actually u told u r gonna end MLFME...
but i am happy that u r continuing.. 😃
wow lots of ss's... me very very excited for new one's...
u know what me gonna start new ff on friday... 😃
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Favorite alternate actress casting in a Yash Chopra movie
Originally posted by: jyothikrish
hehehe... 😆
actually u told u r gonna end MLFME...
but i am happy that u r continuing.. 😃
wow lots of ss's... me very very excited for new one's...
u know what me gonna start new ff on friday... 😃
Originally posted by: kavitamundhara
loved it
now maan should breakthe limbs of those boysand now plssssssssssome maaneet moments😳
Originally posted by: drrose31
oh yes am gonna end as soon as it will reach part 15(evil smile😆)wow... new woh bhi ff...am too waiting for Friday now...love rose😉
Originally posted by: jyothikrish
evil smile... 😡
yeah... geet season 2 page hain na... i am writing for that.. 😊
Originally posted by: drrose31
oh acha...hmm.. but mere baat nahee bani un se...😊so am a free bird now...😆jokes, actually am interested in ss's types and that will end like 10 or so parts so ...!!!!hey don't you have to study????or destiny and love ka update dedo...???love rose😉
Prologue: Beautifully decorated bed for the wedding night of the newly wed couple. The groom is already in the room sitting infront of the TV...
A/N: This is loosely based on a true and personal story close to me however the ending for this SS will be different than the one we’d endured...
INDEX PART 1 PAGE 1 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165545356 Part 2 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165663476 Part 3...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Concept This is story about two strangers which tied in sacred bond and one partner fall in love with another at first sight. Two individuals...