teja21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
dat was awesome

thanx fr d pm
maanmeet1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Pls pls updt soon...,.lovely updt n waiting for fireworks,...want kuhu in picture soon coz in class, giving answers...everything she is mother of shalini n nt
Cherishh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

That really was one mighty update I should say...I was like it shouldn't end, it shouldn't and it hasn't..oh I really had a great time reading it😃...it had so much drama with so many revelations

Wowww Ayush got to know the truth😎...loved the way it tumbled out the way from that idiot Rahul's mouth, well that does needed efforts yet no efforts, as u said money and power did it😳, but gosh what a greedy and selfish man he is just turning every convo to his desire but I guess it has to come to an end yet all his words showed his true nature

All through this I loved the way Maan reacted to Rahul...hhooo that one line of urs, "Maan showed no hesitation to show him that he didn't listen half of his rubbish & brushed off half of the other rubbish talk"...this says it all😉 and of course me waiting how he punished or say destroyed him

Loved the naughty Maan and shy/naive Geet😉...but bechara he being surrounded by devils, not sparing him😆😆 and then joined by Dadi and finally trapping or making our Geet melt into their ideas, of course good, to sweet tease Maan...awww poor Maan..well I guess we could get many sweet and romantic moments of Maneet for sure now soon

OMG I hate these evil aunties and uncle😡...so seems like they are back becoz of money and already showing their true colors, wanting different house and all😡😡

mein yeh apni jhalli Geet ka kya karu, she is so happy and wanting clear things thinking it be some MU.."sigh"...and even Maan is happy to have them, chalo Maaneet ek hai afterall..hehehehe...

I hated just knowing some facts about those evil people..I wonder what is more in store for us.

But should say there were a few moments that I liked..like Annie answering them back with that tea incident and Dadi too getting at them back...woww loved those moments, I guess Kuhu could join soon😉

Hope we get to see some Kuhu-Geet sweet moments at the shoot and everyone knowing the real Kuhu at the sets and at her home..well kind of a desire to read of this kind..but of course more interested in whats up in ur sleeves with it😳

Precap seems interesting yet a mild mystery..waiting already for it along with Maan-his family face to face too...do bring the next soon

pop77 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice part..when Maan's mom come to pic. Where they live? I hope Maan don't ask them to live with them..
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
kitne ghatiye hai yeh log...

superb n beautiful update...

loved it very much...

thank u very much fr d lovely update...

waiting fr d nxt prt eagerly...

continue soon plz...

lovesia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome update dear
finally rahul ki sachai aayush ke saamne aa hi gayi
OMG geet in laws are going to play in negative role
now problem will occur in maaneet life bcoz of maan's family
but love the way dadi nd annie answered maan's mom nd NT
Ash1991 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Superb update...
Loved it...
Wonder wt problem will the three non entrants create..
Donnaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
nice update
finally rahul's truth is out infront of ayush
maan's family came n problem suru
zaara2212 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
oh gosh why did this mils and sils entry
maan aur geet ka pyaar tho suru bhi nahi hua 😳😉

wow ayush now knew abt Rahul gud 😡