Removed due to Personal Reason

for further details you can pm me
Or check my Fb Page

Edited by anshra - 13 years ago
Shruthe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
That was yet another brilliant update aniee...

Geet actually thought she can win a challenge against Devil... and more than that she actually thought devil would be genuine and fair... Poor soul.. how wrong she is...

Iam just loving this devil more with every update... uff... the way he informed her that he never committed to play fair was just wowww...

And the way he proudly accepted that he was an evil monster... He just rocked!!!!

Yet again, Geet is testing devil by dancing close with rahul... oh my god... she is in for trouble... and that rahul... poor soul... 😆

i just cant wait to see devil's reaction...

continue soon Anie!!!
Edited by shrutheAjay - 13 years ago
mishtiritu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wow Di...!!!! Me loved the update...!!!!!

Poor Geet how much worked fast...!!!!

She in actual won the challenge but Devil is cheater

He purposly went far from her to win the challenge...!!!😉

What an arrogance yaar proudly accepting He is DEVIL...!!!😆

WOw Party... Grrh Di DEV ko bhagaya ab ye Rahul...!!!😡

Geet Again waking up the monster in him by Dancing with Rahul...😉

Oye Geet kyu DEVIL se pange le rahi hai...!!!!

U r gona pay a high amount for dancing with Rahul.. Di me winks here...😉

Ufff OMG DEVIL with broken bottle...😲

Babaji Bacha lo... Geet ko us RAHUL ko nahi...😆

Me feeling pitty on GEET & Rahul now...!!!

God Help them...!!!!

WAITING egarly for Next update di...!!!!!

U making us Greedy day by day for the updates...😉

It was marvolous... Fantabulous update...!!!!!!!!!

Luv ya sooo much...!!!!!!!

Hugs & Kisses to u...!!!!!😳
Edited by mishtiritu - 13 years ago
Parrimuskan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Oh wooOww I m main page commenter now thats gud..😊
Yippieee..
Oh i loved the update to the core bt at the same time i
jst hate this like button..😔 arrrggghh
why is it troubling me to press.. Is it jst wid me or everyone guyz...?????????

Any wayz update was indeed jst fab..
I myself was so much worried 4 the poor Geet..

bt see devil is devil and he can do everything whatever he want...

His lust his desire his uncontrolable want have nOo limit yet i knw he will remain a limit in this relation..

Poor rahul.. Wo to gya kam se..😔

what will b the next
Oh yar i m waiting 4 more now..
Why u always do this wid us anniee dear..

Plz update it sooon..

I m also impatiently waiting for "scared sin" plz do update it as fast as possible..
Edited by Parrimuskan - 13 years ago
Donnaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

congrats 4 d new thread

awsome update
Edited by dona86 - 13 years ago
RaDMG25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update devilis on fire and poor Geet...
97531 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aweome update dr,
loved it,
now what my devil gona do????...
tehzeeb25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
amazing prt di ...gosh wat will he do ...updt sooon sooon realyy vry sooon di plezzz
KTPROCKS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the update
loved it so much
Amoureux thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
But why always Maan a devil... Why can't geet be a devil too 😉 It would be fun to watch a monster fight a monster 😆
Kidding... go ahead annie... as i already told you i hate your montser 😊