faria86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Maaneet_Vidu

@faria ... Sweety that pm was sent to everybody on this thread ... But it was not get indulged into some kind of fight.

hey yep dear after Ur pm i when back to that thread & there were some fans who have already clear the misunderstanding but it was late lol when they cleared everything & they were right the were actaully discussing about reel & real couples & fans love for on screen couple & besides they were not saying that ho laa laa for DD they were actually saying that for vahbiz
kya misunderstanding thi yaar 😆
362035 thumbnail
@guys i really don't understand this that why d whole world is so jealous of our GURTI...?

x-affy-x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
To them there fave actors are the best but to us Gurti are
If you are watching Kathputali you'll have to.be open to such views
There will always be some
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: priti11

faria same here yaar...i am really pissed off...😡that thread made me damn angry,...😡

priti what made u angry i that thread??
362035 thumbnail
minnu praising of mataji's talent n beauty...of course...😡
faria86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: miss_giggles

Faria I guess everybody wants their favourites to come together
But they should not cross the respect barrier

same here me too don't have any issue with vivan or debina
i just love my Maaneet /Gurti 😳
362035 thumbnail
n one more thing why dey always call us spammers?
yaar i just can't understand is it a crime to show our love for our fav.?
-Nia04- thumbnail

minnu praising of mataji's talent n beauty...of course...😡

apart from geet fans many people know her for what she portrayed herself in pati patni aur woh show,, they dont know the real prob here!!
but reading those things i had good laugh thinkin about how she is being bashed in fb for her beauty n talent!!
the geet page really bash her black n blue there!!
-Nia04- thumbnail

n one more thing why dey always call us spammers?

yaar i just can't understand is it a crime to show our love for our fav.?

no crime in being spammer so chill
to keep gurti on top i would spam anytime
x-affy-x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Forget them guys
I guess they saw something in a actresses acting that we dont
Just let them be, let's enjoy a maneet scene together