closer, his intense unwavering eyes fell bored his her almond shaped eyes deep, his one hand made patterns near her nape while other tucked her closer harshly his lips brushed hers making her froze at place, his hands fisted her hairs and the other cupping her back tighter and tighter passing second, he descended down tracing her dry lips with his tongue making then luscious wet, he pressed his lips harder over hers sucking her lower lips in urgency and need to be fulfilled as soon as possible and as desirous as it could have been, he pressed her to wall pinning her with his body immobilizing her, while she protected continuously under him making him go wilder, he wanted to enter her but she wasn't ready to give in, he bit her in a fury to make her open her mouth for him to enter her but she just closed her lips tighter and tighter, with tears brimming her liquid eyes, she held her creased shirt making a ball of her tinny fist in an attempt to push him, hitting him with all her strength but he was way to strong that her tiny fist would anyways have any effect on his iron shield chest, he held them tighter pinning her both hands tighter to the wall beside along her face she felt dizzy while he continued drinking her first kiss when a lone tear escaped her eyes tracing down her cheeks making her taste the salty water and he left the kiss abruptly and looks into her eyes...
Precap: What's Devil's Next step
Next: Part 2
ohkiz i agree i am hell nervous with Devil's First Part actually eating my nails for the first time ever 🤢 hell need Aniee di n cruella but seems both vanished in thin air...oyeee jaldi aao i need you both now pulease 😭
so now give me my comments and like
will be waiting
AND WHO ALL WANT PMz PLEASE SEND ME BUDDY REQUEST
I'LL NOT BE ABLE TO PM OTHERWISE
❤️Divzi sighing off