..AnushaGeet.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Here is the link to the TB article on SRK AND KAJOL MOVIE 😊

india-forums.com/bollywood/talk-round-town/24777-srk-kajol-to-create-magic-again.htm
x-affy-x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I don't have any male fave Bolly actors
Females I do, like Kat and rani
I like srk and his co actors chemistry, he can do it very well
362035 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aanappin

india-forums.com/bollywood/talk-round-town/24777-srk-kajol-to-create-magic-again.htm

tfs anu...yippe...🥳
362035 thumbnail

anu dis link is not working yaar...😭
..AnushaGeet.. thumbnail
@ priti di : Your welcome di 😊
They are my fav in Bollywood...
Love them so much...
Gurti and SRK KAJOL are the one who can set the screen on fire just by coming together...
No efforts or nothing else is needed... 😉
..AnushaGeet.. thumbnail
@ di : Ohh...I posted it from my phone.. May be that's y...
Go to SRK profile and look under news...it will be there 😊
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

SRK Kajol To Create Magic Again?

Sunday, April 15, 2012 | 8:36:24 PM IST (+05:30 GMT) 90 Comments SRK Kajol To Create Magic Again?

Three years later, it's time once again for Rahul-Anjali fans to rejoice. For the much celebrated onscreen romance of Shahrukh Khan and Kajol Devgn is about to return.

And who else to reunite these two, than the man who has done it time and again, mutual friend and director Karan Johar.
It is heard that KJo is working on the script personally. He hopes to bring Kajol back onscreen from her hiatus post son Yug's birth in 2010, and for SRK to wrap up current projects so his favourite jodi can be roped in for this yet untitled project. Shooting is likely to commence after SRK is free from his commitments for the YRF project alongside Katrina Kaif and Anushka Sharma, and Farah Khan's Happy New Year slated for an August 2012 release.
Coming from the same camp as that which unleashed blockbusters like DDLJ, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham and My Name Is Khan in the past, one can expect this trio of actors-director to join hands for churning out a new phenomenon!
Here's hoping KJo can mark yet another back with a bang release for Kajol, and pull out close friend SRK from the chasm of persisting midlife controversies – while fans of the duo wait with bated breaths!
362035 thumbnail

@ di : Ohh...I posted it from my phone.. May be that's y...
Go to SRK profile and look under news...it will be there 😊

anu its working thanx a lot dear..
n i agree with u completely...reg. GURTI N SRK-KAJOL post...👍🏼
x-affy-x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Lots of people love kajol and srk
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
affy u r here!!
how r u feeling now??